• login / register

Nice Car కోసం Family

Nice Car For Family

Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

ద్వారా love kumar chaurasia
On: ఏప్రిల్ 16, 2021 | 71 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా టియాగో

టాటా టియాగో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.3/5
ఆధారంగా260 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (260)
  • Mileage (92)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (38)
  • Comfort (52)
  • Engine (32)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (24)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Best Car

    Best car in my life. Safety features are good. Best sound quality. Best power breaking. Best power steering.

    ద్వారా rounak das
    On: Apr 28, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Car Costing...

    Overall good car for a low cost. And the features are the latest and good quality. The best part of the car essay drive and comfortable.

    ద్వారా bhanu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 101 Views
  • Nice Car For Family

    Nice car at this price. Nice car for a family and TATA TIAGO has gained a 5-star rating on global NACP. Tiago milage 24-26kmpl. Love you Tiago.

    ద్వారా love kumar chaurasia
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Good Build Quality

    Good build quality. A limited-edition variant is very sufficient to purchase.

    ద్వారా vaibhav kharat
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Best Car In His Price Segment

    Overall best car in this price range segment.....Body built quality is best, millage and internal space are better.🤩

    ద్వారా ranjit kumar
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 71 Views
  • Yes I'm Happy With Tiago

    I purchased TiagoXE in March 2021 and the mileage is 18km/l. I'm happy with this new car that give me 18km/l mileage. It's too good and also I like the build quality of t...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amit
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 4849 Views
  • Good Car Not Better

    Good car but I do not use this car, I want to use this car and this would be my first car.

    ద్వారా ammy amar
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 80 Views
  • Tiago Overall Review

    Very good car. Using it since 2018. Good mileage on the highway with AC, about 20kmpl. Sturdily build. Perfect family car for 4 adults plus 1 kid.

    ద్వారా praveen nalval
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 62 Views
  • అన్ని టియాగో సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Tata Tiago
260 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.85 - 6.84 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి మే ఆఫర్

Compare Variants of టాటా టియాగో

  • పెట్రోల్
Rs.6,22,499*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 14,227
23.84 kmplమాన్యువల్

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

టియాగో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?