• login / register

ఎంజి హెక్టర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

MG Hector
2298 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 12.73 - 17.72 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
ఎంజి హెక్టర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.7/5
ఆధారంగా 2298 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

ఎంజి హెక్టర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1041)
  • Mileage (65)
  • Performance (85)
  • Looks (325)
  • Comfort (170)
  • Engine (108)
  • Interior (150)
  • Power (94)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car With One Safety Concern

    I took a test drive of MG Hector. I really liked the drive, interiors, panoramic sunroof, big interactive screen, height-adjustable seats, and steering. Both rear seats are adjustable and both can be folded down. When rear seats are down, few people can literally sleep in that space or kids can play. There is only a problem in this car which I obse...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sanjna
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 1825 Views
  • Powerful Bike With Great Design

    This is a nice car. I think this is the best bike under this budget. Great design and it is very powerful, everything is fantastic. Overall, this is the best choice under 20 lakhs.     ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sachin singh
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 154 Views
  • Premium Experience At Reasonable Price

    This is an excellent car if we compare this with another car. And, this car is value for money and adding more space inside and feeling of driving a bigger premium car. The features are amazing.   ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా varun sharma
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 1890 Views
  • Dct Petrol Highly Recommended

    Highly recommended if you are looking for a car between 15 lacs to 21 lacks. Best in the segment if you compare it with harrier and Jeep compass. Also, the most comfortable car in the segment for a long journey. Dct auto petrol is recommended. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 1900 Views
  • Powerful Engine With Awesome Internet

    The powerful power engine and internet in your car also have great features that let you find your place and never lose it. It has a lot of luggage space and a panoramic sunroof, so even the rear passengers can enjoy the view. It has a large dashboard screen display. It has a very stylish body, especially in headlamps. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా neeraj sharma
    On: May 26, 2020 | 172 Views
  • Best Internet Car

    Excellent driving and superb experience with internet car. It gives the awesome mileage and has the best features in it.

    ద్వారా ankur jain
    On: Jun 12, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Really An Amazing Car

    It is really amazing. A new experience but it is the best. It has the best features until now. And, it gives the look of an adventure.

    ద్వారా bedprakash bhuyan
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 18 Views
  • KINGS OF CARS BEST INSPIRATION

    This is an awesome car I have ever seen in this budget. And, it has an amazing look and perfect in all conditions. It looks like a high-level family car.

    ద్వారా siyad
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Disappointed With The Performance

    I am impressed with the style and features but disappointed with the performance it is worst and can't able to turn the curves in 80 km. When a car jumps rear seat person hits heat to the top roof of the car.     ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా raghu
    On: Jun 19, 2020 | 445 Views
  • ALL ABOUT MY BS6 HECTOR DIESEL SHARP MODEL

    IT HAS BEEN A WHILE THAT I OWN MG HECTOR DEISEL BS6. APART FROM BS4 FEATURES IT HAS A CHANGE IN KEY AND IT GETS AUTOMATIC BOOT OPEN BY SENSORS IF WE HAVE KEY IN POCKET ANF WE STAND JUST BEHIND THE TRUNK, IT OPENS. THAT IS ALSO GREAT FEATURE AND THAT CAN BE SWITCHED ON OR OFF FROM THE INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM. IT AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT PERFORMANCE, RIDE Q...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rupesh
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Review Of My MG Hector Sharp Hybrid

    I'm sharing my experiences with my newly purchased beast morris garages Hector hybrid sharp model starry black BS4. Indeed, it is a perfect SUV loaded with class features that are not even provided in its competitor segments or in luxury line segments.voice command with based is crisp and works perfectly adapting to user's voice without any hassle....ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rajiv ....
    On: May 16, 2020 | 3743 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car super review safety and technology is good. I like it. The company is an old trustable company and the car is very very fine.

