టాటా హారియర్ ఈవివినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Tata Harrier EV
20 సమీక్షలు
Rs.30 లక్షలు*
*అంచనా ధర
ప్రారంబమైనప్పుడు వివరాలను తెలియజేయండి
Rating of టాటా హారియర్ ఈవి
4.7/5
ఆధారంగా 20 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టాటా హారియర్ ఈవి వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (20)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (9)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (1)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • A
    adarsh yadav on Apr 17, 2024
    4.8

    Amazing Car

    This car is exceptional in terms of appearance, boasting a beautiful design and impressive mileage. It offers excellent comfort and is an outstanding product that I highly appreciate. Being an electric car, it contributes to reducing air pollution, making it environmentally friendly.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    vishal singh on Feb 19, 2024
    5

    Looking Good

    The car looks good, feels nice and comfortable, with smooth shifting. It has an attractive appearance and a nice speed.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    param chaudhary on Feb 02, 2024
    5

    Safety And Security Safety And Security

    Tata Motors has truly excelled in crafting the Tata Harrier, making it exceptionally beautiful. Beyond its stunning looks, it's also highly commendable in terms of safety. The airbags, crash rate, and average, along with its seven seats, are all amazing features.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    kshitij kumar singh on Jan 17, 2024
    5

    Great Car

    A great vehicle with a reasonable price tag. It's comfortable to drive and boasts an amazing appearance. Worth the purchase.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • N
    niyas on Jan 13, 2024
    4.8

    Nice Car

    Harrier is a very good vehicle with comfortable driving, excellent facilities, and a beautiful design. Overall, it's very good, especially when compared to Innova HiCross, with fine safety features.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sam on Jan 07, 2024
    4.8

    Altimate Super

    Reasonable prices, smart-looking design, comfortable settings, extraordinary performance—I am a fan of Tata's built quality.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    ritish gulati on Jan 07, 2024
    5

    Tata Harrier

    The Tata Harrier EV is my favourite car. I appreciate its various features, especially being an electric car, which not only aligns with my preference but also helps save a lot of money.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    bavesh raghuveer on Nov 26, 2023
    5

    Good Car

    I think Tata Harrier is going to be a beast EV car It is one of the strongest and best cars in India.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    dhanush gowda p on Nov 23, 2023
    4.8

    Good Car

    The car has excellent features and looks, good mileage, and performance. The only suggestion is to update the logo in a new style. Overall, everything else is awesome.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    vijay on Oct 19, 2023
    4.2

    Electrifying Tata Products

    The Harrier EV would be an excellent option for city rides as well as for the highway. Safety and comfort, no doubt, would be top-notch.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pranav vedpathak on Oct 05, 2023
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    It's the best car and we can handle it easily. The aerodynamic quality is good, the design is better. While driving it car we feel comfortable, and the build quality is great.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    ved prakash singh on Aug 17, 2023
    3.8

    EVs Ups And Downs

    The start of a new era in EVs, but the cost seems a bit higher. The look is fabulous, and the mileage is average. The main challenge is the charging time.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • K
    karan agarwal on Aug 09, 2023
    5

    Game Changer

    It seems to be the game changer in the EV sector. The overall looks, battery backup, and performance will pose a significant challenge for other EV cars in the market.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sandip namdeo rashinkar on Aug 06, 2023
    4.5

    The Game Changer Harrier EV

    Waiting for the launch and expecting more from Tata this time in all sectors such as range, interior, and modern features. Surely, Tata Harrier will rock the EV market, just like it did when diesel and petrol models were launched before.  

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    martin menacherry on Jul 26, 2023
    5

    Satisfied With This Car

    I am eagerly waiting for the New Harrier EV. I am very satisfied with TATA CARS as they have undergone significant changes. Now, I firmly believe in them, and my mind is fully set on TATA.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ashish giri on Jul 12, 2023
    4.7

    It's The Best SUV Car

    If this SUV car ever enters the market, it will undoubtedly generate significant demand due to its exceptional qualities.  

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    manjit singh on May 21, 2023
    4.7

    Good Car Ev

    Great Performance Tata Harrier is an incredibly attractive vehicle that draws attention everywhere it travels. Its strong and forceful attitude, along with elegant lines and an imposing grille, attracts heads. The interior is opulent, with quality materials and enough seats for maximum comfort. The Harrier's strong engine provides thrilling perform...ఇంకా చదవండి

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    mahesh pawale on May 14, 2023
    4.5

    500 Km Best Range Thanks For Tatat

    Tata Motors revealed the all-new Harrier EV at Auto Expo 2023. The Tata Harrier EV will hit our streets next year and is expected to offer a range of up to 500km on a single charge.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    arsalan manihar on Mar 14, 2023
    4.5

    Tata Harrier Ev Is Amazing

    A bold, powerful, intelligent, electric all-wheel drive SUV with a renowned lineage, HARRIER EV boasts a stunning exterior and connectivity that is ready for the future. This five-seater monocoque SUV is built on the OMEGA Architecture, which was created in cooperation with Jaguar Land Rover and evolved from the illustrious Land Rover D8 architectu...ఇంకా చదవండి

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • Y
    yogesh antil on Jan 25, 2023
    5

    Awesome Car

    Tata Harrier is really awesome car with its marvelous look and outstanding performance. From my own experience, this car is very good, I feel very much comfortable while driving it as compared to others.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

What is the range of Tata Harrier EV?

Chinmaya asked on 21 Mar 2023

It would be unfair to give a verdict here as the model is not launched yet. We w...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By CarDekho Experts on 21 Mar 2023
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి

Other upcoming కార్లు

వీక్షించండి మే offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience