• login / register

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Verna
123 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 9.10 - 15.19 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఏప్రిల్ ఆఫర్
హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 123 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (123)
  • Mileage (30)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (29)
  • Comfort (33)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nethaji m
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 898 Views
  • Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go aheadఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bp
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 186 Views
  • Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mandeep bharwal
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 260 Views
  • My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amanpreet singh
    On: Apr 04, 2021 | 272 Views
  • Very Amazing In All Things

    Very good car. Amazing pickup, extraordinary comfort, styling looks like a sports car. Overall very good car

    ద్వారా jd vlogs
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా adyalok mahapatra
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 203 Views
  • Great To Buy

    It is a good vehicle.

    ద్వారా venkatesh
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    ద్వారా jaspal singh
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    ద్వారా ravi kumar
    On: Feb 25, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    ద్వారా manoj kumar
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 16 Views
  • Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    ద్వారా raghuveer
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    ద్వారా ketan luni
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 50 Views
  • I Love This Car

    Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

    ద్వారా arjun ram
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

    I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic. They are cheaper in cost. Recently I have completed its second service and that cost me 9769/- rupees.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anshul khandelwal
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 1589 Views
  • Super Stylish Sedan

    It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

    ద్వారా vikrant shekhawat
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Character Of The Sedan

    Under this segment, this car is very beautiful. Has a decent safety standards, has lots of features, sporty design and lots more. Got the ICOTY in 2017 that describes it what a sexy sedan.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vipin kaushik
    On: Jan 27, 2021 | 267 Views
  • New Gen Verna

    If there's anything to blame it is on the mileage. In the highway, it records 21kmpl but on daily commute getting around 16kmpl. Overall, an awesome car.

    ద్వారా nithin m s
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 56 Views
  • It Is A Very Good Car

    It is a very good car for a family and looks very nice. Mileage on the highway is 24kmpl and in city 20kmpl.

    ద్వారా br meena
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Mileage In The City Is Low

    Mileage in the city is low and good performance. Road clearance is less and cruise control is good. Overall performance is amazing.

    ద్వారా arun ark
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Steering Is Vibrating Since 1 Year

    Steering is vibrating since 1 year. Two Hyundai dealers are saying it is normal. Routers got damaged. It will take two months to arrange routers. Major spare parts are not available in workshop. Engine noise is increasing with every car service. Worst experience with this car i had ever bought. Not going to buy any  Hyundai car again.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vippan
    On: Jan 07, 2021 | 296 Views
  • Complaints Of Verna

    Very bad experience with the car service. Engine noise increasing with every service. Handle vibration is there, the workshop says it will not go. Break shoe damaged, not checked by Hyundai workshop and routers got damaged. Spare parts are not available. Worst car ever.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vippan deep singh
    On: Jan 06, 2021 | 205 Views
  • Safe And Attractive

    Road presence car with good safety features but less space, when compared with others in the same segment. Average mileage and good features.

    ద్వారా sandy
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 54 Views
  • BETTER THAN CREATA GO FOR VERNA 2020

    A VERY NICE CAR. ROYAL LOOK THAN CRETA WITH ALL THE FEATURE. SO NICE AND THE WHITE COLOUR IS LOOKING DAMN HOT.

    ద్వారా sourav nagpal
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Performance Is Majestic.

    Go for it. The best car you can buy, the best performance, wheelspins till 3rd gear! I got 24 mileage at 80kmph at 6th gear with cruise control. The best variant to buy is EX or SX.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kannav thakur
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 423 Views
  • The Royalty

    The car looks is amazing, functions are very interesting, I was always wanted to buy this car and go for a long drive to Lonavala.

    ద్వారా omnarayan yadav
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Amazing Performance.

    I'm the 2nd owner of Verna VTVT 2010 Petrol. The car is very comfortable and spacious for a family of 5. It's going to be 2 years, can't complain about the mileage, its decent. Performing well for a car that is 10 years old.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా muralidharan alagappan
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 939 Views
  • Excellent Feature Rich Car.

    Excellent car. The suspension is too soft. Feature-rich car. Low maintenance cost. Mileage is 21-23kmpl on the highway. 17kmpl in City. Good for long travels. Light is a bit lower side.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా probir roychowdhury
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 2055 Views
  • Very Satisfied With This Car.

    Very good music system, very good engine, mileage is great, safety features are awesome, decent size sunroof. I just love Verna and I very satisfied with this car from day 1.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aradhonar dipu
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 283 Views
  • Superb Car But High On Maintenance.

    A very nice car overall. Looks awesome. One of the best sedans in India in this particular range. Sporty looks.

    ద్వారా nirav patel
    On: Nov 13, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Mileage Problem.

    Please improve the mileage of Hyundai all car special venue because I want to buy this. so please improve this point.

    ద్వారా surender
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 77 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

వెర్నా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

What ఐఎస్ the tyre size avaiable లో {0}

RabeehAli asked on 10 Apr 2021

Hyundai Verna comes equipped with 195/55 R16 tubeless, radial tyres.

By Cardekho experts on 10 Apr 2021

ఐఎస్ the Blue link feature అందుబాటులో లో {0}

its asked on 15 Mar 2021

Yes, the Blue link feature is available in Sx opt, Sx IVT Opt, Sx Opt Turbo, Sx ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 15 Mar 2021

Can i install ఎస్ఎక్స్ ఆప్షనల్ led headlights లో {0}

Himanshu asked on 8 Feb 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 8 Feb 2021

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా me teck pack avalible hai kya

thakur asked on 22 Jan 2021

No, as such there is no offering from the brand side in Verna under the name of ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 22 Jan 2021

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా ఎస్ఎక్స్ opt మాన్యువల్ petrole kya ambition లైటింగ్ hai kya

thakur asked on 20 Jan 2021

No, Hyundai does not offer ambient lighting in any variant of Verna.

By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • alcazar
    alcazar
    Rs.13.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మే 05, 2021
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2021
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జనవరి 15, 2022
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 01, 2021
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 12, 2021

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?