• login / register

కియా సెల్తోస్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Kia Seltos
3530 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
కియా సెల్తోస్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 3530 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

కియా సెల్తోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1874)
  • Mileage (220)
  • Performance (213)
  • Looks (611)
  • Comfort (440)
  • Engine (257)
  • Interior (319)
  • Power (174)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Creta Is The Best

    Creta is the best from Kia Seltos. It doesn't look like a real SUV and it can't compare with Creta.

    ద్వారా harsh
    On: Aug 10, 2020 | 205 Views
  • Best Seltos With Amazing Mileage

    Seltos pick up is best. Seltos mileage is the best and it is 100% safety car. Kia seltos is best for the middle-class family.

    ద్వారా deep
    On: Aug 06, 2020 | 255 Views
  • Seltos Mileage Review

    I CHECKED MY SELTOS HTK PLUS (DIESEL), IT IS GIVING 14-15 KM MILEAGE WHEN VEHICLE RUNS 90% ON HIGHWAY WITH SINGLE PASSENGER.

    ద్వారా gopi kishan periwal
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 381 Views
  • Average Car

    The average of the Petrol model is really bad, headlights are also not very good as compared to other cars. Seats are not really comfortable.

    ద్వారా p d gupta
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Worth Your Money

    The car is worth the money, it is really smooth to drive and fully loaded with features in its top model. There is no negative as such but, being 6'5 tall causes a problem on the back seat. Overall a superb car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shivank
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 818 Views
  • Leader In The Segment

    1. A leader in the segment. 2. Stunning Look. 3. Comfortable & Spacious 4. Reliable. 5. Great Mileage. 6. Feature Loaded. 7. Smooth Riding. 8. Superb interior. 9. Great Driving Experience. 10. Perfect SUV. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vaibhav
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 511 Views
  • Front Radiator Grill

    Front grill to be changed like Hyundai Tucson in chrome material or horizontal 4 or 5 chrome blades.

    ద్వారా rajesh
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Panoramic Sunroof And Electric Parking Brake Must Be Given In Sel...

    Kia should give panoramic sunroof in Seltos and it will again increase sales of Seltos. Two things Kia must give in Seltos are electric parking brake and panoramic sunroof and in a reasonable price, if they increase only 15k to 20k then it will work, and then no car will be better than Seltos in that segment. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya raj
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Great Car in Best Price

    It's the best car in automatic transmission and comfortable with the best price. The best looks. All the model has the best price between 9.8 and 17.8 Lacs.

    ద్వారా amar dedha
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. Low maintanance cost. Good in mileage. Best colour combinations available. Best in looking.

    ద్వారా gkj
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Kia Seltos - Journey To Remember

    Driven smoothly on all types of terrain experienced it on a journey to Uttrakhand. It was so comfortable to drive has parallel both performance and looks. The powerful AC cools down very rapidly and also the other features like Voice Command and Navigation System helped me a lot on the way and I am very happy that I chose Seltos. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా piyush soni
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 2555 Views
  • Great Mid Size SUV Under 18 Lacks

    I have 1.4 Turbocharged petrol GTK variant which produces 138 BHP and 242 NM of Torque. PERFORMANCE AND MILEAGE:- Performance is mindbogglingly awesome. Hard acceleration makes you pin hard to the seat. But if you drive like that you will get mileage around 6-8 km. Though on the highway by setting the cruise control at 80 km you could easily get 1...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aryan
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 6435 Views
  • India's Best Car Seltos

    Kia enters the Indian market with Seltos which has great looks to mesmerize anyone also has numbers of features like Smart Connectivity, Large Screen Infotainment System and the interior that gives you perfect feeling of luxury as I own GTX DCT variant, but at the same, I think It should also offer Panoramic Sunroof as per its pricing also the main...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kamal bagda
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 175 Views
  • HTX Sunroof , Was Not Available For Previous Owner

    The new KIA Seltos HTX comes with a sunroof as a default feature but for people like me who brought it 6 months back do not have this option, what kind of justice is this for the old HTX owners. I feel cheated and I am of the opinion that they should do something about this or provide an option where the previous Seltos HTX owners also should get s...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా karthik
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 1684 Views
  • Must Buy If You Can Afford

    Perfect car for a perfect mood. Suits to everyone. Powerful performance. Super happy with the experience.

