• login / register

మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Vitara Brezza
347 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 347 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా mileage వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (184)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (35)
  • Looks (53)
  • Comfort (62)
  • Engine (35)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (21)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Total Look And Performance Of The Car

    Luxury car in this segment. Very nice car in this budget. Its performance is very good. The mileage of this car is good. No, any noise feels in a cabin or at steering and Gear Its interior design is fantastic to look. The front design of chrome is a very stylish look. Their seats are very comfortable. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా raghvendra pandey
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 385 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 311 Views
  • Most Important Bad Things In Brezza That No One Notice

    The things that are mainly not satisfied in Brezza are -1.aerodynamics(when I'm driving above 70km/h speed I'm observed air noise from sides even my windows are closed, they are due to bad aerodynamics design, the air totally pushing the car backwards resulting free less running of car and decrease in mileage due to opposite force of air, 2.sunligh...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kiran
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 505 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 143 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 150 Views
  • It Is A Best Compact Suv.

    I am really happy about the seat comfort of Brezza its mind bowling. This is the best car in which I had ever ride in comfort. Plus its mileage is also great it gives about 12kmpl and its amazing. It had very low road noise and ground clearance as compared to other compact SUVs. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sparsh goyal
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Review Of My Brezza Experience

    I'm using Brezza.... looking nice but not more than same segments like Ecosport i20... but stability little bit lower than same segments cars... mileage is very good... build quality also lower than the same segment. But the maintenance cost is too low and showrooms available at all the towns and cities so no problem for any service issues. Maruti ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా upendra yadu ahir pinnika
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Affordeble Car Maruti Vitara Brezza

    My Maruti car is too good I'm satisfied my Brezza car performance is too super and very good mileage I'm full satisfied purchase Vitara car.

    ద్వారా arun
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Awesome Car

    Every part of this car got an update I most like safety, performance, mileage, price, colours, navigation connectivity.

    ద్వారా ashish kumar yadav
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • My Vitara Brezza

    I brought my new Vitara Brezza in 2019. That was a good decision by my side and the car's mileage and power is very good...outstanding.

    ద్వారా salib rao
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    Nice style and extreme economic car of the year, because give an awesome mileage, comfort, safety and great look. When the engine comes with hybrid technology. It is more suitable for India's middle-class families, while on the pilot seat can feel the premium class finally. I thank Maruti Suzuki for giving such a beautiful and finest car for us. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా subin raj s s
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 436 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    It is good as if you want mileage and low-cost maintenance and some features. But it lacks some torque in diesel but it gives a good performance in petrol good choice to buy under 12 lakhs. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 90 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Its is very good in SUV segments. According to its price, it gives much better. I like its look, mileage, and comfortable quality. It is my sweet car ever now.

    ద్వారా kamal maan
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car with great Features

    A good option for the middle class in the price of the hatchback. We can have good SUV type car mileage is little less according to Maruti standard but still, ok price is a plus point against all rivals, few features missing in the base variant, but still, Maruti give all four power windows in a base variant which we missing in previous LDI variant...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gautam
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Good And Maintenance

    It is good car and maintenance free car. Gives good mileage and have good look and interiors are good. Safety norms were meet as per Indian rules.

    ద్వారా prasanna umapathy
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Price In This Segment.

    I have Brezza ZDI. If you compare this vehicle in this segment, no other vehicle compete for this in any mode like price, performance, appearance, mileage, maintenance cost, inside space, comfort etc. The best thing is hight and if you drive, you really enjoy. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా navneet pandey
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 7 Views
  • Superb SUV Feeling

    Feeling crazy with stunning design, bold look, superb mileage. Mind blowing performance on hill area.

    ద్వారా rajesh gami
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very nice car. It is the best compact SUV and amazing look, comfortable seats, and good mileage.

    ద్వారా rajesh dabas
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Best car.

    Vitara Breeza is one of the best cars among Maruti Suzuki. The price of the car is a bit lower and costs 10-12 lakhs. It gives a mileage of 20kmpl.

    ద్వారా appalaraju patamsetti
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Awesome car

    Awesome car with full of future larger space, good mileage and awesome felling. Its has superb pickup.

    ద్వారా akshay ku pradhan
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Brezza Is The Most Comfortable

    Excellent mileage and very smooth in driving. Features in this car are best at that price. Interior is very safety. One of the best car of Maruti Suzuki company. Comparison with Hyundai Creta is very good than Creta. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా j p gogoi
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 16 Views
  • The Best Partner For Journey

    I got a super mileage in my car and safety features are very good pick is also good maintenance is very low because. I used very roughly and it is a super package for youngsters and all. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా umesh patil
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Real Experience

    It gives the best mileage with medium luxury quality and safest car of Maruti Suzuki ever. 4-star crash test rating and the design of the car is beautiful this is an evergreen design which I think never gonna old but on other hands, there is some lose point is also of this car like 1248cc engine is not more powerful according to car on the running ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా manvendra yadav
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 408 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The car is excellent and mileage is awesome with amazing interior and wonderful speed. The double shade colour is fantastic.

    ద్వారా naresh purohit
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 4 Views
  • Great car

    I brought a Brezza zdi in Nov 2019, I shortlisted this car merely for its looks and features offered at that price the buying experience was nice. I got the car in almost a week and till now I have driven for about 26000kms and here is the review. The performance is good but there is an issue, turbo lag occurs in lower rpm, in order to get the punc...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా umang ojha
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Good Car

    Vitara brezza gives you the best mileage among other cars, excellent for rough usage , service cost is affordable, good HORSE POWER 77kw which also has 1.5 litre engine, as you know it is a 4 cylinder . Sometimes the gear gets hard , has a good look, has only 2 airbags . Console is excellent. Phones can be connected to bluetooth , has good inbuilt ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sai skanda
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 100 Views
  • BestCar.

    Real Experience. It gives the best mileage with medium luxury quality and safest car of Maruti Suzuki ever. ... Best Car. This is the best car in its segment. ... Best in comfort. The car is very comfortable and the looks and the design. ... Futuristic car. Greatest SUV Great car. Best for long tour. Old Car With New Engine. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా narender shekhawat
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Stylish Car

    Brezza has smart hybrid engine that makes car experience better.It comes with petrol engine.one bad thing about this car is it only have 4 airbags. This car gives us very good mileage. this car comes with very smart technology,it has very spotty look which makes car attractive and this car have very good pickup car comes with 7 inch smart stereo. t...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mukulrishi
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Nice & affordable Car

    The car has very good mileage and the features is nice.

    ద్వారా shahid hussain
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 19 Views
  • for VXI

    Happy car

    I'm happy with mileage, maintenance, performance and comfort. But only concern was cabin can be more stylish.

    ద్వారా prashanth
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా

  • పెట్రోల్

విటారా బ్రెజా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?