• login / register

మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Wagon R
1275 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.45 - 5.94 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 1275 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1394)
  • Mileage (393)
  • Performance (152)
  • Looks (340)
  • Comfort (450)
  • Engine (214)
  • Interior (168)
  • Power (173)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • THE FAMILY CAR

    This model is completely equipped with most of the features at a low price. It has as much space as an SUV but still is small in size. This is because of its box-shaped body. It is unbelievable that a car with the smart play infotainment system and a big size comes under7 lakhs. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor Performance

    Its engine performance is very poor also it has no pick-up.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Vehicle to Run with Trust

    It is comfortable to drive, also easy to park anywhere. It is available in attractive colors and very low cost is required to maintain.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car of this Year

    This is the best car in its segment. A good car for a small family. Very spacious and looks like SUV. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I love My Car

    It has power windows and a powerful engine that delivers good mileage. This car is very comfortable to drive and available in the market at a low price.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It has an excellent pick-up, mileage, look, style, and safety with the price range. The biggest disappointment is that the car should have more airbags in the top end. This is perfect for the family and a good option for the daily use of city driving. Its the impact to easily park and very smooth to drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice Car and My Favourite

    The wagon R is the best car for family & it has amazing looks. It delivers an excellent mileage and a very good option for a middle class family.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Wagon R Fifty Fifty

    Driving Wagon R within 50+50 kilometers is a pleasurable experience. It can be used daily but driving above 100 kilometers is not suitable. You will be getting tired and also not good. Better to go for Belano or any other car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 16 Views
  • My Choice is Best Choice

    This car runs smoothly on the roads, no nosing in the engine, delivers good mileage, comfortable to drive, and it has low maintenance.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Small Family Car

    Maruti Wagon R has great mileage and comfort.AC is very effective. Low in the pickup. Not very safe because of lack of safety features.

    ద్వారా deepak yadav
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome New Wagon R

    It is really a good and spacious car. It is more comfortable than the old Wagon R. It delivers good mileage. The suspension system is so good at the time of driving, inner cabin is silent as there is no disturbance or sound in the cabin area. Boot space is too big that can carry 3 trolly bags at the time. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Wagon R Review & Mileage

    It is very easy to drive on the highway but delivers good mileage in the city. It has very good leg space & headrest.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 14 Views
  • My Best Car;

    I am driving Maruti Wagon R from 3 years. And I think I have a good experience with this car. It has good handling, its clutch is also not hard. And have good mileage. The only problem I faced is that it starts producing vibration or something like that at higher speeds and the tyres which company provide is not of good quality. Other than that it'...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా susheel kumar thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 2162 Views
  • Awesome Car - Maruti WagonR

    It is a really good and spacious car. It is more comfortable than old WagonR and mileage is also very good. Suspension system is so good at the time of driving the new WagonR. The inner-cabin is silent and there is no disturbance or sound in the cabin area. Boot space is so big that I can carry 3 trolly bags at the time. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bharty ji
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 1854 Views
  • Maruti is Life

    The car is just superb & delivers the best mileage and power. It looks good too.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Indian Family Car;

    Maruti Wagon R is the best in its segment quite comfortable and affordable small family car for the city with ample leg space and maximum authorized service outlets and easy availability of spares. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mumtaz shah
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 188 Views
  • Good Car - WagonR

    I have a WagonR 2010 model. It is a very good car. Also, its average is very good and looks are also very nice. Its leg-space is very sufficient. In back row four people can sit very comfortably. Its fuel lid opener is on the driver side which is a very good feature in hatchback segment. WagonR is comfortable and best car for a middle-class family....ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా savan patel
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Best Car;

    My car is Maruti Wagon R and I bought on 27 -12- 2018 the car has LXI variant and this variant is good because the petrol engine is very spongy and the CNG variant is very smoothed and while the turning around the corners steering wheel lags it gives the mileage of 20.66 in this range gives mileage and the car is fuel-efficient. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aakash kadam
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 162 Views
  • The best family car, the new Wagon R

    I am writing this review after 3 months of my purchase of my Maruti Wagon R. After researching a lot, I have decided to go for  Maruti Wagon R 2019 ZXI model and I feel lucky that my decision is not wrong.it is spacious and comfortable.boot space is more than enough.it is giving average 17 mileage on highway and 15 on city.it?s length has been incr...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dillip
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 194 Views
  • for VXI

    Great Car;

    Ever since I bought Maruti Wagon R, I've had a tremendous journey because of its performance and comfort driving Maruti Wagon R car is great.

    ద్వారా kunzang bhutia
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 27 Views
  • My Favourite Maruti Wagon R

    It is a good car to buy under 6 lakhs and has 4 variants. This car is made up of a strong body. The steering wheel is smooth and it also runs smooth. Leg space and headroom are also comfortable. The space behind the car is also very good and the interior and exterior are best in this car also it has got nice headlamps. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car Review

    It is a very good car and if you want a car in a low budget then go for Wagon R.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

    I am seventy plus. Maruti Wagon R is the most comfortable car for me to drive. Comfortable for my wife to get in and get out and enjoy the ride despite having both total hip replacements and both knee replacements. Best car for senior citizens. Automatic with no clutch, it is easy to drive in ever increasing traffic. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 167 Views
  • Good Experience

    It gives you a great experience while driving. Comfortable car and very spacious. It has enough space for 3 persons on the rear seat.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Experience of new wagon 1.2 Ltd.

    The average is low as compared with what the company claimed. It delivered 11.5kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway. A/C blower is not supplied for rear seats. The suspension is weak also color got faded. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Must Think About Wagon R

    It is a very good car, Its maintenance cost is low. Value for money car.

    ద్వారా shweta
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Good Car;

    Maruti Wagon R is a good car to buy under 6 lakhs and has 4 variants and has built up with a strong body, the steering wheel is smooth, the leg space and headspace is also comfortable, the space behind the car is also very good, the interior is best in this car and exterior is also nice the headlamps are nice. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా r karotra
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 95 Views
  • Best Car For Comman Man;

    Maruti Wagon R is a very comfortable car, which gives the best average and mileage. The car is available at an affordable price. The car is best for the common man.

    ద్వారా raju rajputverified Verified Buyer
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Cheap But Not Safe;

    My Maruti Wagon R 2017 model cng and my car stop at 40-60 speed and I have to turn the key at 60 speed to start the car. I have been complaining from 2 years at a service center and they tried many things but still, they could not resolve the prolem. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya c
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Best cars in that segments

    Excellent performance and average Trusted car since 10 yrs No maintenance New Facelift is awesome Value for money Automatic transmission or amt version is good better gear shift without any sound or trouble. Amt is good for new drivers, females, especially in city or traffic areas. Engine sound is zero in the cabin. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rahul
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 65 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

వాగన్ ఆర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?