Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 10.14 - 12.02 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 242 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022 మైలేజీ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    ankur mittal on Apr 10, 2022
    4.3

    Good Experience

    I bought the XL6 Zeta model manual on 31/12/2021. When I got the car, its mileage shown on display was 9kmpl, but after riding about 3000 km. It's 16.5kmpl in the city and I am yet to go a long ride. I loved the cruise control feature, and my family members are very happy with the comfort. The only drawback I saw was the tyre size and safety featur...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ruchish shah on Mar 25, 2022
    4.7

    Improve Mileage

    The only need to improve mileage. Otherwise, it's a great performance, good interior, good space with comfort, and the pickup was also good.😀

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajiv on Mar 07, 2022
    5

    Very Good Car

    Best car in this segment. I was vying for S Cross but changed my mind and bought XL6 Xeta. I drive long distances and with cruise control mileage of 19-20 KM/L. All other features are also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mahesh kumar on Mar 07, 2022
    4.2

    Comfortable Family Car

    Except for an engine that feels laidback and doesn't respond well to quick speed changes, this car is an amazing comfortable family car with a decent mileage of 15-18 kmpl on highways and 8 kmpl in city traffic. Nothing beats the comfort of this car. Loved the comfort. Can drive 7-10 hrs without a need for a tea break.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Jan 19, 2022
    4.3

    A Very Good Car.

    It's a very good car for a family. Comfortable 6 seaters with a good boot space and ample space for luggage. Wonderful driving experience. Very good mileage. Good at maintenance. Overall a wonderful family car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    darshan on Jan 14, 2022
    4.5

    Good Experience

    I am getting 15 km mileage. It is a spacious car for a big family, comfortably can travel 6 people and an overall nice car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manikantaiah g on Jan 02, 2022
    2.5

    Don't Buy XL6

    Worst mileage, low-quality material use this car, and cushion works badly. Running time full sound etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    deva on Dec 22, 2021
    3.8

    XL6 Review

    Overall it is good. For the price, I get all the features and performance. Mileage there is bit disappointment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    asheesh kumar on Dec 06, 2021
    4.3

    Feature Loaded, Good Performance

    Feature loaded, excellent comfort, excellent ride quality, lot of space, good mileage, ample performance, good music system. One downside is captain seats in the middle row. At least there should be an option to choose between bench seats and captain.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tejas gaiki on Nov 22, 2021
    5

    Mileage 23kmpl

    Our XL6 given is the highest mileage of 22.8kmpl in 150km trip. 😍😍😍😍Awesome car with awesome comfort. Feels Just Right

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dharmendra singh on Oct 18, 2021
    4.2

    Average Performance

    Build quality is so poor, but comfortable and styles are average. If you want comfort, so go for it. But mileage has not been received.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manvendra jha on Oct 16, 2021
    4.2

    Total Value For Money.

    Total value for money car. Very spacious, nice driving experience with good mileage. Only tire size should be bigger. And can be improved on safety. But overall in this price bracket, there is no other 6 seater available.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ashok on Oct 11, 2021
    5

    Amazing Mileage My Car

    Today my XL6 gave amazing mileage 20.9. The company's declared highest mileage is 17-19kmpl. My car is great. Performance is great

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sudeep manish on Sep 22, 2021
    4.5

    Best Family Car In Segment

    XL6 is the best family car in the segment. Comfortable, spacious, and stylish. It gives 20 km/L plus mileage in highways with AC (Speed 80 -100 km/hr). In the city also I am getting 14-15 km/L with AC. Its road presence is average, but people turn their heads to take a look (when it's white in colour). Excellent ride quality. In total Value for mon...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    harish pandey on Sep 09, 2021
    4.8

    Awesome Car At An Awesome Price

    Excellent car in its price range. I have zeta MT. Mileage is awesome. Around 19kmpl on highways. And easily 15kmpl in city traffic in Delhi. The car is super comfortable for long road trips. I am a heavy-built overweight guy, and even for me, the driver's seat is spacious and comfortable. The longest I have driven is 15 hrs of driving with only pet...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    akash soni on Sep 07, 2021
    1.8

    Milage Is Not More Than 10 To 12.

    Mileage is not more than 10 to 12. Hybrid technology is nothing. It's just making fool people.it was better to use old Ertiga giving milage 15 to 16 easily. You can not get more than 10 to 12. Otherwise, all is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • Y
    yuvraj on Sep 06, 2021
    3.5

    Mileage Of Car Not Satisfactory

    We have an XL6 car. It is not giving mileage. Not satisfied with the performance and mileage

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohit sharma on Sep 06, 2021
    4.3

    Own Experience Review Satisfied With This

    City driving mileage is around 12kmpl only, while highway long route driving with full capacity and AC has given mileage of 16kmpl. Overall, after one year of purchase. I am satisfied with this, family car with elegance, and that too in half the cost. Well done Maruti

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kalpesh on Aug 25, 2021
    5

    Great Family Car With Premium Look

    Best car for a segment of overall MPV, mileage, a car with low maintenance cost and Maruti provides the best service network and its also will getting good reselling value.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohit chaurasia on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    Top Notch Car

    Very good car for the family. Excellent handling and features. Very spacious and luxurious. Mileage is also very good

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ramkumar singh on Jul 05, 2021
    4.7

    Good Car Very Good Mileage @24kmpl

    Very good mileage, up to 24kmpl on the highway, speed under 75kmph, with the cruise control system. I just buy this car on 4/7/21.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    swapnil awasthi on May 21, 2021
    3.5

    Not Happy With Metal Body And Fibre Used To Build

    Purchased XL6 alpha M on jan2020, the car is giving its best and best car in this segment with mileage features and looks. The negative part is - Metal used to build the car is getting corroded and the fibre clips are getting detached below the seats. The skid plate also uses a low-quality fibre and overall setup. Unhappy with the metal body and fi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dinesh babu on Apr 22, 2021
    4.8

    I Have XL6. Nice Car

    I have XL6. Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good. don't compare with BMW.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jai prakash on Apr 10, 2021
    5

    XL6 Is Good Car

    Talk about the overall performance of this car. mileage, pickup, comfort, etc, It is a very cool car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dheeraj on Feb 06, 2021
    4.7

    Loved The Car

    Bought this car in December end. Loved the shape and sheer dimensions of the car. City mileage is around 13-14 and on the highway is 17-18.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    navnath gawade on Dec 07, 2020
    3.7

    Not Giving Mileage.

    We have an XL6 car. It is not giving mileage. We also have complaint about this in the showroom but there is no action taken against my complaint.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nikhil pathak on Dec 02, 2020
    4.8

    Nice car for a family.

    Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good for a big car. In short, it is a good car with all features at a low cost as compared to other cars in the market. And from the most reliable company of India who knows Indian conditions better than anyone in the market. 4 captain seats make the difference in long-distance travel.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nishu on Oct 31, 2020
    3.8

    Pros And Cons Of The Car.

    Pros:- Good looking, good mileage in this class, good in performance, and features wise. Cons:- The only one which is poor built quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    raju on Oct 26, 2020
    3.8

    Awesome Car.

    Awesome performance superb comfort with decent mileage, bucket seats give a smooth ride suitable for long journeys.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saurabh gupta on Sep 20, 2020
    4.8

    LUXURY IN BUDGET

    Road presence Comfort luxury. Zero noise. Smooth 13.5 kmpl mileage in Delhi. Value for money. Features loaded.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,14,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.22,367
    19.01 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.23,868
    19.01 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,003
    17.99 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,02,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.26,483
    17.99 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience