• login / register

హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Venue
1424 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 6.75 - 11.65 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి లేటెస్ట్ ఆఫర్
హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 1424 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (1424)
  • Mileage (186)
  • Performance (141)
  • Looks (422)
  • Comfort (281)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (122)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like This Car

    I like this car and I have a denim blue colour. Mileage is also very good.

    ద్వారా sharvesh
    On: Jan 22, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Perfect Compact SUV

    Good car for a family and amazing performance.

    ద్వారా rajakumar
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Venue Car Best Car

    It is a supercar under the budget of 10 lakhs. Best compact SUV. Best body build-up and value for money car.

    ద్వారా r ramanjaneya reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 53 Views
  • I Love Venue

    I love this car. It delivers good mileage and it has a great look. Speed is also good and the mileage is amazing.

    ద్వారా pranav bhadale
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Hyndai Venue Review

    Overall, the experience is good. Using from the last three months. It is my first car and very happy with this.

    ద్వారా praveen pal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 104 Views
  • Nice Car Loved It

    The car is bombastic, really. Its looks are very nice. I bought the Hyundai Venue 1.2 S+ and it is a very nice car but its mileage is not good, otherwise, I loved this car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 8709 Views
  • Very Nice

    Nice car. Comfort is nice. I recommend everyone who is having a short family to buy this car.

    ద్వారా mohd aqib ali
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Average Car. Price Is Okay.

    I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is neat. 10 lakh price is good in this range. Mileage is very good with 20 above overall. Power is decent and not so great as you get mileage. The engine is smooth and never faced any pr...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jothiraman t velayudham
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 13022 Views
  • Decent Car

    It's a really nice car in my opinion, but it still needs some improvements. The acceleration is not as high as expected.

    ద్వారా james jeyadoss
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 139 Views
  • Mileage Is An Issue In Petrol Variant.

    Mileage is an issue in the petrol variant. Some more space maybe for the rear seat. Otherwise overall the car is awesome.

    ద్వారా bhuvi thakur
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 225 Views
  • Cheap Build Quality.

    Never ever buy Hyundai cars. Don't trust their build quality. If you are planning to buy from Hyundai, just change your mind.

    ద్వారా punit sharma
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Average Car, Need To Improve In some Points.

    I drive the 2019 Diesel SX Venue. Clutch seems a little hard while driving in the city and the suspension is a bit on the harder side. For city driving, it will be a problem at least for Bangalore roads which are full of potholes. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sricharan chadaram
    On: Dec 19, 2020 | 2088 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    I have petrol manual SX optional turbo since June 2019. I have no issue at all. The long ride is fantastic, there is no back pain after long drives.

    ద్వారా kamalesh
    On: Dec 17, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Transmission Heating Issue.

    I am facing a transmission heating issue in my new Creta DCT. I was driving in bumper-to-bumper traffic and all sudden car showing an error message and stop moving. I am so much frustrated with this issue. I need to rethink while taking this car in a traffic area. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit singh
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 1311 Views
  • The Cons And Pros Of The Car.

    I own sc diesel. CONS 1) The legroom is not enough. 2)stiff suspension bumpy ride. 3) Mileage -15 city,18 highway Pros 1) Features simply put I realize space + comfort more important than sunroof and alloy wheels. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sajith
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 9407 Views
  • Clutch Problem.

    I buy Hyundai Venue SX diesel on 10/2020 the car is running only 600km the clutch is hard and the car pickup, too less performance. Clutch too hard I already use Hyundai i20 I think no power in the Hyundai venue. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sivashakti singhsamanta
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 2496 Views
  • Good Car Excellent Performance.

    Good an excellent car and nice performance, good mileage, and safety-wise also this car is very good and is in the good and best budget car.

    ద్వారా beastknight gaming
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Not A Value For Money Car.

    The fuel mileage of the car is really poor. Less power if you go with a normal engine, not turbo.

    ద్వారా pulkit rastogi
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 201 Views
  • Must Buy Car.

    Amazing car, I recommend to all to buy the car, Performance is so punchy. And in the segment, the best car is the venue. The power is amazing.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 117 Views
  • Worst Service Ever.

    Worst Service From Hyundai. One can feel every jerk even in small potholes. Very bad suspensions & shock. Multimedia System is very bad, Even in the guaranteed period company is not replacing my multimedia system. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yash kankariay
    On: Nov 18, 2020 | 2345 Views
  • A Complete Family Experience.

    A perfect car for a small family. Every perspective may it be safety, performance, style, mileage, boot space is just dedicated to a family.

    ద్వారా parag rathod
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car is very nice, no not nice it is amazing its mileage is ok, else things are amazing and I recommend you to buy it if your budget is 10 lakh Thankyou.

    ద్వారా harshal meshram
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Feature Loaded Car.

    Nice car and loaded with many features and the car look very bold the car is very simple to drive at this price the car is best.

    ద్వారా yohann
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Worst After Sales Service Ever Received.

    I own a new venue 's' variant. when we lock the car with a remote the horn blows. I visited their service center several times, but no use. We can't lock or unlock the car in sound restricted areas. I sent several emails and contacted the toll-free number. No use. After selling the car, Hyundai is totally ignoring the customers. Totally disappointe...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా siraj mohammed
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 1779 Views
  • Best In Mini SUV Segment.

    Drive control efficiency, pricing safety in all terms it's valuing single penny spend for buying it never disappointed for a second.

    ద్వారా kumar
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Best car with the best features and blue link! This is the best car I've heard of and it's the Indian Car Of The Year! (ICOTY) The engine is also powerful and fuel-efficient! Best comfort comes too with an air purifier! This is the best car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pauline sharon
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 332 Views
  • Amazing Cool Looking Car.

    No words because it is an amazing, dashing cool car and seriously there are no words for Hyundai cars.

    ద్వారా shubham khod
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Stylish And Powerful.

    Amazing sub 4 meter SUV with electric sunroof and attractive square day time running lights. This car has got good mileage also.

    ద్వారా subash babu
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Loving it, fantastic SUV in the sub 4m segment smooth road presence. It gives a very good driving experience. The car is really good.

    ద్వారా rafiq dar
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    It is a nice family car. Love the features and smooth driving. Good grip on-road as well. It has a cruize option which makes driving more comfortable.

    ద్వారా ajay bahlani
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 55 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ వేన్యూ

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

వేన్యూ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

ఐఎస్ Bose speaker system అందుబాటులో లో {0}

Dudekula asked on 22 Jan 2021

Hyundai Venue is not available with Bose sound system. Instead, it gets Arkamys ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 22 Jan 2021

i recently purchased వేన్యూ ఎస్ plus మోడల్ . i was wondering how to close orvms usi...

Arun asked on 19 Jan 2021

The S Plus variant is not offered with the auto fold mirror. However, there are ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 19 Jan 2021

Mileage indicator there?

Kaukurichi asked on 13 Jan 2021

Yes, Hyundai Venues shows mileage in MID.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Any వార్తలు యొక్క DCT being offered with 6 బాగ్స్ కోసం వేన్యూ ?

Rohit asked on 7 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end. Stay tuned for ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 7 Jan 2021

Which మోడల్ has ఏ 1500 cc ఇంజిన్

RajeshVachhani asked on 5 Jan 2021

All the diesel variants of Venue is equipped with a 1493cc engine.

By Cardekho experts on 5 Jan 2021

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2021
  • సోనట
    సోనట
    Rs.20.77 లక్షలు *
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 22, 2021
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 01, 2021
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 12, 2021
  • శాంటా ఫి 2022
    శాంటా ఫి 2022
    Rs.27.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జనవరి 19, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?