• login / register

టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Tata Altroz
663 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.29 - 9.29 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.7/5
ఆధారంగా 663 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (581)
  • Mileage (49)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (187)
  • Comfort (101)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (87)
  • Power (44)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • One Of Best Car In India

    Altroz is the best car with the best safety feature and it is so comforter and its mileage is great.

    ద్వారా cjirag raval
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Proud To Drive Indian Car

    My experience is suspension, interior space, interior, and exterior design is awesome. Safety features not found in any other car in the same segment. Compromise 3 cylinder engine and average km against the safety of our family are also good. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abhijit
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 14669 Views
  • Quality Product Is Good

    This is a nice car with full of safety features. This is the best Indian car. It has the best quality with good performance.

    ద్వారా jaydipsinh parmar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 67 Views
  • The Best Car Under Low Budget

    The best car under 6.50 lakhs. Good space with an amazing interior and attractive look. Length and width are good for 4 people.

    ద్వారా divyanshu dubey
    On: Jun 20, 2020 | 282 Views
  • Much Awaited And Promising Car Of Year

    Looks very promising and sturdy at the same time. The exteriors are well lined and the headlights are boyish looks which makes it different from others of the same segment. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా priyank
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 481 Views
  • No Power With Low Mileage

    The engine is soo noisy like diesel engines. The car has no power after giving an average of 10 km. Overall, I really don't like this car.

    ద్వారా rahil mansoori
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Best Car In the Premium Hatchback

    Best car in the premium hatchback. I have I20, my brother have Maruti Baleno previously he had Dezire so comparing all the cars with the Altroz is best in style. Features, mileage boot space, and all of the above safety, and I20 engine is smooth. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vishwanath basavantappa pujari
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 1877 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car

    Best car in the premium hatchback section. Everything is perfect. There is no cabin noise in the car trust me and handling is perfect on the highways.

    ద్వారా r choudhary
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Best Stylish And Features

    I'm impressed with the design and features of this car. Although, its an India car with full safety loaded features.

    ద్వారా abhinav sethi
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best Value For Money Hatchback Car

    Brought Petrol XT last week and I found one of the best value for money car with great performance and latest features loaded ...

    ద్వారా chinmoy deka
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 46 Views
  • One Word....Amazing Car

    There is more than adequate power to overtake and have fun. You will only feel that the power is low if you are a speedster on Indian roads. The engine is not as powerful as my Dzire diesel, but you cant expect turbo diesel level performance in petrol ( not even in turbo petrol). It has better drivability than i20 since the steering is buttery smoo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jaics benny ponnatt
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 17727 Views
  • Altroz Sporty Look Car

    Good looking car with the awesome interior. Sporty look and great average... Full steering control. Comfort seating...

    ద్వారా yogesh chaudhari
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 144 Views
  • Good And Comfortable Car

    It's a good comfortable car with very new technology and it will get so affordable price and it is best for a family car.

    ద్వారా rajeni
    On: Jun 08, 2020 | 85 Views
  • World's Best Car

    It is a world-class car with superior features and the safest car in India today. The only thing is we do not have more choice in colors.

    ద్వారా rajan narasimhachari
    On: May 28, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Tata Skyrocket Was A Beautiful

    Tata skyrocket was a beautiful car. I was feeling better than my older car. I would suggest my friends and neighbours about the car. I am thankful to the dealers. They are comfortable with my dealings. The company is giving us many other offers to the car, I purchased. Tata Altro has good mileage and it is comfortable for my family. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pushpakumar p
    On: May 14, 2020 | 2526 Views
  • Best Car

    I have an ultimate experience with it. It is very much attractive in view. Tata Altroz is the best car in this segment as TATA has done a tremendous job to improve the quality and riding experience of cars. I would recommend everyone to go ahead wihotut thinking much. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mahesh patel
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 363 Views
  • 1 Week Bought The Car.Milage

    Its been 1 week, I have bought this car. The milage is worst around 10 - 12 kmpl max. The engine is very noisy worst it's like diesel car.

    ద్వారా mohan s
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. I loved it is much better than its competitors I will buy it soon. It must also get a turbocharged petrol engine.

    ద్వారా ufe
    On: May 31, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best In Its Category

    This car should categories as Value for money cars. Overall a very good car for those people with a limited budget.

    ద్వారా abhishek kumar deo
    On: May 27, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Tata Altroz is a very comfortable car with good looks. It has sufficient boot space and good ground clearance. Doors open in 90 degrees and also AC has a very good quality in 2nd top model so, no need for AC on back seat. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా upendra singh
    On: May 13, 2020 | 222 Views
  • Starting Journey Of Tata Altroz

    The build quality of the car is super. The safety is individual should be paramount which has been given by Tata. During a long journey, you will feel comfortable even with space also. Piano black finish from the rear side looking just like a corner of your eyes. Diamond cut alloy wheel gives a separate look of the car. Only, I found the lack of re...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jyoti sahu
    On: May 13, 2020 | 12818 Views
  • Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

    Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

    ద్వారా d prasad
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Tatas Altroz New Concept Car

    After coming in the market for sale TATA Altroz does better in the sale as a consumer get better option its nearest competitor is Baleno, polo and elitei20. But ALTROZ IS going to compete with remarkable features and first in class segment car as its prices start from 5.29to 8.50 is something which we can realise before opt for a non-tata car. Its ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abhishek vishwakarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 5418 Views
  • Comfort And Safety

    Altro is the best car in hatchback premium range. I love the steering smoothness which will increase comfort. I am using car from last one month, almost 1000 km covered because of comfort I love to drive. The main feature my safety which none of the cars is providing with a 5-star rating.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prince ajay chauhan
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 2721 Views
  • Very Nice Car With Outstanding Features

    Value for money very nice car with outstanding features better in segment and Tata designed it very well.

    ద్వారా sujith reddy yeratapalli
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good handling and good performance and the music system is best in the segment and the grey colour of this car is a killer look.

    ద్వారా pranav kaushik
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Excellent car in the segment.

    I have the Red XZ model this is an excellent car and fully loaded with smart features and has a five-star rating in NCAP crash rating. It has an elegant look as compared with other cars. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shilpa mavadiya
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 180 Views
  • Wonderful Car: Tata Altroz

    The car performed to my satisfaction. City driving experience is very good with 14-15 km per liter mileage in eco mode. The car is filled with features for customer delight.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bose
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 221 Views
  • Best in design.

    Its a really good hatchback segment car for a comfortable interior. The looks are very good and a sharp edge in the body like tail light and headlights makes it sharper in the looks. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shubh sagar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 182 Views
  • Amazing performer.

    The performance of the car is awesome and the car is packed with features.

    ద్వారా mayukh jain
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 31 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

ఆల్ట్రోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?