    ద్వారా bonykumar tala
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Cat with great Features

    It is a good car in low budget it looks like a luxurious car I prefer black to the buyers to buy because. It gives a great look Hector gives a touchscreen with full voice assist we can send the command through voice. Its interior is very luxury it has a sunroof we can buy. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jayesh
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 284 Views
  • Amazingly Performance And Awesome Car

    I have driven this car above 10,000kms in just 3 months and this is amazingly comfortable and panoramic sunroof is just wow. I went for a long drive of about 1600 km in just 2 days. And, the comfort and performance upcountry was amazing that drive just won my heart and just after returning. I booked another Hector diesel for my brother which is man...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rigved khatwani
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 264 Views
  • DREAM OF A CHILD

    First of all the MG Hector is a full packed featured car. The look of the MG is brilliant and my dream car is mg hector. I give a 5-star rating for the features But it needs better comfort safety features brilliantly. No car can beat this car because of its features and styling. My every friend liked my car also MG. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 133 Views
  • Amazing Car: MG Hector

    Good car but a little costly but gives you a true SUV feeling with a big panoramic sunroof that gives you the feeling that you have to invest your money in the true place. It is much better than Tata Harrier and Kia Seltos and other competitors. The only thing that makes it odd is it's wheel size, if it will be big then it will be a true luxury SUV...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ramnath
    On: May 08, 2020 | 136 Views
  • Superb Car With Luxurious Features

    MG Hector is a superb car with excellent features and comforts. It has an outstanding performance and also have super hybrid features which are very helpful. The headlamps give the car more attraction. It gives us very good protection to our life by providing 6 airbags. The interior of the car gives us really a luxurious feeling and it has so much ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా suryajith
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 88 Views
  • A Must Buy

    I have recently bought this car. This gives you premium experience at a good price and loaded with unique features.

    ద్వారా yuvraj singh
    On: May 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car at Affordable Price

    MG Hector is the best car in the design and colors with full comfort. It is the best car ever in performance and at affordable prices.

    ద్వారా danwar
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car In Budget

    The car offers a pretty good powertrain with a very luxurious cabin with a premium feeling inside it. The cabin is very silent and offers wide unique features inside it. But the vehicle has limitations towards its capacity like -speed, its off-road capacity, and the delivering of power to the wheels. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rajiv bansal
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Excellent car

    At this price range. This is the best SUV car. Great power engine  and internet inside the car, also the great feature that allows locating your location and you will never be lost. It has great luggage space and a panoramic sunroof that provides a great view, even to the back passenger also. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా faizal sherasiya
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 4335 Views
  • Comfort Driving

    Brilliant car best SUV... Everyone should try to drive. This is the best car.

    ద్వారా avi
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car with Best Features

    Best SUV with features loaded and the best among them all is that it gets electric tailgate, front both electric-powered seats, panoramic sunroof and voice control and many more. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohmed
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 99 Views
  • for Hybrid Smart MT

    Luxury Car

    This is an awesome SUV with great comfort and stylish looks.

    ద్వారా tushar pawar
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best car

    This car has several features and this car is the best in the segment.

    ద్వారా saqlain khan
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best in performance.

    This is an awesome car of the century in the history of the world. Capable of climbing and surviving in any conditions. This is also available in the BS6 engine with the super quality of sound speakers and air-conditioning the whole atmosphere in the car. It has a spring action that doesn't fell live moving in the rocks. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా t jyothish
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 354 Views
  • for Hybrid Sharp MT

    Excellent Car.

    The car is excellent in driving comfort having good suspension and good pickup. It is a luxurious car and bigger than the other SUV car in its class. Its mileage is good. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా popy das
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 659 Views
  • Great SUV for Indian Roads

    Great SUV for Indian roads with stunning premium design. Interior look is very rich and makes this car very classy.

    ద్వారా prakash raj
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Perfect Stylish Trendy Car

    Absolutely fabulous car for the new trend and style. Very good ground clearance and giving good mileage. Finally, I can say a fancy car.

    ద్వారా maheshgoud
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • New Generation Car

    Excellent features, good interior space, the height of the car is comfortable. The very attractive outside look of the car. Very much excited to see the car in the showroom. Planning to buy very soon ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 85 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of ఎంజి హెక్టర్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

హెక్టర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ ఎంజి కార్లు

  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • zs
    zs
    Rs.12.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 15, 2021
  • gloster
    gloster
    Rs.35.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: oct 20, 2020
  • g10
    g10
    Rs.25.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: oct 10, 2020
  • జిఎస్
    జిఎస్
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: aug 20, 2020
  • marvel ఎక్స్
    marvel ఎక్స్
    Rs.30.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: dec 15, 2021

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?