• login / register

మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra XUV500
560 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 13.19 - 17.69 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 560 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (560)
  • Mileage (128)
  • Performance (90)
  • Looks (189)
  • Comfort (212)
  • Engine (130)
  • Interior (92)
  • Power (132)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for W7 BSIV

    Muscle man

    Value for money SUV. Best SUV in 15 lacs range and I have W7 variant. It has the best muscular look of 7 seater SUV. There are lots of good features like cruise control, ABS with EBD and start/stop button. It has nice power and torque. Day time running lamp is so beautiful. The plush new XUV has nice and cool front chrome grill. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mikhil tittoverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 116 Views
  • The worst car of the year

    I have a horrible experience with Mahindra XUV500. I have changed all five doors due to rust, replaced sunroof motor. I have to pay always so much amount on servicing.

    ద్వారా praveenverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Mahindra XUV500 - Personal review

    Very good car, the clutch is a bit heavy but even then ride is very comfortable and you don't get tired easily even on long trips. I have only 2 complaints, first is the ride is a little bit stiff and secondly, the clutch releases almost fully after half release. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ansh chauhan
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 118 Views
  • Best Value for Money Car

    I have W6 model and bought it around 16months back and drove around 100000 km + and I m very happy and satisfied with the performance, comfort, and quality.

    ద్వారా saurabh
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Review of xuv 500

    Xuv is a very nice car in range by a 13 to 18 lakhs awesome car the sitting was comfortable and top model sunroof this was lit good and very qualified in this car.

    ద్వారా ishan jain
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Monster Look Car

    Xuv5oo is a good car in its price segment with Mahindra offered features of Audi and BMW. Car is slightly sluggish on hills, automatic version perfect for city drive

    ద్వారా rohit
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Fabulous Car

    This is a fabulous car. The driving is amazing. The power is marvelous

    ద్వారా durgesh natri
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a very good SUV car. The mileage is superb. The looks are nice. The driving is great.

    ద్వారా aditya
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Value for money , superb drive ,

    Amazing has every luxury feature Smooth drive. Also, it has a sunroof With 6 airbags.

    ద్వారా neeraj chauhan
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good value for money car

    I have a 2012 Mahindra xuv 500. The SUV has Good performance and a lot of features. The engine is not so bad. But the plastic quality is pathetic in some areas. The service costs are also at a higher side. The 70,000km service cost me Rs 16000. The 80,000km service cost me Rs 26000. I had to also replace the ac compressor that cost Rs 19000. S ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Best car under 20 lakh

    Mahindra XUV500 a glorious car with valuable features and awesome performance. Looks are really too good as it is chetah inspired design. Mileage around 14 to 15 km/l. Minimum service cost. The infotainment system is too good to sound quality is awesome. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yash agarwal
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 233 Views
  • Good value for money car

    I have a 2012 Mahindra xuv 500. The SUV has Good performance and a lot of features. The engine is not so Rev happy. But the plastic quality is pathetic in some areas. The service costs are also at a higher side. The 70,000km service cost me Rs 16000. The 80,000km service cost me Rs 26000. I had to also replace the ac compressor that cost Rs 19000. ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Best Car

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car in its class. It has a big space inside. Good legroom and features getting in this car. GReat engine performance car.

    ద్వారా rahul swami
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Satisfactory result given by car

    No complaints about Mahindra XUV500. Milage is fine. Satisfied with the service and the way the company deals with the problems which people face in their cars.

    ద్వారా vishal narula
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car. The safety features are amazing. The driving is really smooth. 

    ద్వారా s k agency muzaffarpur
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Value for money car

    One can enjoy all needed features with less cost. Better fuel economy on highway. Comfortable for long drive. .

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Value for money car

    One can enjoy all needed features with less cost. Better fuel economy on highway. Comfortable for long drive. .

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 10 Views
  • It's vendar full review nice verry good

    My favorite car is mahindra xuv500 it's amazing car this locking is very wonderful than other cars speed and car body it's very slim

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Car of the Year

    It's a complete package on its own. Very delightful years with xuv 500 from 2017 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Best Look and Features

    Mahindra XUV500 is the best car in features with a good budget. Very comfortable, I love this Car.

    ద్వారా parvez shaikh
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for W7 BSIV

    XUV 500 Long Term Owner Review

    Amazing car with a lot of space and features. Loved its drive on cities, highways and hilly areas. It's very practical and value for money. Maintenance cost is also low as compared to other cars in this segment. AC and comfort are amazing. Interior and exterior of the car are up to the mark and also the plastic used in interiors is of very good qua...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohit
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 129 Views
  • Full Body of the Car got Rusted in 30 Months

    The Mahindra XUV500 is a very poor quality car. My car's full gold body got rusted in 30 months only. I have sent many complaints about Mahindra but there was nobody to hear me out. I would say that don't buy this trash car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akram a gagnani
    On: May 31, 2019 | 85 Views
  • Its not perfect vehicle

    Mahindra XUV500 has a very powerful engine but built quality not perfect also other parts like breaking system is very poor.

    ద్వారా ramniklal patel
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Beast

    Awesome beast, just Drive on Agra-Lucknow expressway and you feel the power and best suspension and the feel of Torque. Just awesome no compare at this price range. Another benefit is the 7 seater. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr. amit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Super car

    Nice vehicle. Nice steering control. With full automatic.

    ద్వారా p j joseph
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Comfortable Car

    This is a great car. It gives a comfortable driving experience. The features are really nice. The pick up is very awesome. 

    ద్వారా ritesh khandelwal khandelwal
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Car

    I like Mahindra XUV500 so much. it's not so much costly it is an affordable car for a middle-class family. It contains all the essential features. It is a very comfortable and royal looking car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా waditke pratik
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Best car

    superb car because it is an SUV and top opening and Mahindra vehicles are the safest cars in India, pickup is nice and comfortable vehicles are overall performance is nice  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 16 Views
  • My Xuv roars

    Excellent features, Good mileage, Powered Engine. Good control. Very Stylish, low maintenance.

    ద్వారా mohammed tabrez
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Xuv 500 the beast

    Car is best in its segment and a great power engine some feature's like a sunroof, Tpms, ABS, EBD, etc.

    ద్వారా hsdgbu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500

  • డీజిల్

ఎక్స్యూవి500 ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?