మారుతి ఆల్టో కెవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Alto K10
93 సమీక్షలు
Rs.3.99 - 5.95 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
view డిసెంబర్ offer
Rating of మారుతి ఆల్టో కె
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 93 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఆల్టో కె వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (83)
  • Mileage (36)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (20)
  • Comfort (26)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (9)
  • Power (2)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Amazing Vehicle

    This is a very good and comfortable car with the best price, the best performance and very good mileage. The safety features are great and very low-cost maintenance, this car is very nice looking. This vehicle gives decent comfort for long drives.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amar kumar tailor
    On: Aug 03, 2022 | 784 Views
  • Best In Mileage

    The best in mileage and performance with good safety. It is also an affordable car.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Jul 17, 2022 | 144 Views
  • Good And Comfortable Car

    It is a very good and comfortable car with the best price. Its mileage and features are very nice.

    ద్వారా ather ahmad khoja
    On: Jul 15, 2022 | 158 Views
  • Good Car For Low Price

    Good car for a low price. Minimam cost for maintenance. The mileage is bast for this car, best car for a small family.

    ద్వారా suprajit paul
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 154 Views
  • Very Comfortable Vehicle

    Alto is a very comfortable vehicle at this price range for small families. The vehicle gives decent mileage and comfort for long drives.

    ద్వారా mohit kumar
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 139 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a small family car, under a middle-class family budget. Easy to drive low maintenance costs. It can be parked in a small area. It offers amazing features and its value for money.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kamal thulung rai
    On: May 04, 2022 | 1082 Views
  • Good Experience

    I had a very good experience with Alto and it is a very comfortable car with high rpm. Its mileage is too good and this is a value for money. Go for it.

    ద్వారా vansh
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 125 Views
  • Safest Car

    The best car I have ever driven or seen in my life. Best mileage and safety has a 5-star rating from my side. It comes with a lot of features.

    ద్వారా pooja agrawal
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 103 Views
  • Vary Nice Car I Love This

    The driving quality is smooth, and handling is also good. The looks wise its vary nice product. The car mileage is very good.

    ద్వారా rakesh kumar
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 137 Views
  • Love The Current Model

    I have Alto 800 VXI from 2014 its performance is too good hence why want to exchange it with the new upcoming 2022 alto 800.

    ద్వారా veepeen somanee
    On: Nov 30, 2021 | 116 Views
  • Let's Go Alto

    automatic transmission vehicle alto lets go easy to drive in traffic, easy to drive in for women, maintenance is low

    ద్వారా ramakrishna
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 93 Views
  • Nice Vehcile

    Nice vehicle. Cost may increase if two airbags are provided as per recent Government guidelines. Occupies less space on riad as well as in house.

    ద్వారా v r
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 108 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Excellent performance and this car is awesome and fabulous.

    ద్వారా mohd sabir
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 94 Views
  • New Alto Safe Alto

    New Alto's safety, interior design, and space can be improved by changing the design of the dashboard.

    ద్వారా ratnakar పాండా
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 86 Views
  • I Like This Car

    This car is very good and very nice. Ye car small family ke liye best car hai aur mileage bhi acha hai.

    ద్వారా pawan kumar
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Alto 2021 The Best Car In This Segment, Because It's P

    Alto 2021 the best in this segment, because it's permitted the common man pocket as well as home (lesser parking area & low radius turns).

    ద్వారా swamy
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 135 Views
  • I Am Eagerly Waiting For ALTO 2021

    I am eagerly waiting for the new generation ALTO 2021. Please launch it with AMT, automatic climate control, and keyless entry.

    ద్వారా dukhisyama nanda
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 89 Views
  • I Am Very Excited

    I am very excited about the new version of the Maruti Alto 800. Now I am planning for this car and surely I will buy the new version of this car.

    ద్వారా priyank gargav
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 60 Views
  • My Alto 2021

    This is my favorite car and I like this car very much.

    ద్వారా saubhagya chauhan
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 60 Views
  • New Alto Celebrate

    It is a nice family car and India's best selling car. Yes this is my first choice.

    ద్వారా kamlesh kumar
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Hope There Will Be An Automatic Base Model.

    Hope there will be a base version automatic model at an affordable price. The low price can be done by avoiding unnecessary premium features and which can be given as an accessory for those who need it.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vimal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 2478 Views
  • Waiting For The Launch.

    I am very excited about the launch of this car, I pretty sure It gonna break the records, just hoping the price of this car will be a little less.

    ద్వారా naitik kanwal
    On: Nov 20, 2020 | 80 Views
  • The Most Favorite Car Of Everyone

    Big fan of this car from 2006. From old to new. Only the engine is small. 1000cc engine is better for the alto.

    ద్వారా ameet
    On: Oct 19, 2020 | 78 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఆల్టో కె

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

User Reviews on ఆల్టో కె Alternatives

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Where to buy ఆల్టో K10 Std?

Pra asked on 10 Nov 2022

For this, we'd suggest you please visit the nearest authorized dealer as the...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 10 Nov 2022

ఐఎస్ మారుతి ఆల్టో K10 అందుబాటులో లో {0}

Dilip asked on 31 Oct 2022

No, Maruti Alto K10is not available in CNG engine as of now.

By Cardekho experts on 31 Oct 2022

Where is the సర్వీస్ సెంటర్ లో {0}

Viku asked on 12 Oct 2022

You may click on the given link and select your city accordingly for service cen...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 12 Oct 2022

Top most variant price?

gautam.kochar@girnarsoft.com asked on 11 Oct 2022

Maruti Alto K10 VXi Plus AT is priced at 5.83 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in New Del...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By DilipKumar on 11 Oct 2022

ధర range యొక్క this కార్ల లో {0}

gautam.kochar@girnarsoft.com asked on 11 Oct 2022

Maruti Alto K10 is priced from INR 3.99 - 5.83 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in Nokha)...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By DilipKumar on 11 Oct 2022

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

view డిసెంబర్ offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience