• login / register

మారుతి ఎర్టిగావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Ertiga
1260 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
మారుతి ఎర్టిగా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 1260 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎర్టిగా ధర వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (989)
  • Mileage (299)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (261)
  • Comfort (363)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (124)
  • Power (119)
  • Price (163)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Ertiga

    This bike is very good and its price is very best and comfortable. The design is amazing and the seating position is also good.

    ద్వారా gk creations
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Ertiga - As Equal As Luxurious Car

    A good car for a family to travel with out worrying about the luggage. It is as good as a luxurious car. Good Millage is another best feature of this car. The new look is gorgeous and is competing with other luxurious cars. A best car with best price for a 7 seater car, with a better boot space compared to the previous version. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arunkumar n
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 3062 Views
  • Nice Family Car

    A nice family car suited for joint family, seeking an affordable MUV. It gives good mileage which good up to 28kmpl. Advanced features such as hill hold, smart infotainment system, the remote key make it classic at this price. It comes with a powerful 1.5l engine with smart hybrid technology. It is a comfortable and spacious vehicle which gives smo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా navtesh dagur
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 5210 Views
  • Good looking car

    The looks are very good, and I feel very good when compared with Bolero, Scorpio, and Innova and the mileage and prices are very good. And I like it very much in function. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mukesh bawari
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Value for money.

    Ertiga car is one of the affordable and value for money car. It's one of a kind fully packed car with 102hp and 7 seating is wonderful. Its price around 9 to 10 lakhs for mid-range is a very good choice. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ganapathi ramaswamy
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Seating concept is awesome. Good family car at affordable prices seems there isn't much difference in both Zdi and Zdi plus variants. The latter sports a push start-stop button and the first one doesn't. This car is the best in this segment. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akshay
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    Outstanding car comfort like Innova at a low price and the upgraded model is better than The previous one and the smartboard and the front and back ac I nice but only one thing to be added that is a sunroof and the comfort is amazing and I think it is better than Innova in less price so I think it is better. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా naivedya das
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car.

    Great Car. Superb Car. Best MUV to buy. Stylish MPV: Maruti Ertiga. Ertiga 4 Stars. Ertiga is the best 7 seater car at this price. Impressive car. Riding the Ertiga ZDi plus from last 3 months. Loved This Vehicle. World's best car. The fabulous car. It is a very good car, spacious and within the budget. Rating ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kashif khanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Car

    The best car at such a best price. It is a very comfortable car. I am happy with its overall performance.

    ద్వారా shaikh shahid
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Great Car.

    Amazing Car, Best in this price range and it is competing with the Innova the car gives great mileage and maintenance is also good.

    ద్వారా dalip
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Excellent MPV of the Year

    Best in class cabin space and smooth driving is what delivers out for its buyers. The new model has an awesome design by the top class engineering of Maruti. It is totally a value for money. No car can compete with this one in the same segment for the features and other comforts that it delivers to its customers. Also, the mileage for such a big ca...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ashish bhat
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 692 Views
  • Best Family Car.

    This car is the best family car and best looking and is the best package for this price range.

    ద్వారా shripad chikhalkar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Ertiga 4 Stars

    Ertiga is the best 7 seater car at this price. I want to give it 5 stars but the only reason why I am giving it 4 stars because it doesn't have a touch screen feature otherwise it is totally a perfect car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shini benoy
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best car for family vacation.

    Superb family car at affordable prices.

    ద్వారా dilip vadhel
    On: Dec 10, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Best in all fields

    I love Ertiga as it seven-seater and gives the best price in this segment it has all features best as navigation its bigger display.. best part is its mileage best ever milage in this segment good in looks also, it gives temperate boot space is also best, best family car and in this price segment is gives airbags too. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా beast dubey
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 132 Views
  • Value for money

    This 7 seater MPV is the best value for money car. The after-sale service of the Maruti is most affordable and it can be serviced at any point in India. It has the capability to fight against the other cars because of the price offered by Maruti which is more less than the other cars and it is best in the segment. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gururaj walker
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 72 Views
  • A Fair Review About My Car

    It is an excellent car with great features, price, length, width. In this segment this is the best car. We bought it this month only. This month I had a great experience with it. Acceleration is good, no louder noise of the engine, very smooth on the roads but the 15inch tyre isn't suitable for it. It delivers good mileage of around 18-20kmpl. The ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా tushar
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Very comfort car

    Best in its segment and also good in this price range. Comfortable for long routes.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Top Car In India.

    The ZDi + 1.5 diesel engine is the only one to surpass him at this price. In terms of style, the New Ertiga is far ahead. The facility has brought many changes from the old model. The diesel engine performance was really impressive. The diesel engine performance was really impressive. In MPV vehicles there is no other vehicle to beat the Ertiga. No...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 279 Views
  • Super Car

    I like the model of this car and price in accordance with customer needs. Superb car Ertiga. 

    ద్వారా amit dahiya
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 46 Views
  • for VXI AT

    Excellent MPV

    I own Maruti Ertiga VXI AT 2016 model. It is an excellent MPV in the price bracket of 10 to 11 lakh. Its maintenance cost is very less. Ertiga VXI AT is worth to own in the city like Mumbai seeing the traffic condition. Mileage and comfort wise are very good. Its a family car for city as well as for long drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shabbir ahmad khan
    On: Sep 26, 2019 | 2725 Views
  • Best and Stylish MPV

    A perfect 7 seater MPV car. It has a great look which is mind-blowing and at this price, no other car may be available which as good as Ertiga. The new blue and red color bring more stylishness to the car. This is a perfect car under this budget. Maruti Suzuki has done a great job. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car In The Price Segment

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent and very comfortable car. The car is very spacious, good suspension.  We traveled to Delhi many times by Maruti Ertiga and we feel comfortable. It's mileage is good. Best car According to price. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rajinder singh
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 169 Views
  • The Best Car

    This car is very comfortable. It has the best engine,  delivers a smooth drive and very comfortable. This is the best at its price range.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is available at best price, low maintenance, best pickup, great sitting arrangement, and perfect look. This is a perfect car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Experience.

    It is the lowest price and the best MUV. Good pickup and great smoothness. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb experience.

    I got a great experience with this car. I think it is the best car at this price range. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Awesome Car;

    Maruti Ertiga is an awesome car, with all the features a person want in his price range.

    ద్వారా satbir inder singh
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Ertiga - Good experiences and very comfortable car in best price in seven setter car is best in Indian roads.

    ద్వారా shaik firoz
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car;

    I had a great time using cardekho.com for my Maruti Ertiga. This site helped me out to look out for how the car is, is it good enough for me and my family, the mileage quoted over this website helped me out not to look for any other 7 seaters available in the market as what price I got my car from this website. Comfort wise this car is suitable for...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా manoj upadhyay
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 82 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఎర్టిగా

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

ఎర్టిగా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: sep 20, 2020
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?