మారుతి బాలెనో 2015-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Baleno 2015-2022
Rs.5.90 లక్ష - 9.66 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
మారుతి బాలెనో 2015-2022 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 3080 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి బాలెనో 2015-2022 కంఫర్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (3080)
  • Mileage (854)
  • Performance (429)
  • Looks (947)
  • Comfort (915)
  • Engine (379)
  • Interior (453)
  • Power (299)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car

    Nice car with good features, style, and comfort. It gives good mileage with awesome handling. Negative points are missing AC vents, rear arm rest.

    ద్వారా prabhu
    On: Feb 03, 2022 | 129 Views
  • Baleno Is Best

    Baleno ek best car hai, recently li hai. Overall, bahut achi hai chalne mein aur comfortable bhi. Pick up aur looks bhi best hai, iske alawa build quality improve ho sakti hai.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా roshan jha
    On: Feb 01, 2022 | 5011 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    I bought Baleno in Aug 2020. I drove this car on all roads, terranes. Beleno is a performance-driven, very spacious, boot space, and comfortable car. Pros- I am getting mileage 19kmpl in the city and 22kmpl on the highway. Acceleration is really good. It goes like a rocket on the highway. Absolutely fun to drive. Acceleration is grea...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nik
    On: Jan 29, 2022 | 5567 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Very nice and comfortable car for a family. It has very good mileage and feels luxurious.

    ద్వారా aniruddha deokar
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 150 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    Wonderful comfort and cost-worthy car. Best in the hatchback segment. Fuel performance is best. Overall good performer car.

    ద్వారా suman pal
    On: Jan 04, 2022 | 114 Views
  • Baleno Is Beast - Highway King Comfort

    After using this car for almost 3 years, maintenance is less and very nice pickup at 3rd and 4th gears. I really enjoy the highway racer car. The comfort is very nice and the braking system is the perfect one. Mileage minimum 20kmpl in the city, and highway 25kmpl. And above guaranteed. Very happy with the comfort and ride ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harish
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 6686 Views
  • An Engineered Awesome Car

    I took this beauty on Dec. 21. First of all, it's a very comfortable car for driving on urban and country roads. You won't feel like driving up to 85kmph ultra-smooth setup of aerodynamics, suspension, and power. Mileage I am getting 21-22kmpl (urban and country roads mixed). The front two seats are best engineered in all segments of the ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anang
    On: Dec 31, 2021 | 3202 Views
  • Issue Of Safety

    Baleno is good for comfort, mileage and style. But the worst thing is safety and engine pickup. Maintenance cost is not high

    ద్వారా aditya sharma
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 126 Views
  • Good Car

    I had bought a Baleno car in July 20121. Baleno is very comfortable and low maintenance and has good mileage.

    ద్వారా kangri tube
    On: Nov 03, 2021 | 141 Views
  • Baleno Review

    Awesome, comfortable, nice look, noise-free, best average, best in class, and nice music system.

    ద్వారా ashish verma
    On: Oct 19, 2021 | 124 Views
  • Good Car

    Baleno is a very good car and very comfortable. Fuel efficiency is very nice. Only in safety, there is a little compromise. Otherwise, the best India car was Baleno.

    ద్వారా kunal singh
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 123 Views
  • Mileage Very Good Of This Car

    Very nice mileage and comfortable car, stylish look, smooth performance is very good, and zero cabin noise in this car.

    ద్వారా omkar padamalkar
    On: Oct 14, 2021 | 154 Views
  • Baleno Zeta Budget Car

    Budget car, looks are perfect, performance is good, comfort good, quality is just ok. Premium looks.

    ద్వారా guro hage
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 119 Views
  • Nice Experience

    Overall nice experience owning a Baleno from Mileage to Performance. The comfort level is average but the power of the car is very nice.

    ద్వారా sahil bisht
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Baleno Is OK.

    Baleno engine is OK, but the body is not a comfort zone. Interiors are clumsy could have been better in the usage of materials. Rear seaters are not comfortable as the shock absorbers are bad. So an average car on the road.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr tmj indramohan
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 579 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Not bad, this is very good, but sunroof not available, but very good car. Fully comfortable. I am giving a 5star rating

    ద్వారా bhargav soni
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Fabulous Performance

    I have owned the Baleno Alpha petrol variant since 2017 and the performance is still at the top notch level. I am impressed with the mileage too. Baleno will give you all the comfort in terms of interior and luxury level.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ryan
    On: Aug 26, 2021 | 3617 Views
  • Middle Class Luxury Car

    Spacious and comfortable, easy to control, middle-class luxury car. Baleno is my first car, and I love to drive it.

    ద్వారా man bahadur chetri
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 107 Views
  • Good Performer!

    It's a good car, however, Maruti should invest more in the car's build quality. The car is comfortable but a big letdown as far as safety is concerned.

    ద్వారా devraj
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Best In Comfort And Price Tag

    Best according to the budget mileage, and best in class comfort tried for i20 but 6 months waiting can't afford.

    ద్వారా afif iqbal
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 54 Views
  • I Like You

    Baleno car looks great. The front body of this car is better more. It's a comfortable car, Length is good, and the seats are also good. The dashboard is truly awesomeఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anup kumar singh
    On: May 24, 2021 | 3093 Views
  • Very Stylish Comfortable And Excellent Car

    Very stylish comfortable and excellent average. 5 seaters best hatchback car. Safety and ground clearance can be improved more. Overall Excellent car in this range of 6 to 9 Lakhs. Screen touch could be given in the Delta model. Also not only Zeta.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా baishali lahiri
    On: May 10, 2021 | 978 Views
  • Build Quality Is Poor

    Pros and Cons Pros: 1) Good mileage in city and Highway. City 15-16, Highway 19-21. 2) Comfortable in front and rear seat. 3) Design and looks are good. 4) Boot space is good. Cons: 1) Very cheap build quality. 2) Interior is also very cheap quality. 3) Unstable in high speed, you will not get confidence above 100 4) Performance is poor in a hilly ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pratik
    On: May 09, 2021 | 8135 Views
  • Good Service Keep It Up

    The car look is very nice and comfortable to my budget for buying the car. Car mileage is very good.

    ద్వారా chandra thakuri
    On: May 02, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Personal Review Of My Baleno.

    Good Mileage. But poor in safety. Good design and comfort. The red color is beast. Need lots of improvement in features and safety.

    ద్వారా gokul suresh
    On: Apr 30, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Best Car For Family

    The average is good, the car is comfortable, the steering very controls and this is a very comfortable car for a family. 

    ద్వారా mayank ojha
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car. Mileage and comfort level is too good. Delta model is comfortable and the price is too good.

    ద్వారా chandrakantsinh rathod
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 93 Views
  • My Dream Car

    It delivers good mileage. 100% comfortable journey within a day up to 600km.

    ద్వారా satyendra kumar
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Good Choice

    Good car for looks, safety, mileage, comfort and for everything with a brand like Maruti. So it is a must buy.

    ద్వారా dr sadashiv patil
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Eye Catcher Coupe Style Just Wow

    Decent space,Good mileage, good handling, great comfort, above all very premium looks, only lack is the rear armrest.

    ద్వారా amit gupta
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 112 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మారుతి బాలెనో 2015-2022

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience