• login / register

టాటా టియాగోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Tata Tiago
88 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.6 - 6.59 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
టాటా టియాగో యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 88 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టాటా టియాగో ధర వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (88)
  • Mileage (35)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (21)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (10)
  • Price (16)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Tata Tiago Is Brillent Car

    This is a very good rated car. It has 4 security stars. It is a second secure car after Nexon. It feels like a luxurious car. It has very good mileage above 25 kmpl. It has good quality leather seats. When we use the steering wheel it feels like we are driving a luxurious car. It is having power windows and good quality sound system of Harmon Kardo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా celebrity lifestyles
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 7603 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car with an awesome price. Till the date, I did not get any problem with the car. And, 14000 Km has been completed. 

    ద్వారా sanayairangchan
    On: May 18, 2020 | 92 Views
  • for XZ Plus

    Tiago: A Car That Gives You Run For The Money

    The Tiago is an amazing car both in looks and performance. The mileage experienced in the city and on highways is pretty decent being around 16 kmpl and 20 kmpl respectively. Although, it is a 3 cylinder car and the acceleration is great for this segment. The headlamps and fog lamps provide sufficient lumination when required. The touch screen info...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nayan mohan agrawal
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 1994 Views
  • Tata Tiago SuperCar

    Supercar from Tata motors. I love Tata Tiago. Best price.

    ద్వారా ranjit bala
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Safety, Comfort, Features And Affordable

    Why should we buy a car that has less than 4 start rating?  When Tiago is available at less price comparatively, why to go the unsafe vehicles.

    ద్వారా srikanth k
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Full Value For Money Package

    At this price no car near to this car. Safety, mileage, comfort all in one. Yes, refinement is underscored but no performance issue. Overall it's an amazing car.

    ద్వారా yogesh patil
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Great Car

    It's a good looking car and good features available. It has good suspension and personally. I like it and the price is value for money and good mileage.

    ద్వారా amit verma
    On: May 17, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Nice Family Car.

    This is a nice family car, it is a great product with great features coming at an affordable price.

    ద్వారా nitin deshpande
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • A perfect car.

    I would recommend this car if you are looking for a low budget family car with loaded features. Like any other car it has pros and cons but I think you won't get a car as good as this one at this price point. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dd d
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Nice car

    My first Car so loves, all together great car when it comes to Mileage, performance, power. A bit noisy and the vibration are to the.cons but you cant get better than this at this Price point. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya bansal
    On: May 04, 2020 | 81 Views
  • Amazing and Attractive Car

    Good looking than any other Tata varieties, with comfortable, covering good mileage, affordable price car provided by Tata company.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Nice built quality, reasonable price, value for money package.Nice design with great front grills. Also, the Harman music system is good.

    ద్వారా animesh maity
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Awesome car with great features

    Excellent car. It has been exactly a year using Tiago NRG Petrol version. Would say it is a pleasure driving this car, be it in city limits or beyond that. Truly loved the performance of this for my regular commute to and for office. The best part that makes me always happy is my decision to buy this. Yes, it is for the price you pay for it. It had...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా krishna chaitanya
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Nice car I like this. It looks so pretty and the price is also good.

    ద్వారా technical reza
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Vehicle

    Super build quality, driving and seating comfort is awesome in this price range, the audio system is top in class, no rare AC went, the colling is best in class, mileage is also good, with 1.2L engine gets good power with good milage, easily can overtake other vehicles. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా madhu sudhana
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 459 Views
  • Stylish And Comfortable Car

    Very good car at this price point. The best thing is that it is rated 4 stars in safety rating by NCAP.

    ద్వారా manish saini
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 44 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of టాటా టియాగో

  • పెట్రోల్

టియాగో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?