• login / register

మారుతి ఎర్టిగావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Ertiga
993 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 7.59 - 10.13 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మారుతి ఎర్టిగా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 993 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎర్టిగా వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1074)
  • Mileage (301)
  • Performance (118)
  • Looks (262)
  • Comfort (364)
  • Engine (148)
  • Interior (125)
  • Power (119)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    I owned Ertiga - ZXI, it is just such an amazing car, good exterior, Interior Simply superb.

    ద్వారా rahul veera
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZXI Plus Petrol

    My Car ZXI

    I had to purchase a family car(7-seater) and after researching the available options I pinned down to Maruti Suzuki's Ertiga ZXI+ 2019. After Booking I waited for three months and Finally got delivery on 4th Mar'19. Till date, I have driven the car around 3000 KM and found my selection was right. On the basis of my total driving experience i.e. 20 ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amit
    On: May 02, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Budget Usage at Limited Speed

    I am using diesel ZDi + Ertiga facelift. For family usage, it is good at limited speeds but luggage space is too low, even every Maruti car is best for the budget but the Maruti is not safe at high speeds.If it touches slightly it looks like crushed. Limited speed, best in the budget. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nawazbeig
    On: May 07, 2019 | 178 Views
  • The best car ever had!!

    The best car Ever had!!!!! Maruti Suzuki makes the best car always and this time they have given us the best car ever, Yes it's the Maruti Ertiga... Love it from every aspect and the interior is the best part of the car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hitesh anand
    On: May 04, 2019 | 251 Views
  • Best Budget Car For Family

    Maruti Ertiga is the best car for Family in the budget, and for 7 seaters. The comfort is at its peak.

    ద్వారా shubham gupta
    On: May 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable car

    One of the best seven-seaters available at this price point. Design of the car like just look at it. Just wanna say this generation Ertiga is Amazing.

    ద్వారా akshit thukral
    On: May 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Ertiga at its best

    Well, Maruti Ertiga is the hot deal in the market with best price and mileage, it steals the heart with its superb designs and features in this price.

    ద్వారా sachin kakodkar
    On: May 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best Family Car Ever With Great Style

    The new Ertiga is really a superb choice offered from Maruti. The new 1.5 litre petrol is fun to drive and is providing really great efficiency along with power and is fun to drive. Hopefully, maruti could have added this to Nexa for more premium ness; but anyways this is a best family car for touring. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dfhh
    On: May 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car With Looks

    It is a very good looking car. It is very spacious. The mileage is impressive. It is a low maintenance car in a good price range.   

    ద్వారా vicky mahi
    On: May 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Good Car.

    I'm bought the car in second hand now this car is my family car we are enjoying traveling with my car, the suspension is amazing on speed breakers, 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 03, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Review

    Hello Friends Today I am going to write a review of the car Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. The best 7 seater MPV car. The new Ertiga is totally different from the old Ertiga. The car has a fantastic look which is so premium. The tail lamps of the Ertiga is similar to the most luxurious car called Volvo. The front bonnet is similar to BMW which is in glossy ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Mini Innova Crysta, nice looking car, Very comfortable car, superb driving, Balanced car, Nice interior and design, Very good mileage. Soft and smooth drive, Nice pickup, Super engine.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ajay vala
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 168 Views
  • Next Gen Car

    Best car ever at an affordable price. It has ample features that a 7 seater car needs.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Very smooth car

    Super interior designs and super Colour adjustment. We can fold the back seats and the backspace is very large.  

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 02, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Loved Ertiga Car

    I am using my Ertiga since last 5 years and its performance like new car till today. I love my Ertia so much. No maintenance cost till today and its mileage is 22 KMPL. 

    ద్వారా zebaas
    On: May 01, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Maruti Ertiga is an excellent car as it has super performance, brakes are perfect and it is very spacious. 

    ద్వారా y.balaram
    On: Apr 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Superb Car

    This is the best car. It is really spacious and the looks are very attractive. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A Good Car

    It has a very comfortable seating area with a high roof top. It gives a very smooth driving experience. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The looks are very impressive. The driving is really smooth. Overall a good car. 

    ద్వారా virat
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • A Big Yes for This Car

    It is the best MPV in this segment. Looks good and stylish. Compare to the Toyota Innova, Ertiga is cheaper and looks good. It is maintenance-free and economic. The third row with foldable will make more boot space for long drives. Overall excellent performance and a complete family vehicle. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aman singh
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Affordable

    Good pickup, comfortable, affordable, very good mileage and so on.

    ద్వారా rohit tabiyar
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Ertiga car is the best.

    This is a nice car. I bought in January 2018. This is 7 seater car if your family is a joint family then this car is best for you. It has power steering it also has an automatic and manual transmission. Its also have an airbag. If your budget is in between 10 to 12 lack then you go for this car. Best car in this price range. If you want best Engine...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shyam singh
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 234 Views
  • Review Of Maruti Ertiga

    This is the latest model. Better than the old model. Awesome features with all comforts. Design is very best than the older model.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Comfortable car, but less mileage with Petrol AT

    Fits the purpose. Can't expect more from Maruti. Mileage is pathetic in city conditions (petrol AT).

    ద్వారా కళ్యాణ్
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for LDI

    Comman man's Ka sheer

    The new Ertiga is all about its legendary outlook by Maruti very improving performance in this price range.

    ద్వారా srinivas nadapana
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car fully loaded

    This car is better than the most in the segment. It has a good boot space, the drive is very smooth, the top variant has every feature you want in this segment.

    ద్వారా raies khan
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Excellent...

    This is my first car, in fact, my small car and it so wonderful, excellent, superb & much more.

    ద్వారా sanjeev kumar
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Maruti Ertiga

    My friend got an Ertiga, simply super to run smoothly in the sand also pick up and mileage are ok.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • A Good Car With Awesome Performance

    The engine is great. The interior is not that good but still, I really like this car. The performance is awesome. Overall a good budget-friendly car. 

    ద్వారా preetam
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Good Car

    I purchased the new Maruti Ertiga ZXI Plus on 14th April 2019. I really think this is a superb car. The mileage is very awesome. Overall a great car. 

    ద్వారా mani gandan
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఎర్టిగా

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

ఎర్టిగా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?