• login / register

మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Wagon R
1272 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 1272 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1272)
  • Mileage (392)
  • Performance (152)
  • Looks (339)
  • Comfort (448)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (168)
  • Power (173)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for LXI

    Maruti Wagon R

    The new WagonR is longer (3655 mm), taller (1675 mm) and more importantly, also wider (1620 mm) than the outgoing model. The additional width gives it a better stance and frankly, the Maruti designers have done splendidly well with the metamorphosis of the new WagonR. While it retains the practical tall-boy design and the inherent proportions and p...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా meet parmar
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 1930 Views
  • Wagonr 2019 1.0 VXI

    Bought new Wagon R 2019 1.0 VXI. The front suspension is making noise as if its suspension is exhaust ... Not good in pothole....will not recommend anyone to buy this.

    ద్వారా muhammad arif
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 57 Views
  • for VXI

    Car is awesome

    This car is very good for a family. Good look good mileage everything is very nice. This car maintenance cost is very low.

    ద్వారా ravi gupta
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for LXI

    Maruti Wagon R: An Amazing Car

    My new big wagon R is very good and drive experience is much better than old one.. The most I like in my car is the feature given by Maruti I purchase LXI model in this model, I get various features Eco mode ,average, range, up and down gear shifting mode show, child lock, more space able, design, double color interior. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా deepak sejwal
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 213 Views
  • Superior car in maruti suzuki at low range

    Fantastic car in the lowest range & average of this is superior as compared to another model car.

    ద్వారా vishnu narayan tiwari
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Its seating is very comfortable and has a great style. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Favourite Car Wagon R 1.2 AGS

    Maruti Wagon R 1.2 AGS is a good car for city handling. Its mileage is very poor which is 10.6kmpl only in the city. I liked it's interior space and driving position but you will not like these points such as no rear speakers, very weak A/C and no headrest even in the top variant. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent

    I bought new wagon 2019 1.2L zxi bs-6 top-end model it cost me 6. 83lac on the road in Vijayawada it has 1.2l engine which is borrowed from swift and ignis. The pickup was very good as I expected. the new wagon has increased in width so it can accommodate 5 people comfortably. the seats are so comfortable cushion is good no rubbing of shoulders of ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prabhuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 369 Views
  • Maruti A1

    The best car for a middle-class family, very comfortable to drive and affordable prices.

    ద్వారా priyank
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 33 Views
  • A Good Car

    Maruti Wagon R is a good car. This is the best car available in this price range. 

    ద్వారా vibha gupta
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My Opinion About Wagon R

    A complete family car with excellent mileage, space, interior,  comfort, all features are best in its class. Especially EBD and EBS works very well. Handling is also good but there should be an improvment in the headlight, headrest, etc. There is another option of foglight which I also like. Overall, I fully satisfied. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for CNG LXI BSIV

    WAGON R, THE BEST CAR OF THE YEAR

    The best car for a middle-class family, you can consider to have it without a second thought in mind, great interior and great performance makes it incredible.

    ద్వారా cs deepak kumar
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Very good car

    The Wagon R car is very good and the experience with the car was great and my rating is five stars.

    ద్వారా pooja raniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The brand new Wagon R

    Nice car. With excellent new features. Safe with two airbags. The new design makes it more attractive. Only upset with adjustable headrest.

    ద్వారా prayas
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Experience

    Great experience to drive this car. Good mileage of 20kmpl on highway and 17kmpl in the city area. It is very spacious, and it has a huge boot space. Perfect car for five members.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Nice Drive

    Good excellent driving, house feel, the excellent experience with this car on a long drive is very comfortable.

    ద్వారా austin lepcha
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It is a special car that gives a comfortable driving. It has good ground clearance. A smooth going no noise car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My super car

    Maruti Wagon R is the best car. My car is a supercar it is so interesting and it's mileage is so good and its pickup is the best. This car is amazing.

    ద్వారా aman raj
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nothing Special

    I don't think it can provide anything specific, but it can be very frustrating in terms of security and features.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • To Make Perfect Wagon R

    It is a very comfortable car and I can simply say mini SUV. Very spacious as well as almost a perfect car without any problem. The only wish that I have with this car is " if the ground clearance is of about minimum 180mm to 190mm", it would be perfect. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Great Looking Car in India Best for Family

    It is a very nice car. It has got new look , new version, lot new technology, great suspension, and a small family car that looks really amazing. It has low maintenance and a powerful engine. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Maruti Wagon R

    Maruti Wagon R is good to go car when diesel and petrol prices reach high limits. Its mileage is appreciable and engine power all admirable. Good and comfortable for a small family of members extending up to 5. In all its a best and reasonable car with boot space and powerful engine. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vasudha sharma
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 611 Views
  • Awesome Feeling Dream Car

    It is an excellent car. It has got so many good features and the seating arrangement is perfect.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good and best

    Good vehicle in this price range. I like this car and its mileage and toll boy image and the service of the Maruti car.

    ద్వారా omprakash
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Maruti Wagon R

    I don't think Maruti Wagon R can provide anything specific, but it can be very frustrating in terms of security and features.

    ద్వారా sibi
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best car 2019

    Maruti Wagon R is the best car of the year. Car is amazing which is good leg space. Very comfortable to drive and also available on affordable price. I like this car a lot. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా tiktok viens india
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 164 Views
  • Family car

    It gives you a smooth and hasslefree drive even in a rural area, excellent pickup & very much spacious. It is simply a family car.

    ద్వారా rp singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Maruti Wagon R

    Height and leg room of the Maruti Wagon R is adequate with convenient seats. Maruti Wagon R gives 19 to 20km mileage on long routes. 

    ద్వారా dayanand verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great features and mileage

    I have a new Maruti Wagon R and I am fully satisfied. Ac is really working good and it gives a good average. I am getting 15 kmpl in the city and 17 kmpl in the outers.

    ద్వారా milind newalkar
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Maruti Wagon R

    Maruti Wagon R is giving the best average and fast service and the best car to drive on long routes.

    ద్వారా kamleshkumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

వాగన్ ఆర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?