Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 10.14 - 12.02 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 242 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 6 2019-2022 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    ankur mittal on Apr 10, 2022
    4.3

    Good Experience

    I bought the XL6 Zeta model manual on 31/12/2021. When I got the car, its mileage shown on display was 9kmpl, but after riding about 3000 km. It's 16.5kmpl in the city and I am yet to go a long ride. I loved the cruise control feature, and my family members are very happy with the comfort. The only drawback I saw was the tyre size and safety featur...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ruchish shah on Mar 25, 2022
    4.7

    Improve Mileage

    The only need to improve mileage. Otherwise, it's a great performance, good interior, good space with comfort, and the pickup was also good.😀

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manu aggarwal on Mar 25, 2022
    5

    Value For Money

    It is a nice car at a given price point. The build quality and driving comfort are good. It is spacious as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajiv on Mar 07, 2022
    5

    Very Good Car

    Best car in this segment. I was vying for S Cross but changed my mind and bought XL6 Xeta. I drive long distances and with cruise control mileage of 19-20 KM/L. All other features are also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mahesh kumar on Mar 07, 2022
    4.2

    Comfortable Family Car

    Except for an engine that feels laidback and doesn't respond well to quick speed changes, this car is an amazing comfortable family car with a decent mileage of 15-18 kmpl on highways and 8 kmpl in city traffic. Nothing beats the comfort of this car. Loved the comfort. Can drive 7-10 hrs without a need for a tea break.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mr ajay wahie on Feb 16, 2022
    4.5

    XL6 - A Winner All The Way

    An excellent value for money package. A family vehicle with luxurious interiors and all hi-tech features, extremely comfortable even for long drives. Nice pickup, powered engine, hybrid technology for fuel-saving and magnificent looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pravin on Jan 19, 2022
    4.7

    Its Value For Money Car

    Nice car value for money for 12lakh family car. Very smooth engine. I am so much satisfied overall with the performance and maintenance of this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Jan 19, 2022
    4.3

    A Very Good Car.

    It's a very good car for a family. Comfortable 6 seaters with a good boot space and ample space for luggage. Wonderful driving experience. Very good mileage. Good at maintenance. Overall a wonderful family car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    darshan on Jan 14, 2022
    4.5

    Good Experience

    I am getting 15 km mileage. It is a spacious car for a big family, comfortably can travel 6 people and an overall nice car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manish kumar on Jan 10, 2022
    5

    BEST CAR IN 2022

    IT IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS PRICE SEGMENT. EVEN BETTER THAN CRETA AND KIA. IF YOU ARE A FAMILY LOVER, THEN THIS CAR IS BEST SUITED FOR YOU. ALL THE FEATURES AND COMFORT IS PROVIDED IN THIS CAR WHICH IS PROVIDED IN PREMIUM CARS.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • C
    chaitanya k on Jan 10, 2022
    4.8

    High Performance Car & Great Mileage & Top Build

    It's a supercar. Recently they changed the motor-generator unit as part of the recall. It is giving me 15kmpl. I am loving it. It's bumpy over speedbumps but good on rough muddy roads.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    debashish hazarika on Jan 04, 2022
    2.7

    Features Are Decent

    This car doesn't have a sunroof, ground clearance is only 180mm, seats are not too comfortable and features are decent.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manikantaiah g on Jan 02, 2022
    2.5

    Don't Buy XL6

    Worst mileage, low-quality material use this car, and cushion works badly. Running time full sound etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shubham on Dec 30, 2021
    4.2

    Family Car

    Nice car with a good amount of space, with the trust of Maruti and some feel-good features like wide doors, and a lot of comfort and space.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    deva on Dec 22, 2021
    3.8

    XL6 Review

    Overall it is good. For the price, I get all the features and performance. Mileage there is bit disappointment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    asheesh kumar on Dec 06, 2021
    4.3

    Feature Loaded, Good Performance

    Feature loaded, excellent comfort, excellent ride quality, lot of space, good mileage, ample performance, good music system. One downside is captain seats in the middle row. At least there should be an option to choose between bench seats and captain.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tejas gaiki on Nov 22, 2021
    5

    Mileage 23kmpl

    Our XL6 given is the highest mileage of 22.8kmpl in 150km trip. 😍😍😍😍Awesome car with awesome comfort. Feels Just Right

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kshitij shah on Nov 21, 2021
    1.5

    Never Buy

    Terrible engine rust problem, engine stop, car lights flickering, car stopping at the middle of the road Worst part is Maruti's horrible after-sales service. Maruti is pretty much running a con scheme is selling their cars - never buy a Maruti car and definitely not XL6.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    naresh chandra khandelwal on Oct 28, 2021
    4.8

    XL6 ZETA MODEL Very Good Car

    Very good car, comfortable driving, features rich, pleasure to sit, family car, good vision. Comfortable entry and exit

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dharmendra singh on Oct 18, 2021
    4.2

    Average Performance

    Build quality is so poor, but comfortable and styles are average. If you want comfort, so go for it. But mileage has not been received.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manvendra jha on Oct 16, 2021
    4.2

    Total Value For Money.

    Total value for money car. Very spacious, nice driving experience with good mileage. Only tire size should be bigger. And can be improved on safety. But overall in this price bracket, there is no other 6 seater available.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vishal pogurlekar on Oct 14, 2021
    3.7

    Super Comfortable Car

    Super comfortable car. The middle row captain seats give an absolutely royal feel. Driving an AMT is a pleasure when in the city as well as on highways. A complete family car below 15 lacs. I Will recommend it for families

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anshumaan singh on Oct 13, 2021
    4.3

    Value For Money And Easy To Maintain

    Best car for a big family. Ideal for the city as well as Highway rides. Getting in and getting out even for kids or the elderly is easy. Has a decent engine and there are no vibrations even at 130 km.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ashok on Oct 11, 2021
    5

    Amazing Mileage My Car

    Today my XL6 gave amazing mileage 20.9. The company's declared highest mileage is 17-19kmpl. My car is great. Performance is great

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • I
    ishan mittal on Sep 30, 2021
    4.7

    Value For Money Purchase

    Great car most of the things are good, but Maruti should work on tires and a more powerful engine. Overall, it is a great car, value for money

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • I
    ishan mittal on Sep 29, 2021
    4.7

    Value For Money Car

    Good at this point but Maruti should add at least a 16-inch wheel to it with a more powerful engine of 2000cc and a sunroof which leads this car far ahead of its competitors.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sudeep manish on Sep 22, 2021
    4.5

    Best Family Car In Segment

    XL6 is the best family car in the segment. Comfortable, spacious, and stylish. It gives 20 km/L plus mileage in highways with AC (Speed 80 -100 km/hr). In the city also I am getting 14-15 km/L with AC. Its road presence is average, but people turn their heads to take a look (when it's white in colour). Excellent ride quality. In total Value for mon...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shah foods on Sep 17, 2021
    5

    Good Performance

    Good Performance and best car in this segment. So in my opinion, you can go for Xl6. Good pickup and study car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    harish pandey on Sep 09, 2021
    4.8

    Awesome Car At An Awesome Price

    Excellent car in its price range. I have zeta MT. Mileage is awesome. Around 19kmpl on highways. And easily 15kmpl in city traffic in Delhi. The car is super comfortable for long road trips. I am a heavy-built overweight guy, and even for me, the driver's seat is spacious and comfortable. The longest I have driven is 15 hrs of driving with only pet...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    devanshi enterprise on Sep 07, 2021
    1.5

    Worst Car Of The Year

    Worst performance never refers anyone to go for XL6 very poor fiber and body quality. Fuel efficiency is not more than 12 in any condition. Tyre size is very low and comfort is also very bad. If you want to waste money go for only XL6. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,14,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.22,367
    19.01 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.23,868
    19.01 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,003
    17.99 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,02,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.26,483
    17.99 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience