• login / register

మారుతి ఆల్టో k10వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Alto K10
Rs. 3.4 లక్ష - 4.39 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
మారుతి ఆల్టో k10 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 730 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఆల్టో k10 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (513)
  • Mileage (211)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (114)
  • Comfort (156)
  • Engine (117)
  • Interior (62)
  • Power (109)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best In Its Segment

    Best performance in its segment but body shell quality is yet to be desired. 4-5 passengers with AC feels laggy, otherwise, due to its lightweight, the power to weight ratio is decently good. Mileage in city traffic is 13-14, but without AC it is 15-16, yes AC makes a lot of difference for low torque engines. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sugata kundu
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Alto K10 Riding Experience

    Its a small segment car good for a new driver. Good comfort and suspension too. Fuel economy is good. Not so spacious but 4 people can accommodate easily. Will soon give more review once I go for a long drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా md sarfaraz alam
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 292 Views
  • I bought this car in December 2016. I had driven it for about 38000 km. The mileage is also good. It is equipped with an amazing air conditioner system. The engine provides the best performance. I would like to rate it 5 stars. It is a worthy purchase. I thank them for this amazing model of Maruti Alto K10 ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vr vlogs
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 102 Views
  • for VXI AGS Optional

    Nuclear family need

    Nice & marvelous, good small beautiful that's alto K10, best car small car in India.

    ద్వారా biplab panja
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • K10 IS SUPER

    My Maruti Alto K10 Amt is the best car for low budget & better drive Maruti is great to work to develop this car also upgrade it much better full safety ABS, EBD, airbags full comfort to 5 seaters free of tension to heavy traffic amt is a good option. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akash
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Talk about the overall performance

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best car of a lower and middle-class family in this segment. Maruti has always been making the people's car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome experience

    Maruti Alto K10 is a very nice car with a powerful engine and great fuel economy. Low maintenance cost, it is the best package in this price segment and very high resale value. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VXI

    Small Family Car

    Good car for city ride, Very easy driving. Lowest maintenance. Performance is very good. Boot space is average. Best car in low budget as K10 comes with a powerful 1000 cc engine in low budget, but I feel it should have better performance. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sachin pol
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Good car to buy

    Maruti Alto K10 is an awesome car with a full feature pack at a very low price.

    ద్వారా maninderjeet singh
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice car & perfect car

    Maruti Alto K10 is the best & comfortable car. The maintenance cost is very low.

    ద్వారా apoorv rawat
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best is the king

    very nice car I have ever seen in my life, driving facility with smooth gear system makes it very cool so I think it very nice.

    ద్వారా vivan vrsh
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Good for low budget

    It's one of the good cars by Maruti at a lower price. It's a good performing car with AC for all kind of roads moreover it is a low maintenance car. 

    ద్వారా ashraf
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Good Maruti Car

    Maruti Alto K10 a small car with power and a high quality engine capacity, fuel efficiency is very good according to engine power, the tire size is good which gives balancing and capturing on the roads. Maruti cars always give great comfort that is worth every single penny. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Car body is very light

    The car body is very light. Its body is of poor quality. I have to buy a new car it's only 4 months all windows have sound and service is very poor they told me its by default sound in the window. Only car average is good it's giving 22 mileage otherwise all spare parts are third class quality. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arshad
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 46 Views
  • My car review

    It is a very elegant model. I had attached some premier finishes. As it is simple and small, it is very simple and easy for drifting and reverse drifting. I love my car very much. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vicky ramesh
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 96 Views
  • for VXI

    Best Friend for Journeys

    Hi all, I would like to review my cute Alto k10. Though the leg space is less my car fits my height and fulfills the needs when required. I went long drive many times but never ever faced any issues, very easy to drive, easy to maneuver and the important thing is reliability. I Can trust my alto blindly because of its user-friendly settings inside ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pralhad
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Review of *Alto K10*

    Small and compact car. Av. 22 kmpl in the city for 5 passengers, it's actually good!! Little bit low leg room but due to the low price, it's ok.

    ద్వారా divyanshu singh
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Class People

    I am having this car in white color and it has been 3 years but this car has never given me any problem plus its mileage is much awesome.

    ద్వారా abhishek
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for LXI

    Best car for the middle class family

    Best car in this range. No comparison. Easy to drive in the locality. Low maintenance. Easy to maintain for every person. The best car for a middle-class family. Very low space needed for parking. Old age person easily drives it. It's a mechanic easily available in every city, every village. So I think it's the best car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా iqrar ansari
    On: Apr 16, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Mileage and price of car is all thing for common p

    Great mileage for Indians as they give importance to their money and the price is below Rs 5 lakhs which is quite affordable. The great finishes inside the car are quite good and the best part is that you can go long tour with your family with low cost of petrol. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amit
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 28 Views
  • My Red Angel- Alto K10

    Maruti Alto K10 is my first and only car till date. In 2010 when we bought k10, it was the first time the car is coming in vibrant orange color. In this color my car was shining like a star, no doubt after 10 years also k10's shine is not over. As far as performance is concerned nearly 20 Kmpl of fuel economy & no major maintenance has been done ye...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Alto K10 - Honest Review

    I have been using this car for the last 6 months and I am truly satisfied with K10 series engine performance. Have already done a very safe and comfortable drive for around 2500 KM in 4 days with 3 days stay at my home town. Based upon my 6 months experience below are the pros & cons for you .. Pros: Powerful engine and performance, No cabin sound ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rahul mishra
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Good budget car

    Best car in low budget as K10 comes with a powerful 1000 cc engine in low budget a good feature car you get it's a good car as compared to other cars who are in the range of 3-4 lakhs as we have taken the car 3 years back there were no cars with this price and with good features as Suzuki is a trusted company many cars of Suzuki are on the road of ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా soham sonone
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for LX

    Alto K10 - My Opinion

    Good condition since 2006. Easy availability of spare parts. Good performance. Good driving comfortability but not for long drives.

    ద్వారా nihal muneer
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Car For Everyone's Needs.

    Most fuel efficient car and very good for city driving, low on maintenance costs, high in performance.

    ద్వారా aminul
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Maruti Is Best

    Ultimate drive. Maruti Suzuki is the best car forever. Low maintenance, high mileage.

    ద్వారా rohan sharma
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for VXI

    A Small Family Car.

    Very easy driving. Lowest maintenance. Performance is very good. Boot space is average. But a very good car.

    ద్వారా abdulrahim b
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • I Love It.

    Good car for city ride. AC is very good. Smoother than other cars. The best car under 5 lacks.

    ద్వారా hemanta kundu
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Very good engine

    I love Maruti Alto K10, it has a good engine, the car has a very low maintenance cost and has all the features required.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Maruti has nailed it

    Maruti Alto K10 is a good car for city ride. AC is very good. Very smooth car in comparison to other cars. Great cars under 5lakhs budget.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఆల్టో k10

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 20, 2021
  • ఆల్టో 2021
    ఆల్టో 2021
    Rs.3.0 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జూన్ 15, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?