మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Wagon R
59 సమీక్షలు
Rs.5.47 - 7.20 లక్షలు *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
తనిఖీ ఉత్తేజకరమైన ఆఫర్లు
మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 59 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (59)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Nice Car

    Very nice car with low budget and high fuel efficiency with style. Superb performance on highway and city. 

    ద్వారా vikas arora
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 92 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Fine and very good for driving. The cost is very good. Overall safety is amazing. The mileage is also very good.

    ద్వారా balasaheb kadam
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 83 Views
  • A Must Buy Family Oriented Car

    A must-range family-oriented car that is loved and driven by millions of Indians, putting their trust in the market's loyal brand. I have used 2 different models of Wagon R and can't get enough of it. The interior cabin space, the legroom, the headroom, and maneuver accessibility are just other incredible features of this car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gopal chaudhary
    On: Apr 25, 2022 | 379 Views
  • Value For Money

    I currently own Suzuki WagonR ( VXI 1.2 ) which I bought on 10 Feb 2021. Till now I have not faced any issues related to the engine or performance. The new 1.2L engine is the main highlight of this car, and it has got a massive boot space. Overall a complete family car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 315 Views
  • Best Compact Car

    Nice compact car for budget buyers with the most fuel economy in CNG I would like to suggest this for medical class.

    ద్వారా parvez shaikh
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 71 Views
  • Comfortable And Budget Friendly

    Very nice comfortable budget vehicle for a family and its looks and safety is very good, according to budget it's a very nice car. 

    ద్వారా elayaraja a
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 90 Views
  • Best Car

    Wagon R it's the best car From Maruti Suzuki. Its features are not good at all but also I like the wagon R. It is King. Wagon R is the most sold car from Maruti Suzuki. New wagon R is good at a price and features as well. We can get the parts very easily. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ayan khan
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 698 Views
  • Overall Quite Good

    In the city comfort is good, but on the highway not very recommended. The mileage is good. Safety and AC needed to be improved.

    ద్వారా jay suchak
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 75 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    Awesome!!!! I was thinking of buying an affordable car under my budget. I got to search for the cars under my budget, but couldn't find the right choice other than Wagon R.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా giriprasad nenavath
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 594 Views
  • Small And Sweet Family Car

    It's a wonderful small family car with good ground clearance. I just love to drive this, it offered a powerful engine.

    ద్వారా kamal thulung rai
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 70 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is having a mild sporty look and has a great height advantage which helps older people to get into the car without any trouble. 

    ద్వారా shaptorshi
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 75 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car

    It is a very spacious car and it is very comfortable. Very good for 4 members and it is less cost for a middle-class family. Overall very good experience. A few cons that are for safety and it is having a less quality that is the only problem. Overall good I am happy with the car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kannuri ramesh
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 683 Views
  • Great Car At Great Price

    Great Car At a Great Price. Budget Vehicle With More & More Features Fulfilled Everything You Want. Exterior & Interior Awesome. Big Space, Comfortable Seating. Stylish Looking, Easy To Drive. Powerful Engine. The New Wagon R Looks More Premium And Promising To Other Companies in This Price Range.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా babaji thorat
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 1062 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    It is very nice car. This car is so much comfortable for 4-5 person. We can travel anywhere without any issues. I am giving 5 stars rating to this car.

    ద్వారా aniket sarvaiya
    On: Apr 17, 2022 | 69 Views
  • Best Car For Middle Class Family In Low Price

    This is a very amazing car. If we use this car for daily use, this is one of the greatest cars at a low price. This is designed for a middle-class family or we can say a small family. They give very good mileage at a low price.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shaurya
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 1045 Views
  • Maruti Swift Is Amazing Car

    Maruti Swift is an amazing car with this cost, very low maintenance, I love this car, good mileage, awesome interior and exterior. Overall, excellent car at the time in comparison to other companies' same price model.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా chandrashekhar mendhe
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 389 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I'm happy with Maruti Wagon R. It's a comfortable and safest car. It looks good, and the mileage is also good.

    ద్వారా kalpeshbhai vasava
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 70 Views
  • Good Experience

    Very good experience with Wagon R, comfort is very good, maintenance cost is also low, it is a feature-loaded car. 

    ద్వారా ramesh
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Mileage Accha Hai

    Ye range ke hisab se mast hai. Iss ka confort or mileage bhi bahut accha hai. Iss ke features bhi acche hai.

    ద్వారా ankit sharma
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 88 Views
  • Excellent Features

    Excellent features in this price range and segment superb mileage, it gives around 22 kmpl mileage. Dual-tone variant is extraordinarily fantastic looking in a red and black combination. And thus brand value is always an utmost priority for all buyers and Maruti Suzuki is providing excellent services with a low maintenance cost, roadside assistance...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amarjeet singh
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 1160 Views
  • Good Car For A Small Family

    It is a good car for a small family. The car height is good, and ample space for tall people. It's affordable for middle-class families.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Apr 09, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Unsafe car

    The only thing it lags is its built quality. Not safe at all. The quality of the material used is so cheap. Don't buy.

    ద్వారా manisha das
    On: Mar 29, 2022 | 100 Views
  • Excellent Car

    In my opinion, this is the best car. The car's safety features are good, the mileage given by the car is best and the design is nice. And go for it.

    ద్వారా sudhir reddy
    On: Mar 26, 2022 | 84 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle

    Excellent car in this segment. It is a very spacious, good looking and comfortable vehicle. I simply love my car.

    ద్వారా bandaru laxmi narayana
    On: Mar 14, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Very Good Looking Car

    A very good looking car. Its safety is decent (not great). Moreover, It has the features we need not really feature-rich though. Its mileage is great.😃

    ద్వారా myselfmax
    On: Mar 05, 2022 | 71 Views
  • Very Good Car

    It is a very good car and I am totally satisfied with it. It is easy to drive and mileage is also good.

    ద్వారా harikesh dwivedi
    On: Mar 04, 2022 | 72 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car in CNG model. the pick-up is also good, I bought company fitted CNG cars it will remain same after a long time the car is best for me.

    ద్వారా garvit chaudhary
    On: Feb 26, 2022 | 138 Views
  • Nice CNG Car

    Good car in CNG segment dual-tone looks more sporty, good mileage, comfortable seating. and good cabin space.

    ద్వారా satyam agarwal
    On: Feb 26, 2022 | 167 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మారుతి వాగన్ ఆర్

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

వాగన్ ఆర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Can you delivered it లో {0}

Kartik asked on 27 May 2022

For delivery, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest authorized...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 27 May 2022

What are the dimensions of Maruti Suzuki Wagon R?

_8067952 asked on 18 May 2022

The dimensions of the Maruti Suzuki Wagon R are Length (mm)3655, Width (mm)1620,...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 18 May 2022

Which car is best Ignis వర్సెస్ Wagon R?

Pushpak asked on 18 Apr 2022

Selecting between the Maruti Ignis and Maruti Suzuki Wagon R would depend on cer...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 18 Apr 2022

Which రకం యొక్క ఆటోమేటిక్ ట్రాన్స్మిషన్ ఐఎస్ offered?

vasanth asked on 18 Apr 2022

The Wagon R is powered by the new Celerio and Baleno’s 1-litre (67PS/89Nm) and 1...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 18 Apr 2022

Which కార్ల to choose between వాగన్ ఆర్ and Celerio?

Viji asked on 8 Apr 2022

Both the cars in good in their forte. Maruti has launched the updated Wagon R, w...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 8 Apr 2022

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

తనిఖీ ఉత్తేజకరమైన ఆఫర్లు
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience