హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Verna
155 సమీక్షలు
Rs.9.32 - 15.36 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఉత్తేజకరమైన ఆఫర్
హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 155 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (155)
  • Mileage (39)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (44)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (12)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Part And System, Paint And Power

    Car paints are very low quality, and the car part is totally a waste of money. Because my car string system is automatic working, and its experience is very bad. Some time cruse system is not working. I think I bought the Verna car I totally waste of moneyఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా t s banwait saab
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 888 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    I love driving this car, with smooth transmission and easy handling. 

    ద్వారా raj
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Great Vehicle

    Superb vehicle. Except for ground clearance, the rest are all great. Great comfort, lovely vehicle 125bhp 1600cc. Amazing overall

    ద్వారా nizam hussain
    On: Dec 05, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Best Car For Youngsters

    Best car for youngsters. It has a nice pickup. It is easy to handle because of the power steering wheel. And good service provided by Hyundai.

    ద్వారా nishant mishra
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Braking And Comfortable

    The good, but the braking system is not good, and the comfort quality is not good, but not to say it is bad. Ground clearance is less

    ద్వారా himanshu songh
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Features

    Good experience with Verna 1.6 SX O. Power pickup is good. Good riding quality. Best in class. Good features.

    ద్వారా dev darak
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Swift Sabse Acchi Hai

    Jada majedar nahi hai par thik hai. Hyundai ke Mukabale Maruti ki gadi sabse acchi hai. Low maintenance, low price badhiya mileage.

    ద్వారా sheeshpal kaushik
    On: Dec 30, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Five Stars Rating Car

    Excellent mileage. Very low maintenance, great performance, and a 5-star rating.

    ద్వారా arun kumar dhawan
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 36 Views
  • ABOUT #Verna.

    Excellent driving dynamics and handling cornering is easy. Good for a long drive. Pleasure and comfortable for 4 people.

    ద్వారా badhri ఎస్
    On: Dec 19, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Love This Car

    Excellent look and a comfortable car. I love Verna and good running. Zero maintenance

    ద్వారా raj
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Verna Better Then Creta For Me May Be Not For Everyone

    Verna was never in my thoughts, i was thinking about owning Creta 2020, but when I visited the showroom of Hyundai, i saw new updated model of Verna SX model actually my budget was around 11 to 12 lakhs so after sitting in Verna. I got super confused between Creta and Verna. At my budget i was considering Creta S petrol or EX diesel. So I...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yogesh sapra
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 19114 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I am using Verna SX opt diesel, this car looks more luxurious than honda city, Maruti Ciaz, Skoda Rapid, and giving good mileage, low-cost maintenance. It gives 23kmpl on highways and 18kmpl in cities. I suggest to who thought to buy this Beauty, no doubts it's an amazing sedanఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sathish reddy ranabothu
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 6113 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Car

    I am very happy to purchase a Hyundai Verna car, a luxury type of car that feels comfortable and has very good mileage in city 17kmpl and on highway 20 to 21kmplఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vivek kashyap
    On: Aug 01, 2021 | 2194 Views
  • Best Of Sedan Car

    Good review comfort, fashion, designer, millage, safety, looking very smart, upgrade ground clearance.

    ద్వారా mustafizur rahaman
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Nice Car Verna

    I loved it. Overall performance, look, features, cost, but a bit disappointed from its fuel efficiency. That bit as expected.

    ద్వారా balkrishan thakur
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    ద్వారా akash chakraborty
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Improvements

    The music system is good needs to be awesome. AC chills well but needs regular maintenance. Suspension nice Braking needs improvement

    ద్వారా radha agarwal
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sharad gupta
    On: Jul 04, 2021 | 245 Views
  • Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    ద్వారా dhaval
    On: Jun 28, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Lovely Car By Hyundai

    Best car I had till now would love to have this car, again and again, best in its comfort, design, and lastly boot space

    ద్వారా atishay jain
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    ద్వారా gayatri aashish sharma
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    ద్వారా chaitu suraj
    On: May 29, 2021 | 63 Views
  • Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా elton
    On: May 24, 2021 | 678 Views
  • It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    ద్వారా raju singh
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisyఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gaurav r vyas
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 2039 Views
  • Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    ద్వారా shikha verma
    On: May 24, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    ద్వారా sandip patel
    On: Jun 24, 2021 | 48 Views
  • No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    ద్వారా saurabh kumar
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    ద్వారా devesh rinku
    On: May 19, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    ద్వారా anuja sharma
    On: May 26, 2021 | 42 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

వెర్నా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Diesel automatic variant price?

_805589 asked on 19 Oct 2021

Diesel automatich variants are priced from INR 13.42 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 19 Oct 2021

Does it have 360 వీక్షణ Camera.?

dharmendra asked on 23 Sep 2021

Verna sx petrol manual on road price in jaipur

By Sourav on 23 Sep 2021

Can i get the alloy wheels యొక్క ఎస్ఎక్స్ opt లో {0}

Viraj asked on 4 Sep 2021

Yes, you may get it installed from the service center or from the authorized dea...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 4 Sep 2021

Maintenance and resale value?

Rahul asked on 23 Aug 2021

The estimated maintenance cost of Hyundai Verna for 5 years is Rs 15,338. On the...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 23 Aug 2021

Navigation?

Paritosh asked on 22 Aug 2021

No, Hyundai Verna doesn't feature navigation.

By Cardekho experts on 22 Aug 2021

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 15, 2022
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 01, 2022
  • casper
    casper
    Rs.6.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 15, 2022
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఏప్రిల్ 01, 2023
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఏప్రిల్ 01, 2023

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience