• login / register

మారుతి ఇగ్నిస్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Ignis
338 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.89 - 7.19 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
మారుతి ఇగ్నిస్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 338 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఇగ్నిస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (338)
  • Mileage (98)
  • Performance (43)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (96)
  • Engine (79)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (55)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Ignis the beast(better than i10 and wagon r)

    Ignis is one of most premium car in the hatchback segment. Spacious, good looks, nice build and power are the attracts of the car. The car has the best safety in its class. If you plan to buy santro or i10 better go for ignis with maruti trust. It provides best in class safety.Maintenance is low to moderate.Ignis delta 1.2 costs around 5.8 lakhs. A...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Great Car.

    Happy with this car, all interior and exterior are impressive and tyres are good. All functions are working well.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Ignis is the comfort to go...

    i drive regulr 500 km nd car driving is smooth nd performance is very good, easy to drive and good space in car nd car is the fast to drive, very nice performance with good mileage is 20/kmpl, best performance,gear is smooth, city drive car small and comfort car. Body is very good,good car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good Mileage Car;

    Maruti Ignis is easy to drive and gives good mileage, its a family car, all features are good.  Its white colour is bright. It has safe and easy gear shifting, parking camera are good, good battery, it gives sharp running. The music system is all good, power steering is easy to handle, easy space and seats are good, tyre radius is safe for parking ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 255 Views
  • Great car.

    The excellent car I have it for the last two years. And have zero complaints about this car. I advise buying this one.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best car to drive in city: Ignis Zeta

    Best city car. Spacious and compact small car with Extreme driving satisfaction. Best in the segment.

    ద్వారా benoy kumar lalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Very good car, high power with good alignment, fine road grip, better mileage in city, awesome car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • The Premium Car

    It is one of the premium hatchback cars in the segment. It is a spacious and good looking car with nice build quality. The power is amazing. The safety features are the best in the class. The maintenance is also low.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aniket mitra
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Good car.

    Maruti Ignis is a good car, zippy driving, good at mileage, low maintenance, with all security levels, good interior.

    ద్వారా జి durga prasad verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Game Changer Car;

    Maruti Ignis is a unique product from all other Maruti's, I love the design and interiors of this car which is basically different from all other Maruti's.

    ద్వారా my funny gambit
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Small car for small family.

    Maruti Ignis is a small car for a small family. Maruti Ignis is my first car. I just finished my 2nd free service. The car is small and easy to handle and very comfortable to drive. I'm a professional working in Bangalore, and people who are in Bangalore knows the traffic block and path hole issues they face. I'm using Ignis for my daily commute an...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prasanth vikkathverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 5517 Views
  • Review of my car.

    I have Ignis zeta model in petrol, it's a nice car for a small family and for new drivers because it's small and smooth driving and it's Rim size is so big 15inch and height is so high. But It's average is in the city is 16kmpl to 17kmpl but in highway is 18kmpl to 20kmpl with AC. But this car is not value for money because it's have not many featu...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abhishek barnwal
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 1377 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is the best car in the segment. The mileage is good with an amazing pickup. The performance is great. The inbuilt audio system is nice. The rear seating should have been much better than this.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nishanth singarapuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 706 Views
  • Small car with good feature

    I'm using Ignis alfa automatic petrol from one year, really very nice car for city driving & also good for highway, for night driving projector headlamps are good overall I'm fully satisfied. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ajay
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 1094 Views
  • Good Car.

    Small car having all features of hatchback. Interior of car is very good. Good car for small family.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Hatchback by Maruti

    Maruti Ignis is awesome, what a cockpit type dashboard, awesome balancing, cool looks, my decision is too good and I recommend to more people to buy this car, thanks Nexa for the beautiful hatchback. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sharib khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 116 Views
  • SMALL CAR. BIG SPACE. GREAT FEATURES

    Class drive in the city. Very smooth gear shift. Easy to park in small parking space. Very good luggage space. Very comfortable long drive as well.

    ద్వారా nithya nanda.g.s
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The amazing car I am using this car last two months, the pick up is mind-blowing and new features are and good interior.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best performance car nd good quality

    i am using maruti ignis delta 1.2 2018 model this is the best car with good performance,this budgeted car for medium family, good exterior & interior, mileage good. This is maruti product but very good body quality and i suggest buy this car this car is looking small but enternal size big good car... ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit soni
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent car

    It is very smooth while driving.My running per month is not much still the battery gives good service . Gear changing including reverse gear is noise free.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 16 Views
  • My car my pride

    Excellent car, good driving, low maintenance car, excellent mileage, excellent comfort, sports look car, and the feeling is awesome.

    ద్వారా priya maheshwari
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for 1.2 Delta BSIV

    Ignis review

    Engine - powerful Comfortable driving and handling quality Comfortable in long journey Low price Good sefty features Plastic material - not good music system provides by Maruti Headlights- great Fuel economy - impressive Body party - not so good it's ok Controlling - ABS with EBD work impressive Fog lights are good Touch and finish - good Speedomet...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shubham gaikwadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 197 Views
  • Ignis car is a good car

    Very nice car . I am fully satisfy with my ignis delta .very comfort drive even with long drive. Fully loaded with safety features.it has more spacious area inside of car.its look like mini suv and gives feel such like suv. Ground clearance is very good for bumpy road. Mileage is good. I will prefer to buy this car that gives feels like suv. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Fun to drive car.

    Trendy, Sportive and all the action needed for the urban drive. It offers excellent mileage and rides quality for your daily driven car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great package.

    Maruti Ignis is a wonderful package. Very good performance, and smooth and peppy driving performance.

    ద్వారా bahul b
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for money

    Brilliant car for both city and highway Ample space and even good for small and off road drive. Astonishing fuel economy of 24 kms per litre on highway drive. Feedback for further improvement Cabin noise at speeds over 100Km ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for 1.2 Delta BSIV

    My favorite car

    I really like the Maruti Ignis, The features are amazing, Great gear shift and speed. The 1248cc engine is really powerful, steering is adjustable according to comfort. Seatbelt Alarm is a great add on to the car. I am really happy to buy this car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా atulendra kuma
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 152 Views
  • The Best Car

    The driving experience is impressive. The mileage is excellent with the great build quality. 

    ద్వారా jeyasingh
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The driving experience is amazing. Overall a nice car in the segment.  

    ద్వారా amar deep tiwari
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.2 Delta BSIV

    A Good Car

    This is a good car. The driving experience is amazing. Overall a nice car in the segment.  

    ద్వారా amar deep
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఇగ్నిస్

  • పెట్రోల్

ఇగ్నిస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

పాపులర్ car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?