మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra XUV500
Rs.12.00 లక్ష - 20.07 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 621 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (622)
  • Mileage (138)
  • Performance (103)
  • Looks (195)
  • Comfort (234)
  • Engine (136)
  • Interior (97)
  • Power (141)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Xuv 500 the beast

    Car is best in its segment and a great power engine some feature's like a sunroof, Tpms, ABS, EBD, etc.

    ద్వారా hsdgbu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Full Body of the Car got Rusted in 30 Months

    The Mahindra XUV500 is a very poor quality car. My car's full gold body got rusted in 30 months only. I have sent many complaints about Mahindra but there was nobody to hear me out. I would say that don't buy this trash car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akram a gagnani
    On: May 31, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Good Car for long drives

    Very nice car. You don't need much maintenance for it even service costs are less considering the premium car. I just spent Rs 2160 for the first service. Overall worth the price if you buy a starting model like w7 or w5 but when you buy a w9 or a w11 then it goes directly in the premium side and for that, you don't get the premium interior like ot...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా satya prakash sahu
    On: May 29, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Wonderful SUV

    What a car.. Mind blowing.!!! I have great experience with my XUV500 W8. Amazing long drive riding feel like sit on an elephant. Really it's wonderful Riding experience, Great SUV.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jignesh
    On: May 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Live free live young

    Awesome feel and comfort with vehicle and interior design is too good and sunroof facility feels awesome and it looks very hot from outside exterior lights and were too good and finally the vehicle is too good and everyone shows interest to buy this vehicle coming to the mileage even though its heavy vehicle its mileage is too good and its suits fo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ramana
    On: May 27, 2019 | 162 Views
  • Poor car

    Poor Build Quality. Noise from steering, I purchased the car just 19 days back and till now sent my car to service for 2 times and issue not fixed.

    ద్వారా naresh kant
    On: May 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car. I have been driving this for years without major problems. An absolutely good choice in this chaotic industry

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 22, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best car in my life

    The best car in my life. I have used Tata and Hyundai But this choice is amazing for me and my family.

    ద్వారా zian sarkar
    On: May 22, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for W11 BSIV

    Best Car.

    I am using this car from last 5 years and this is a very nice car and features are very good which is not in other cars in this segment.

    ద్వారా sukhwinder singh
    On: May 21, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Nice Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is a nice car with a great experience. Best car for a family purpose. Getting good comfort in this car.

    ద్వారా guru jay
    On: May 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Suspension not good

    Door noise front noise audio player audio blinks sometimes work and sometimes not work. Gear shifting noise.

    ద్వారా parvez alam
    On: May 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • XUV 500 is my dream car

    Very good car for family and it is a very comfortable car and very good looking car and I love this car.

    ద్వారా subho ghosh
    On: May 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Luxury in class

    XUV 500 is a fantastic car. It is ridiculous and such luxurious. Brilliant job by Mahindra.

    ద్వారా siddhant kulkarni
    On: May 16, 2019 | 24 Views
  • The best car

    Very good car. Amazing car. Good features. I liked the car very much. I usually never ever have dreamt of buying the XUV 500.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best car

    Comfort and power is the specialty, Drive all the way from Kerala to Manali never felt tired low maintenance very good car in its range

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • An Awesome car

    This car is the perfect 7 seater with smooth driving, luxurious looks, punchy engine and good for highway drives.

    ద్వారా ragul
    On: May 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great SUV

    Superb Suv... Power packed performance, Heavy road presence, thrilling to drive.. stunning looks.. spacious is good. And a decent mileage for such a huge engine and such a huge monsterఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best car

    It looks are very nice, mileage is good, powerful engine and safety is much better and comfortable

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car is amazing in terms of using for the ride, feeling like you are seatings at your home. So, it is very much comfortable car in terms of seating capacity.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా divya
    On: May 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 - Go For it Without Doubt.

    It's an awesome car within its price range. It has such beautiful features at a low price. Service maintenance cost is low compared to its rivals. It has stylish looks.

    ద్వారా kartik sarvaiya
    On: May 06, 2019 | 38 Views
  • The Tiger car

    The Tiger the real SUV rough and tough. I used this SUV for 3 years. MAHINDRA IS MAHINDRA. APPRECIATED

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 06, 2019 | 27 Views
  • XUV500, The Best One for Family

    A nice car with luxury comfort, best SUV in 20 lacks. It's best suited for the family for a long journey. The best car in Mahindra's club. It's best if anyone plans to buy an SUV with luxury and comfort. You should go for this, it does not look like muscle SUV like Scorpio but for a family, it's best suited. Regar...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit kumar
    On: May 05, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Outstanding in it's Segment.

    I've purchased a W6(manual transmission) model in November 2017 The vehicle is pretty good. Comfort is amazing as a driver and second-row passenger. As a driver I got all the features like auto close ORVM, Android Auto Infotainment with 4 speakers, Tilt steering, temperature controlled glove box, seat height adjuster, digital ac control unit. The o...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aman kumar khurana
    On: May 03, 2019 | 151 Views
  • BEST CAR

    It's really wonderful product from Mahindra for 1year there is no issues. really proud of this vehicle.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best handling car

    Best car in the market, Style, and comfort is too much good, very good car in the market,  best handling car in the market and good product but body material poor

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for W9 BSIV

    The Best Car

    This is the best car. The driving is very smooth and comfortable. The looks are very stylish.

    ద్వారా gk bharali
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Avoid Buying A Car From G.M Motors(Thane)

    Hi, Everyone. I would like to brought to notice to all the members who are reading the forum, Its Been a humble request not to deal with G.M motors. Because I have a very bad experience of the same, They do not have any ethics. I have a few days back purchase XUV 500 and after 10 days the Ac Blower Started giving some issue, when I approach them fo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా charjeev
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 137 Views
  • for W11 AT BSIV

    Mahindra - The Indigenous Innovation.

    Review based on others review, who own this model as I do not own the model of this make. However, as I own a Scorpio and it is giving me uninterrupted service since 2007, I feel this model of Mahindra is very good. I have seen this model on the road and it gives me immense satisfaction look wise and shape wise to exchange my Scorpio for this model...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ajaykumar mahapatra
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Best SUV and it is a good car for off-roading and in the city also and safety is also very good in this car.

    ద్వారా abhinav
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Premium Car

    I had to choose a car for my family of 6 people, which fulfil each one dream with togetherness. For choosing the car I have gone through looks, sitting capacity, driving comfort, luxury, toughness and easy on service. The biggest pro is the comfort of cabin sitting and service care. And only con needs a bigger parking space.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mukesh
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • స్కార్పియో క్లాసిక్
    స్కార్పియో క్లాసిక్
    Rs.11.00 - 16.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 20, 2022
  • xuv900
    xuv900
    Rs.25.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జూన్ 15, 2024
  • ఎస్204
    ఎస్204
    Rs.12.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience