• English
  • Login / Register
మహీంద్రా బొలెరో నియోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా బొలెరో నియోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 9.95 - 12.15 లక్షలు*
EMI starts @ ₹26,349
వీక్షించండి జూన్ offer
*Ex-showroom Price in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
Shortlist
Rating of మహీంద్రా బొలెరో నియో
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 169 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా బొలెరో నియో ధర వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (169)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (17)
  • Power (19)
  • Price (35)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • B
    bharath on Feb 26, 2024
    5

    Amazing Car

    I think at this price the car is value for money. Bolero Neo is a rough and tough machine that can handle rough, unpaved roads easily while keeping all passengers quite comfortable. Pluses include the powerful, efficient, and torquey engine, heavy-duty suspension, and strong build.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Feb 26, 2024
    5

    Why Should I Buy This

    I think at this price the car is value for money. Bolero Neo is a rough and tough machine that can handle rough, unpaved roads easily while keeping all passengers quite comfortable. Pluses include the powerful, efficient, and torquey engine , heavy duty suspension, and strong build.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ashish on Jan 26, 2024
    3.8

    Awesome Car

    This car surpasses expectations in its price range, and obtaining a diesel option at this price feels like a true blessing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kushal pratap singh on Jan 21, 2024
    2.8

    It Is Overall Good

    It has an average look and provides comfort, convenience, and safety. Considering the price range, it is quite good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhuriya kaushik on Dec 16, 2023
    4

    Bolero The Best ...

    I would say it is very good for low budget customer because it provides one of the best experience in terms of price, safety and comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manjeet jangra on Dec 15, 2023
    4.8

    Superb 7 Seater SUV

    This is the best 7 seater at this price, You can run the vehicle almost everywhere in every condition. The driving experience so far is tremendous. Best for family trips. If  I had to choose between Nexon and Neo I would go for Neo.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mas on Dec 15, 2023
    4.5

    Bolero Has Good Offroad Experience

    The Bolero offers a good off-road experience, especially when compared to other cars in the same price range. It provides ample luggage space and comfortably accommodates large families.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • Y
    yogi on Dec 10, 2023
    4.5

    Good Car

    My brother bought this car 5 months ago, and he is satisfied with it. I drove it for almost 2 months and didn't face any single problem. There is a little bit of an issue on highways with sharp turns due to the body-on-chassis, otherwise, the engine is fun, and the comfort is great considering its price. I drove this car on Delhi to Jaisalmer roads...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abhishek dave on Nov 15, 2023
    5

    Best Car

    This Mahindra car is the best ever, it's safe, looks great, and has much better features compared to the old Bolero, all at an excellent price.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bapi sahu on Oct 27, 2023
    5

    Value For Money

    The Mahindra Bolero Neo offers the best features at an affordable price, making it great value for money. It has good colour options and looks very attractive.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhagavan baratam on Oct 09, 2023
    4.5

    Ultimate SUV

    The overall performance of the vehicle is excellent. If Mahindra were to include rear AC, it would become the ultimate SUV in its price range. To further improve, they could focus on enhancing the mileage as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vaidik on Sep 25, 2023
    4.7

    Great Car By Mahindra

    The overall experience is highly satisfying, and the price is remarkably affordable. The comfort and mileage are exceptionally high, making it the perfect choice for a family and off-road vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ankush on Sep 06, 2023
    4.8

    Best SUV In This Price Segment

    An all-rounder SUV in this price range. This is the dream car for villagers because it is a rough and tough car. Villagers want high mileage and the best comfort, which this car offers and no other car provides features like this one. Its maintenance cost is also very low. One more thank you to Mahindra for launching this SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sanyam choudhary choudhary on Sep 06, 2023
    4.7

    Unbeatable Beast

    Love the ride and comfort of the car. It looks unbeatable in black color, and the performance is also unbeatable in this price range. Go for this; you will not regret it. Loving it!

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nitish kumar on Sep 06, 2023
    4.5

    In This Price Segment Mahindra

    In this price segment, the Mahindra Bolero Neo stands out with its top-notch performance, comfort, and features compared to other vehicles. It's definitely worth considering if you're in the market for a car in this price range. Go for it!  

