Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా 2020-2023వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా 2020-2023వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 9.46 - 15.72 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా 2020-2023
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 258 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ వెర్నా 2020-2023 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (258)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (61)
  • Looks (73)
  • Comfort (93)
  • Engine (48)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (22)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Critical
  • A
    akash chakraborty on Jul 13, 2021
    4.7

    Good Purchase If Space Is Not Priority

    Nice styling. Decent mileage. Max mileage 16.5 for me till now. Driven 2500kms in 15 days. The automatic gearbox is smooth but a bit late to respond

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sharad gupta on Jul 04, 2021
    3.5

    Very Poor Suspension

    Only styling is good. When you sit in the rear seat, the suspension is very bad. You feel all the pot hooks and jerks. Even a segment car has better suspension. Braking also needs improvement.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dhaval on Jun 28, 2021
    4.2

    Good Car

    I drive this car more than 2 lakh km and I m too much satisfied with this car and its maintenance cost is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sandip on Jun 24, 2021
    4.3

    Amazing Car

    Amazing car and very joyful riding. A very silent engine that gives you a full amazing driving experience.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gayatri aashish sharma on Jun 18, 2021
    5

    Amazing Verna

    Purchased Top Model Turbo Variant. Amazing driving, Amazing performance, No one can compete Verna in their segment

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gaurav r vyas on Jun 16, 2021
    4.5

    Milege Issue

    The performance is great, and the comfort level is superb, AC of the car keeps your car very cool, but when we talk about mileage. You will get lower mileage, and the engine is a little bit noisy

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saurabh chaudhary on Jun 05, 2021
    3.5

    No Rear Defogger In Base Variant

    Defogger is such a basic feature it should be there even in the base variant. And the pull of 1.6 Verna is missing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    raju singh on Jun 04, 2021
    5

    It Is Very Good Car

    It is a very good car at low maintenance cost, safety is also very nice and performance and mileage is very good

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • C
    chaitu suraj on May 29, 2021
    4.5

    Hyundai Verna

    I loved it and satisfied in every aspect, it has got except the comfort, Because it's small for a person like me I am 6'2ft 😅

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anuja sharma on May 26, 2021
    4

    Good Car

    Overall it is a good car and also in the future, I will recommend my colleague/friends for this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shikhar verma on May 24, 2021
    5

    Experience About Verna

    Hello everyone, Verna's ground clearance is too low for Indian roods. And the price is too high. But the style of Verna is very cool

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • E
    elton on May 24, 2021
    4.7

    Hyundai Verna Turbo

    It is called a facelift, but I think it is a bit more in terms of the upgrade the features have got and the choice of new variants, including the Turbo version. One of the best cars released in 2020.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    devesh rinku on May 19, 2021
    5

    Excellent Car

    Best sedan car in mid-range segment. Best mileage and low maintenance cost. Good looking and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sarang kale on May 13, 2021
    4.7

    Verna SX Petrol- 21

    I have Verna SX Petrol. This feature-rich beast rules the road. The pickup, handling is buttery smooth. On long high trips, Mileage is 18-20kmpl with full ac on. Don't worry much about the ground clearance, it's decent and with safe driving, you can avoid potholes with ease. Also, this vehicle has the best road presence, it's a head-turner.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bala r on May 02, 2021
    4.7

    You'll Really Love It!!

    Driving a Verna diesel manual is a pleasure. Feature loaded, comfortable, stylish, grand, and powerful SX O. You'll really love it if you own it, it's a prestigious companion.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nethaji m on Apr 13, 2021
    5

    Hyundai Verna.

    The car is awesome. I am not getting words to say about it, It has many features at a reasonable price. The drive experience is fabulous. The only thing I expect is to allow to watch videos while the car is even running.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    adyalok mahapatra on Apr 12, 2021
    5

    Verna SX 2021 Personal Experiens Review

    This is my personal experience with this vehicle. I had multiple brands of cars. But this vehicle Verna I liked the most in terms of performance and styling. Of course, the mileage was not so great in the previous model but with BS-VI engines, getting very good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mr kishore on Apr 09, 2021
    4.5

    Just A Great Car In It's Segment And Feels Upmarket

    This is quite a good and practically nice car, with good features, safety, and the exciting performance of both diesel and turbo petrol. With a tried and tested engine which gives amazing reliability. Just go ahead

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mandeep singh on Apr 08, 2021
    4.5

    Review Regarding Verna

    Awesome car, but it's a very delicate car even small scratches are very visible. Brakes are not good as compare to the overall car. Hyundai should start providing brake assistance features which may very useful.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manoj on Apr 07, 2021
    5

    Brake Are Bad

    In Hyundai Verna car brake is very bad. Overall performance is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amanpreet singh on Apr 04, 2021
    4.8

    My Best Drive

    My favorite car is VERNA. It's my dream car. VERNA is a stylish car. Best performance, best milage. It's a perfect car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jd vlogs on Apr 02, 2021
    5

    Very Amazing In All Things

    Very good car. Amazing pickup, extraordinary comfort, styling looks like a sports car. Overall very good car

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    venkatesh on Mar 03, 2021
    4.3

    Great To Buy

    It is a good vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ravi kumar on Feb 25, 2021
    4.7

    Awesome Car With Excellent Features

    Excellent car, very good in the ride, and excellent build quality. The only issue with braking. ABS of car triggers in a very small pothole.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jaspal singh on Feb 24, 2021
    4.8

    Excellent Driving

    This car is very comfortable as compared to other models in the sedan. I have already driven around 700+ km and feeling and comfort very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    raghuveer on Feb 24, 2021
    4.8

    Superb Car

    Nice car. Shandaar. A-one. Superb car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    ketan luni on Feb 11, 2021
    4.8

    Nice Car

    Best car ever. This car is very comfortable and delivers good mileage. So smooth and nice pick-up.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    arjun ram on Feb 10, 2021
    5

    I Love This Car

    Overall, this car is very good. Especially car look like very sporty and build quality is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anshul khandelwal on Feb 06, 2021
    2.7

    Less Features And Expensive In Maintenance

    I have Hyundai Verna SX(O) diesel top model. Even the car is a top model but still features are less in it. If we compare with Venue's features or i 20 or Verna automatic. They are cheaper in cost. Recently I have completed its second service and that cost me 9769/- rupees.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vikrant shekhawat on Jan 28, 2021
    3.8

    Super Stylish Sedan

    It was good for longer route comfortable I have used this car for 1.5 years and there is a JBL sound system that I will give free of cost.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,46,385*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.20,180
    17.7 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,63,800*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.20,546
    17.7 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,04,300*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.22,174
    17.7 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,47,300*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,283
    17.7 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,69,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.27,939
    18.45 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,28,300*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.29,229
    17.7 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,53,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.31,957
    18.45 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,58,100*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.31,924
    19.2 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,28,200*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,416
    25 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,72,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.28,643
    25 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,87,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.31,187
    21.3 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,56,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.32,737
    25 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,71,600*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.35,305
    21.3 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience