• login / register

Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

ద్వారా డి prasad
On: ఏప్రిల్ 10, 2020 | 85 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా804 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • All (680)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (56)
  • Looks (208)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (83)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (52)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • #5safety

    Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

    ద్వారా riteshwer indorker
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

    ద్వారా vishnu agal
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Incredible Car For Indian People

    As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shri ganesh
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 466 Views
  • Super Duper Hit Car.

    It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

    ద్వారా vishal verma
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

    Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

    ద్వారా paul samuel
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 207 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

    ద్వారా v sateesh
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 159 Views
  • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

    Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

    ద్వారా praful panara
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Proud To Be A Owner Of A TATA Car.

    Overall performance was good. Very good mileage if you run at 60 to 80 km/hr. Have to see its service yet.

    ద్వారా మారుతి jadhava
    On: Nov 22, 2020 | 118 Views
  • అన్ని ఆల్ట్రోస్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Tata Altroz
804 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి డిసెంబర్ ఆఫర్

Compare Variants of టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Rs.699,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 15,210
21.11 kmplమాన్యువల్

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

ఆల్ట్రోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?