    ద్వారా ankur singh
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Finding Right Car

    I am planning to buy this car but my budget is between 10 to13 lakhs. Finding the best car for my daily uses.

    ద్వారా prashant nimbalkar
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 129 Views
  • Kia Is An Awesome Car

    Riding the Kia Seltos it was smooth. The advanced steering mechanism and reduced engine noise fill you with goosebumps for the first time aa ever. Its been steady and have nice thrust when you hit the paddle. Overall, I felt luxury car facilities fitted to a budget segment. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pawan kumar perusomala
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 635 Views
  • Good Experience Car

    Good car and it is very comfortable but due to some lack of safety features is getting some issue on this bike.

    ద్వారా roopam kapoor
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 218 Views
  • Kia Is My Dream Car

    I don't have a car but I imagine this is the best car with lokes, comfort, styling & safety. A complete family car.

    ద్వారా rikky sharma
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Powerful Machine

    Very good car as we compared to all others including Creta compass etc. Features are absolutely mind-boggling.

    ద్వారా sabih
    On: Jul 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • A Good Car With Awesome Features.

    I have been living with this car for the past 6 months and I genuinely love the experience. I have the GTX Plus AT variant as automatic suits my needs better. There's a lot to really like about this car, the look and feel just leaves me awed for a moment every time I enter my car. I love all the features, the infotainment system, the screen, the cl...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yajat dhand
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 5566 Views
  • Comfort Class Suv

    One of the best SUV. Most comfortable for a long drive and best in class and value for money with amazing features.

    ద్వారా sagar shukla
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Good Car

    Good looking and styles car. Mileage is also good and it is super.

    ద్వారా navneet shrivastava
    On: Jul 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Awesome Experience

    My wife purchased Kia Seltos from Incheon motors Pvt limited, Kottayam. The service offered by the staff of the above establishment particularly the sales executive Shibin is commendable and appreciable. I got the delivery of the vehicle without much delay. The performance of the vehicle is also good.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arun
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Good Car And Bad Quality

    Really a very nice car with powerful mileage, style, and comfort. worth having it. I like to draw attention that the rear parking camera is not good (picture quality is poor) and one more thing that we cannot operate pen drive(for music) and android auto at a time. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా umesh
    On: Jun 27, 2020 | 3297 Views
  • All That Glitters Is Not Gold

    Kia using the advantages of a dull market. But it does not give anything apt for the high price 16 variants for a single model are too bad and highly generating anticipation. Fooling people. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bala
    On: Jul 01, 2020 | 1117 Views
  • Not Trusted Company

    Not happy with the company, launching every other month new feature with the same Model. No other or well-reputed company will do this.

    ద్వారా raghu krishnappa
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 333 Views
  • BADASS By Design

    Bose audio system and other features work pretty good, stability is good, performance and styling are stunning.

    ద్వారా hari kartik
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 106 Views
  • This Is Very Nice Car

    This is a very nice car and you must try this only pickup and steering handling is so good with the best comfortable seat.

    ద్వారా test
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 130 Views
  • Very Poor Car

    Very poor car main to fas gaya hu lekar please ab koi na fase isliye main bol rha hu. Very poor service untrained staff meri gaadi 8 days se service center me khadi hai but koi abhi tak ye nhi bata pa raha hai ki gaadi me problem kya hai. I'm very disappointed. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dharmendra tiwari
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 289 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of కియా సెల్తోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

సెల్తోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ కియా కార్లు

  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?