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rishi on Sep 05, 2023
    5

    Bolero Neo Full Review

    It is one of the most affordable 7 seater proper suv unlike brezza and venue. One of the most amazing thing about this vehicle is that the space inside this vehicle is so much compared to its other rivals in this price range. Sitting in other so called ?suvs? after this feels so much cramped?.. And another thing about this vehicle is that when we l...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nakul nath on Sep 01, 2023
    4.7

    Excellent Car

    I took a test drive, and it was great. I bought this bike, and it has been a fantastic riding experience, especially considering its budget-friendly price.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nitesh naithani on Aug 30, 2023
    4

    Superb Vehicle By Mahindra

    I have been driving my brother's Bolero Neo for the past 4 months and it really is an amazing vehicle by Mahindra that comes at a very very affordable price, hence I have decided to get hands on one of my own, Hats off to you guys.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    huzaif on Aug 29, 2023
    5

    Really Awesome Car

    The car is incredibly impressive. An SUV within this price range is truly remarkable. The comfort level is exceptional, particularly with the armrests, along with an excellent music system and features. Moreover, the mileage is commendable.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    santosh singh on Aug 17, 2023
    4.7

    Nice Car In Good Price

    Nice car at a good price, worth the money. I have the Neo N10 in black color, and the driving experience is very smooth. The handling and control of the car are really nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    akash bhandurge on Aug 01, 2023
    5

    Best For Family

    This car stands out as the best option in its price range when compared to others. Its attractive and appealing look makes it even more appealing. Overall, it is undoubtedly the best version available.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rixu on Jul 27, 2023
    4.5

    All Time Best Mahindra

    I have always been pleased with Mahindra, whether it's an SUV or a sedan. My favourite is Mahindra, and I appreciate the value it provides in this price range. Mahindra has truly outdone itself.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saksham tiwari on Jul 23, 2023
    4.7

    Affordable Car

    The price is affordable for a middle-class family, and the car is easy to drive with good safety features. Additionally, it comes with a variety of other features.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rahul jurel on Jul 15, 2023
    4

    Good Car

    I Have Mahendra bolero neo n4 2022 Dec model That's a good car for features and maintenance according to price.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rewa ram mehra on Jun 05, 2023
    5

    Mahindra Bolero Neo Is A Standard Family Car

    Mahindra Bolero Neo is like that second Scorpio which is high seating to smooth and good driving on high ways to long drives. Good looking other small cars and its wonderful prices, I like forever.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohit on Apr 28, 2023
    5

    Good Machine From Mahindra

    Looks sturdy and dominant, fairly priced in this range, and comfortable too. Mahindra has always shown its expertise in this category, my entire family is a big fan of Mahindra and Bolero Neo is surely my next choice after my XUV500. Contains all the necessary features which can help you for long drives and provides comfort at all the levels

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kamal kumar on Apr 15, 2023
    4.3

    Best Sub Four Meter Car For Daily Uses.

    I buy this car 6-7 months ago because of its safety and mature suv look in that price range. and Mahindra brand value. its engine performance is great for daily city uses and long highway uses and mainly the RWD transmission and ladder on the frame are good for any kind of offroad obstacle. My car almost clocked 30000 km but no measure mechanical i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    ballu chauhan on Dec 05, 2022
    3.3

    Bolero Neo's Driving Is Great

    I'm going to buy it shortly as the appearance and effectiveness are worth it. Driving is great, buying is great, driving is great in terms of how the car looks and performs, and service and maintenance are also reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mukund soni on Nov 12, 2022
    4

    Best Sub 4 Meter SUV

    It's the best sub-4-meter SUV. With a big bulky muscular look, the road's presence is amazing. No one can believe that it's the size of Tata Nexon. At the same price as Nexon, you get 7 seaters. After modification in the engine by Mahindra compare to past TUV 300 it is much more silent and smoother. I must say that anyone considering buying any oth...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nikhil on Nov 08, 2022
    3.7

    Good SUV In This Price Segment

    The seats are very comfortable and off-roading capabilities are also good. It is a good suv in this price segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

User reviews on బొలెరో నియో alternatives

Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

What is the service cost?

Pankaj asked on 30 Jan 2024

For this, we'd suggest you please visit the nearest authorized service as th...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By CarDekho Experts on 30 Jan 2024

Dose it have AC?

Shiba asked on 24 Jul 2023

Yes, the Mahindra Bolero Neo has AC.

By CarDekho Experts on 24 Jul 2023

What is the insurance type?

user asked on 5 Feb 2023

For this, we'd suggest you please visit the nearest authorized service cente...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By CarDekho Experts on 5 Feb 2023

Does Mahindra Bolero Neo available in a petrol version?

ArunKumarPatra asked on 27 Jan 2023

No, the Mahindra Bolero Neo is available in a diesel version only.

By CarDekho Experts on 27 Jan 2023

Does Mahindra Bolero Neo have 2 airbag?

SunilAdhikari asked on 15 Dec 2022

Yes, Mahindra Bolero Neo has 2 airbags.

By CarDekho Experts on 15 Dec 2022
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి

Popular ఎస్యూవి Cars

  • ట్రెండింగ్‌లో ఉంది
  • లేటెస్ట్
  • రాబోయేవి

వీక్షించండి జూన్ offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience