• login / register

రెనాల్ట్ ట్రైబర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Renault Triber
602 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.12 - 7.34 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి లేటెస్ట్ ఆఫర్
రెనాల్ట్ ట్రైబర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 602 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

రెనాల్ట్ ట్రైబర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (590)
  • Mileage (81)
  • Performance (60)
  • Looks (181)
  • Comfort (99)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (87)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Bad Performance Everything Else Is Good.

    All over good but the engine capacity is poor because cc is 999cc and everything was good like comfort and everything.

    ద్వారా swarupa rani
    On: Oct 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best In Class Under 10 Lakhs

    Very nice car under 10 lacs and comfort is very nice mileage is also a nice engine is also good overall best car under 10 lacs. I'm satisfied with this car.

    ద్వారా shakti singh
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 39 Views
  • 3000 Km Genuine Review | Triber Rxz | White

    Positives: Projector Headlamps, cooled glove box, Decent powered engine, feels confident in highways, best in the class cabin (size & looks), amazing suspension, loving the ground clearance. Smooth ride in bumpy roads too, Reclining seats, what a wonderful boot after removing the third row. Powerful AC, Amazing music system Negatives: Bad under-thi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kushagra
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 6377 Views
  • Excellent Performance By This Car.

    I bought this Triber Oct 2020, Performance is excellent. The car is designed such a way to drive smoothly in heavy traffic also The car easy to drive without pressing the accelerator pedal, in 1st gear, and in second gear with a slight touch on the accelerator pedal. Moves without any jerking. Milage also 17.2km/l ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా muniraj
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 2187 Views
  • Best Under This Price Segment.

    This car is best under 10 lakh so please buy it and this car performance is wonderful and in comparison to WR-V it is the best

    ద్వారా shlok baranwal
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Bad Mileage.

    Best Car value for the money, it is a 7 seat car but performance very bad and mileage very bad at 10 km/l, but other options are very good.

    ద్వారా m arun
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 79 Views
  • Value For Money With Great Engine.

    Superb in driving and super spacious practicality cabin, value for money, great energy engine performance, and most powerful in the segment every people should buy Triber, thank you. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా azaardeen
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 1441 Views
  • A Good Value For Money.

    I purchased the top model of Renault Triber and I would like to say that I am very happy to drive it around the city. A lot of features with a moderately sized car and above all good value for money. About the after-sales service, I will review later. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jahnavi gogoi
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 1521 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very nice car Fully styles and amazing view Colours are very cool Interior design is a fantastic Fully automatic car, very much space, headlamp design is very good. Renault Triber is a very nice car for the family. Fully Power and Fully automatic, Power steering and power windows are very easy to use and steering is auto adjustable. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా naveen kumawat
    On: Oct 07, 2020 | 331 Views
  • Useless Car.

    I don't know why you people writing down good reviews about this Renault Triber it's a useless car no mileage, no power you can't drive it more than hundred kilometers per hour and for taking it 100 km you have to do so many efforts it's in the useless car you can buy a battery rickshaw which is better than this, some people write down anything ple...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bharat
    On: Sep 30, 2020 | 1506 Views
  • Great Car For Everyone With Every Purpose

    Renault Triber is a great car for everyone with every purpose. So, I can say that Triber has all characteristics.

    ద్వారా sidhant yadav
    On: Aug 21, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Decent Car

    Could have been a little more cc engine and spares are a little delegate. Space is maintained well.

    ద్వారా malli
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Budget MPV.

    Pure budget family MPV car. Good for city drive & well as long drive with AC & sound system. Overall good family car.

    ద్వారా roshan laishram
    On: Sep 23, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Best For Family Use.

    Best in class at a good price. Fully loaded with features with smooth driving experience 7 seater at an unbelievable price.

    ద్వారా nadeem rahmani
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 57 Views
  • One of the best car.

    I love Renault Triber car because driving is my passion and I love driving cars luxurious, it is one of my best buy.

    ద్వారా ashok usopkar
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Recommended For Family 4 To 6 People. Worth The Price

    The car is really good for a couple or big families, as much as you ride you feel the comfort of the car, as part of the power you don't feel any lag when your in 3way high, 4 airbags, and ebd works just fine as mentioned by the company. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 633 Views
  • Nice Car, Very Good Looking

    Nice family car, very spacious nice Suspension and good looking, I have purchased RXZ top model. All the important features are available.

    ద్వారా bhaskar saikia
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Technical Glitches.

    Purchased this vehicle last year. Technical glitches in steering. Chasing Renault from last one year but no resolution.

    ద్వారా cricket mania with devaansh
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Very Bad Mileage Only 10.5

    Very bad mileage only 10.5 kmpl. Pahale se sudhara hai. Pahale 9 ka mileage tha. Showroom walo ne chalaya straight road me to unhe 14 ka mileage mila.

    ద్వారా keyur verma
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 86 Views
  • A Good Car For The Price

    A good car for the price. Good features and comfortable but disgustingly low in mileage performance. 6/7 kmpl in city and not more than 10 kmpl on highway. Even after repeated workshop visit no better. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా s s pamar
    On: Aug 29, 2020 | 444 Views
  • Superb Thinking By Renault Designers And Engineers

    Bought top model Triber RXZ 1.0 LTR AMT. Excellent car with so many features at an amazing price.

    ద్వారా mukti kumar gupta
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 93 Views
  • King Of Space! But Not An Empowered One.

    Having driven a Wagon R for 10+ years, and Celerio AMT for 4 years, I was looking for an upgrade in terms of space and style. The obvious candidates were the mini-SUVs? Creta, Brezza, XUV300? these had the style but lacked the space? they were as good as buying a 5-6 Lakh hatchback! I had very little highway driving, mostly city driving, carry big ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vishal
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 31073 Views
  • Request For New Features

    I will give some suggestions for Renault automobile for basic features, like steering control, 1200CC, plus point and best sell for need sunroof is the best for the look and new generation. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jitendra verma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 5181 Views
  • Nice Car With Nice Features

    Nice car but Renault has to give at list 1200CC engine for more power. Overall, the car was really awesome. Giving 4.7 stars for Renault Triber.

    ద్వారా manish kumar shrivastava
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Need Powerful Engine

    Triber engine is low compared to 7 seater cars. Renault Kwid and Triber engine are the same. So, that please make a powerful engine in Renault Triber.

    ద్వారా sanjay prajapati
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Poor Car

    Beast cars with power performance very poor. Mileage is also very poor. Engine noise very high. I suggest everybody does not purchase this car.

    ద్వారా gaurav sharma
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good looking car with luxurious features and minimum cost. So I am loving it. It's very good for an Indian joint family like ours.

    ద్వారా bindu laila
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Value Of Money

    Renault Triber is a nice car with safety and features are good this car is the value of money and complete family car awesome car by Renault.

    ద్వారా kuldeep-yadav
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Nice 7 Seater If A More Powerful Engine Is Given.

    Pros 1.Good looks.  2. Space management is very good. 3.Nice pricing with lots of features. Cons 1. Engine Performance.

    ద్వారా mustafeed jamadar
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 80 Views
  • Best 7 Seater Car - Triber

    For a long time, I wanted to purchase a car and I was looking for a comfortable and a family accommodate car and got Renault Triber RXE On petrol. I got this car by seeing the goodwill of this brand ( Renault Triber) has in the Automobile sector for its quality products that it has given to the industry. Buying this car is worth money. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mitesh mourya
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 1567 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of రెనాల్ట్ ట్రైబర్

  • పెట్రోల్

ట్రైబర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Is the back seat of a Renault Triber (not the third row, the second one) more sp...

JuanCamilo asked on 20 Oct 2020

When all seats are occupied, you can observe a bit less leg space in Triber as c...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 20 Oct 2020

ఐఎస్ ther anti theft alarm లో {0}

mritunjay asked on 15 Oct 2020

Renault Triber RXL is equipped with Anti-Theft Alarm.

By Cardekho Experts on 15 Oct 2020

What ఐఎస్ the size యొక్క rear speakers which will fit లో {0}

Santhosh asked on 15 Oct 2020

The brand has not revealed the dimensions of the speaker. For this, we would sug...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 15 Oct 2020

Can you upload 360 views please?

atif asked on 13 Oct 2020

To check out the 360˚ view of Triber you may click on the following link - Tribe...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 13 Oct 2020

Sarat asked on 11 Oct 2020

Renault Triber 3rd row can be removed to increase the boot space.

By Cardekho Experts on 11 Oct 2020

ట్రెండింగ్ రెనాల్ట్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • అర్కాన
    అర్కాన
    Rs.10.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 05, 2022
  • kiger (hbc)
    kiger (hbc)
    Rs.9.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 15, 2021
  • జో
    జో
    Rs.8.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 15, 2021
  • k-ze
    k-ze
    Rs.10.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 31, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?