టాటా నెక్సన్ Service వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

Tata Nexon
54 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 6.94 - 12.7 లక్ష*
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి తాజా ఆఫర్లు
టాటా నెక్సన్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 54 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

service యూజర్ సమీక్షలు of టాటా నెక్సన్

  • All (53)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (3)
  • Service (5)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Poor Car.

    Have been owing to a petrol variant (XMA) of Nexon for more than a month now. Intermittently facing issues during the gear change. For example, at the signal, if you change to neutral and change to drive again, it doesn't change. You will have to try it a couple of times to bring to drive mode again. Complained this during my first service. They ac...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ravin kumar
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 4654 Views
  • Best In Price Range.

    Tata Nexon is mine first SUV I wasn't sure that tata will give me good service or not many among my friends told me to not to buy any car from tata motors but hence they are giving their best I decided to purchase the Nexon and I am sure that I wouldn't get any other car among them all like Nexon the interiors of car is awesome. While in this facel...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా utrakhandi gaming
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 6153 Views
  • Best Of The Rest.

    The complete family compact SUV with a chunk of looks, modern styling, superior comfort, Best in class ride quality and suspension setup and great value for money. Surely best suitable vehicle for Indian road conditions with service interval at 15k Kms with minimal cost. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hrishi singh chithore
    On: Feb 06, 2020 | 1161 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car at half road performance and services must be improved. Insulation is satisfied and builds quality is best at that price point and top speed is 185 and very stable at high speed. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా balusu vineeth
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 195 Views
  • The Review Of Tata Nexon Car.

    I have bought this car and the car is very beautiful. The features are excellent and the safety system is nice. The milage of the car is great. The seats are very comfortable. It has a styilish interior. The pickup of the car is nice. The services are good. I liked this car very much. I would review this car with an excellent car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా priti kumar
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 85 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Recently Asked Questions

  • kamal asked on 21 Feb 2020
    A.

    For a perfect car choice, a comparison is to be done on the basis of price, size, space, mileage, performance, features, and other specs. On this basis we would recommend going for Tata Nexon. The car is well powered, safe, and comfortable. For a detailed comparison, follow the below link - Compare. Moreover, you may have a test drive of the cars for a better idea of comfort and drive quality by visiting the nearest dealer in your city. You can click on the following link to see the details of the nearest dealership and selecting your city accordingly - Dealers.

    Answered on 21 Feb 2020
    Answer వీక్షించండి Answer
  • dhakshina asked on 19 Feb 2020
    Answer వీక్షించండి Answer (1)

Compare Variants of టాటా నెక్సన్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

నెక్సన్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • HBX
    HBX
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: oct 15, 2020
  • సియర్రా
    సియర్రా
    Rs.14.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: jan 10, 2022
  • Gravitas
    Gravitas
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: aug 10, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: dec 01, 2020
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?