• login / register

హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Venue
1310 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 6.7 - 11.39 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 1310 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1310)
  • Mileage (156)
  • Performance (125)
  • Looks (397)
  • Comfort (251)
  • Engine (182)
  • Interior (149)
  • Power (111)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • VENUE FOR VENTURE

    Very recently I have purchased Hyundai Venue. Initial experience is very good in relation to mileage and comfort. The best part of it is good ground clearance. Some of our roads/ by lanes have huge speed breaker, which I can escape now. Moreover- in Assam, I can easily run my car in dry muddy hill roads. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా tapan chakraborty
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 7040 Views
  • Venue No.1 Car

    The best car under the segment of compact SUV... And worthy when compared to its rivals which rock With features in the car you will amaze sunroof.... to say it's gonna amaze if you are climber with the TCS control and 6 airbags... You are safe.  The infotainment system has many categories. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shakkil
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 910 Views
  • Best Choice From Venue

    Safety very good and maintenance cost is very low. The mileage is good and for long driving, we feel very awesome in this car. The car is looking very stylish and super comfortable. And, the blue line connected with super and smart play with very good and the display is good. Superb allow wheels and super ABS and EBD braking and nice AC auto climat...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా srinivas
    On: May 12, 2020 | 466 Views
  • Awesome Car With Great Comfort

    Changes to be made in Venue S1.2. The compartment of the instrument cluster is very deep. Hyundai needs to reduce the depth as this will save their lots of plastic and also increase the styling and practicality. In mid digital speed should be in big font and in the middle of temperature and fuel gauge. And if possible they should also give illumina...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shashank singh sengar
    On: May 04, 2020 | 171 Views
  • Dream Is True

    It's my favourite car. The venue is the best in the segment... and the drive quality is so good. When I drive the car it feels very premium.

    ద్వారా rivu chakroborty
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 74 Views
  • So Cool Features In

    The Venue is too good in price. I am happy with this car and it models well and so comfortable.

    ద్వారా laxmi nishad
    On: May 15, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Nice Car Compare to Another Cars

    Nice car comfort stylish look sporty driving power engine chilled Ac and nice functions totally look and exited the best value car.

    ద్వారా nikhil jain
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Superb !!!

    Overall Performance was superb, comfortable and safe. Happy to enjoy the ride at highways. Muddy roads and especially at hill stations.

    ద్వారా ajay grewal
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best And Worthy Thing

    Best car ever, amazing performance. In every way. According to budget you will get more. Than enough features, If you are planning then please go ahead.

    ద్వారా sartaj
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Venue Is Very Good

    Very good look and but mileage is low only 23.7 kmpl and Hyundai is blue link and sunroof is also good music sound is also good.

    ద్వారా sanjay bafna
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Hyundai Venue SX 1lt Turbo DCT

    Hyundai venue SX 1lt Turbo DCT is an awesome car with great ridding experience with superb mileage. Transmission is very smooth as compared with other cars in the segments. Great interior with a premium finish and feature cabin air purifier. Outside I love the way Hyundai had placed the DRL with a wide chrome grille and Mercedes influenced tail lig...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా varun pandey
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It's the best SUV with all new features loaded. Interior is the best quality, as usual, their standard evergreen. Road grip it's good, personally. I have tried speed of 140, I felt very stable on roads with more than speed. Safety no compromise they done good in all the manner. My side 10 out 10... ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ganesh biradar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 379 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in this segment with good mileage in city and on the highway, attractive features with great comfort.

    ద్వారా adnan khan
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car

    My family best one. love this car and very comfortable to drive. Mostly my daughters are reallly liked this one. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Car In Its Class

    Best in class amazing car loved driving Venue amazing interior and design cheaper than other vehicles.

    ద్వారా vansh
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • for S

    Awesome Car

    I had bought the Venue S variant. It is full fill my all requirements, a car is superbly attractive and value for money.

    ద్వారా siddharth gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    In modern life, the car has the best experience and comfortability. It has awesome features and it gives competition with all mid-range SUV's. Its has good mileage and also has features from other cars. Also, it is in the most featured and trending car. So, the decision can be taken of buying. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా deep parmar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Poor Experience

    AC and Mileage On worst condition. I too experienced a very bad about AC compressor and even after hardly complaints replacement of compressor done and after that AC not working too... ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jayesh harakhani
    On: Apr 02, 2020 | 250 Views
  • Great Car

    This car looks great and its performance is grey and in comfort, this car is 5 stars in its good handling and millage.

    ద్వారా rockstar rohit
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car in the segment, I got all the features at the lowest price with a trust of Hyundai.

    ద్వారా pratap chandra roula
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The venue is my best experience. This car is very bold and stylish. They have many features in the segments and also like the speedometer. The long drives a seats very comfort . The driver view a road are easily visible. Engine noise is very less . I enjoy the ride in Venue and also Venue is XUV looks. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా tamil spd
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 338 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    One of the best, I ever have seen that Venue is made stylish design, In fact, Venue is perfect for a family. The car is very beautiful and it's headlights. For driving, the venue is very comfortable and smooth. Front seats are very supportive while driving, no back pain is there. When I have money. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hemant padwal
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Great Car

    Good things don't need to be get reviewed they are selected in 1st view that's only I want to say about venue, the best car we can trust with our eyes closed. But the only thing they can upgrade is displacement which is about 998CC can go up to 1186 cc or more as many cars in the same range are coming with better displacement. Overall it is nice. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sarkaar tiwari
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 145 Views
  • A Great Comfortable Car

    The venue certainly has those seductive looks from every angle. The design is contemporary and pleasing. Adding to the modern style is the 1.0Lt TGDi 7speed DCT under the hood which is a good balance of power(110ps) and torque which helps you clear any traffic with ease. Ride comfort is decent. Outside noise is well contained. The steering feels ve...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా swathik
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 148 Views
  • The Premium SUV Of India

    This car was very realistic. It was a compact SUV. And very comfortable at a great price and segment. There are many SUVs but this is very compact and good for the city. And it is also good and comfortable for road trips like Leh Ladakh, etc. Its led tail lights give this car a premium status. It also comes with a led screen and a good music system...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా praveen batra
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very nice to drive, the infotainment system is nice. I am satisfied with my car. AC is effective.

    ద్వారా chinmoy
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Dream Car

    Hyundai Venue is a great car. Super dream car which is affordable by anyone. Sunroof and stylish design make the car look awesome. High bass speakers.

    ద్వారా lohith kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 199 Views
  • Best Car Of The Year

    This car is the best in my life, my family and my relatives. I m happy this car performance on hi-wey. This car is the best car for this year.

    ద్వారా vivek galiya
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Venue is new car invention by hyundai it is small model of creta and its feature are amazing not more expensive best for middle class people the enjoy also sunroof on long drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dev ujjainwal
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Nice Car

    The car is very good and they the best sound system quality and the car is best for the long drives and the seating is very comfortable. The car is best for the family and for the trips with friends. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jeet pajvani
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 52 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

వేన్యూ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ఏ*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: oct 15, 2021
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: aug 01, 2021
  • సోనట
    సోనట
    Rs.20.77 లక్ష *
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2021
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: dec 01, 2020
  • శాంటా ఫి 2019
    శాంటా ఫి 2019
    Rs.27.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: jan 19, 2022

పాపులర్ car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?