• login / register

Review of my 7 years old swift vxi

Review of my 7 years old swift vxi

Hey, I have a Maruti Swift VXI 2013 model from the past 6 years. I here present you the review of my swift. My swift is good at performance and engine was also good but the problem is with its suspension because its too hard I changed my suspension twice since 1 year and it is now again breaking and paining. And also built quality and body was not good. The front bumper is made of plastic and if it touches another car it brakes down instantly.

ద్వారా inside tech
On: aug 04, 2019 | 2491 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్

మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.5/5
ఆధారంగా3308 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • All (3307)
  • Mileage (968)
  • Performance (465)
  • Looks (954)
  • Comfort (910)
  • Engine (459)
  • Interior (409)
  • Power (349)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Super Economical And Powerful Car Suited Best For Indian

    It has greater stability control, and adequate torque as well. The gear ratio is perfect and the Swift crosses the 100 km per hour mark very easily, gracefully and effort...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harshal gaikwad
    On: May 22, 2020 | 739 Views
  • Its A Drem Car For Me

    It's an amazing car for me because its performance and safety features are good. l can drive this car very comfortably.

    ద్వారా rajesh tiwari
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Amazing Features

    It has many features like Electromagnetic, back door, opener, Start Push Button, LED High Mounted Stop Lamp. Mileage is phenomenal in this segment. I am also happy with i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amar
    On: May 26, 2020 | 171 Views
  • Best Car

    Mid-range car for the best middle-class family. Amazing interior and also steering, Swift car. Comfort level is best.

    ద్వారా dipen jogi
    On: May 22, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Nice Car

    Good car and easy to drive and its maintain a small space to park and nice colour and good mileage.

    ద్వారా sanant
    On: May 21, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Safety Of Car

    Maruti has to improve build quality, they are reducing the build quality.

    ద్వారా vivek
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Car Of India

    The car has great mileage and is better performing than last year's model.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 30, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Not Value For Money

    The mileage is good but safety lacks. The service cost is also not low. Ford and Hyundai cars are much better than Maruti cars.

    ద్వారా mayank bakshi
    On: May 26, 2020 | 214 Views
  • అన్ని స్విఫ్ట్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Maruti Swift
3308 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్

స్విఫ్ట్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?