• login / register

మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజావినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Vitara Brezza
202 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.3/5
ఆధారంగా 202 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (202)
  • Mileage (59)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (55)
  • Comfort (67)
  • Engine (38)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (23)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Mileage

    Car with excellent mileage and trust of Maruti is the reason. I bought the new Vitara Breeza. It gives me a 16kmpl mileage and also equipped with Cruise Control, Rear Parking Sensors and Smart Card Entry, and many more important features that make me proud Vitara Brezza owner. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 5061 Views
  • Brezza Is Very Highly Maintenance Car

    Brezza is a very good car but it is a very high maintenance car in the diesel variant. The service cost for 30000 km: 8000-10000. Cost for 40000 km: 13000-15000.

    ద్వారా rishabh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Very Good Car In Brezza

    This is a very good car and it has the best mileage and it has amazing low maintenance costs.

    ద్వారా chandu
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Just Happy To Own

    You just feel happy and content with this car nothing more nothing less, not for thrill suspension is ok can drive relatively fast on bumpy roads.

    ద్వారా sanoop
    On: Aug 09, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Boot Space Is Very Bad

    Boot space is very bad and I suggest everyone please do not buy this car and I had a bad experience.

    ద్వారా munna chaudhary
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Worse Interior Compared To Small Segment Cars In M

    Worse Interior, compared to other small segment cars in the market Rattling sounds, please modify interior.

    ద్వారా mahesh
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Feels Like You Are Driving An SUV

    A most comfortable ride with a powerful engine. Best in looks as well. A safe car with 4-star crash test rating. Overall fully satisfied with the car!

    ద్వారా neeraj
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • 10 points review

    Overall good experience with Brezza. 1. Mileage is good on highway 20-22Km/ltr, Depends upon driving. 2. Features are good in top model ZDI+ 3. Apple audio system class one 4. GPS offline map is a good feature, Only routes are sometimes in different path following 5. Maintenance is average 6. The driver seat and side are comfortable and backside se...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా థానే
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 311 Views
  • Good But Interior Look Is Bad

    The exterior look is good but the interior look is very bad. Need to change some modification of the interior part. Anyway waiting to launch HYBRID technology in manual transmission also. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా l. gopeshwor singh
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Best Maruti Car - Vitara Brezza

    I live in Bhopal and I am using Vitara Brezza LXI Car from the last 2 years. I give good mileage and also comes in the budget for the middle class family. It's comfortable and reliable for long trips. You can enjoy a family trip for almost 100 percent. It is like driving for honor and freedom. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nikhil sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 137 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 8394 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Performance

    Good performance, smooth handling, engine power amazing, Good mileage petrol engine, nice gear shifting.

    ద్వారా aneesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Best and perfect compact SUV in this segment and benefits of Maruti car.

    ద్వారా jagmeet singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Go Own And Ride It

    Smooth and silent car with comfort and acceleration are superb, mileage is the main highlight on-road and off-road.

    ద్వారా sachin
    On: May 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But, when it comes to performance. The engine is small and low pickup at low RMP. Good suspension and it good in comfort and spacious. Interior plastic is a bit low quality and NVH level are high.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankur
    On: May 15, 2020 | 1035 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    I bought the Brezza in 2017, the car at this price is quite a good deal as compared to Creta. Mahindra tried to beat the sale of Brezza with KUV100, but Brezza at such cost is the best option, low maintenance cost + average of 22 in the city. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arjun
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 395 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car in range and it is sportiness also the best car of Maruti in the segment between 8 to 12 lakhs.

    ద్వారా anmol bansal
    On: May 05, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car good experience. It could have been better if center armrest at rear seats was given in vxi model also sunglass with roof light missing in vxi model.

    ద్వారా mandeep kumar
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Brezza Needs More Feature Upgrade

    Like any other Maruti Car Vitara Brezza also has low maintenance but lacks a lot of features in comparison to the segment also fails to the comfort zone not suitable for long roads as I Drove to Mussorie from Jaipur I realize seats are not so comfortable. Many more features can be added to this budget. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా neeraj sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Good Car

    Very nice car. Good milage. Easy maintenance. Safety car. Totally worth for money. Now I have a Maruti brezza in the diesel model. But there is no diesel engine from Maruti company. Any have its a good model for middle-class family people. And also it's ground clearance is much better than another vehicle.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abraham muller
    On: May 31, 2020 | 75 Views
  • Maruti Breeza Is An Awesome Car

    I purchased in 2018 August, till now I have faced no problem with my car... This is the best car in my budget and for my family... This is my second new car.

    ద్వారా sai kiran
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Mariti Suzuki Vtara Brezza

    It's overall quite good but the comfort in the rear seat could be much better. So I just wanna say to the company. That this car can be very good in its segments but due to some common features like seating comfort at the rear seat is not good at the front it is good enough so I just wanna say to the company that they should offer a good seating at...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arpan singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 193 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 146 Views
  • The Comfiort Car

    This was my first car and I was blessed to have my dreams come true. I just love driving this car and the comfort is just as if you sit in heaven. It's a nice car for a family trip. It's smooth and lite. I enjoy the service given by the company. Overall its just fire and seat are also comfortable also the cabin is designed is pretty classy. I love ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prafulla
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Review

    Very interesting I love its comfort and Features I buy it because it gives a sporty look and very comfortable. Its price also not so high only 9 to 11 lakhs rupees which give us a package of lot features. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harshit choudhary
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Review Of My Brezza Experience

    I'm using Brezza.... looking nice but not more than same segments like Ecosport i20... but stability little bit lower than same segments cars... mileage is very good... build quality also lower than the same segment. But the maintenance cost is too low and showrooms available at all the towns and cities so no problem for any service issues. Maruti ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా upendra yadu ahir pinnika
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a great car overall, but seating can be made a bit more comfortable. The interiors are ergonomic and passenger seating have ample space.

    ద్వారా arjun sharma
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Unexpected

    It may be a safe on-road because doesn't have the power to avoid speed drive can be removed a left footrest to avoid a clutch drive to increase a clutch plate life. Rear suspension needs to be strengthened. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yash yash
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Not Powerful

    It looks too good easy to have but power is low then others in its segments infect handling and performance is too good.

    ద్వారా brajesh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 33 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి విటారా బ్రెజా

  • పెట్రోల్

విటారా బ్రెజా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?