• English
  • Login / Register
మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 8.50 - 11.44 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ 2017-2020
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 297 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ 2017-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (297)
  • Mileage (89)
  • Performance (39)
  • Looks (86)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (42)
  • Power (43)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sharanabasanagouda patil on Jul 31, 2020
    4.3

    Premium Suv

    Its very good SUV. Low maintenance. Fuel efficient. Its stylish and premium looks are really awesome. It gives you comfort feeling of driving. Interior features are the best things compared to any other car's in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    veera on Jul 28, 2020
    4.7

    Great Car.

    Its a great looking and advanced SUV car. It gives me a better comfort level in the driver seat. It is nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vamshi reddy b on Jul 11, 2020
    4.3

    Best Featured And Style

    Best in class in its segment that no other can replace its overall package. A pure mix of a sedan with SUV in performance style and design.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abjal s on Jun 25, 2020
    4.2

    Best In Class And Awesome Bike

    It is a bold car and it is very comfortable to drive. Awesome stability in highways and doors are heavy.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gaurav gupta on Jun 20, 2020
    2.3

    Not Happy With This Car.

    The car has features but they do not work properly. Not at all happy after buying this car. The maintenance of the car is too high and does not give proper mileage. Not happy with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jaikumar on Jun 05, 2020
    4.3

    Comfort Stylish And Performance

    What comfort, stylish, and performance. Very nice and no one can go for another car or sell. Once they used this.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nikhil raisinghani on May 19, 2020
    5

    Best Car

    No doubt the best family car, look wise, suspensions, comfort and low maintenance. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    viraj goel on May 05, 2020
    4

    Perfect Compact SUV In Good Price Range.

    Good parts and spare availability. Good car for a small family. Covers all essential and luxury features. Overall, it, a perfect compact SUV in a good price range.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • Y
    yashraj baraiya on Apr 24, 2020
    5

    Very Good Car

    Good car best car world best car and my everything is very good I love Maruti maintenance good service.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    deepak kumar on Apr 13, 2020
    4.2

    Amazing Car

    Superb experience with this car. I will suggest all friends and family members purchase this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kp singh on Apr 11, 2020
    5

    Best Car

    Its a very heavy car. Good control on road at a high speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saket swami on Apr 05, 2020
    3.2

    Best in the segment.

    Maruti SX4 S Cross is a mixture of crossover and an SUV which is quite good. The experience with the car is awesome as I am driving for the last 10 months. I am much satisfied with the car as compared to its cost and competitors.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tuhin on Apr 03, 2020
    3.8

    Awesome Car

    I have already crossed 26000 km. This car is really good. I would suggest everyone please go for it.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jhon doe on Apr 01, 2020
    1

    Suzuki Build Quality

    Bad build quality bad ground clearance. Bad Infotainment system. Due to the design of the front bumper. It's Ground Clearances Is low.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gayatri singh on Mar 23, 2020
    4.5

    An SUV To Experience: Maruti SX4 S Cross

    I feel that this car is rather a very perfect family car because talking about its mileage is around 25.1kmp/l at an average speed of 90 to 100 km/h so its engine is used friendly but a rather 1.3l which is of about 1248 cc si it generates Arun d somewhere around 88.5 BHP at 4000 rpm and 200nm torque at 1750 rpm and talking about the space for the ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • I
    ishaan chauhan on Mar 20, 2020
    4.2

    Best Car Of The Year

    S-Cross has good ground clearances and it has good system and it is very comfortable. S-Cross gives good mileage. S-Cross has back camera. and it has tubeless tyre.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jay shinde on Mar 20, 2020
    3.8

    Great car

    This is a value for money car, the car has affordable maintenance costs, The car has great mileage, best at highways as well as on off-roads. The car runs well in all types of terrains.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mukul on Mar 18, 2020
    4.2

    Safety and comfort is the key.

    I had an S-cross hybrid 2018 model every single person who sat in my car has said its comfort and looks are fantastic and actually it is. This year 25th January I had an accident My car rolled 2 times upside down. There were 4 people in the car and there were barely any scratches on us. It was such a dangerous accident but we were happy that is was...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    srinivasan on Mar 15, 2020
    5

    Good car

    Overall performance is good, good in brake system all-wheel disc is the highlight in this price. Mileage is wonderful. Much satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Mar 12, 2020
    4.5

    Comfortable Car

    Good car with good comfort. Easy maintenance when compared to others. Good decent mileage too.Luxury Interiors.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    varun on Mar 10, 2020
    3.5

    Best in the segment.

    This is the best car for middle-class families, because of low maintenance and offers the best fuel economy. It is very suitable for city drives as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajesh on Mar 02, 2020
    5

    Awesome Car with Great Features

    An excellent car with the super build quality and outstanding performance. Nice ride handling, spacious cabin with all good features such as cruise control, auto AC, etc. When compared to Creta, this is just a brilliant car at this price range. Some say turbo lag, but I never felt that not even once. You just need to apply the right gear at right R...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prasanna on Feb 27, 2020
    5

    Spacious Car

    Excellent car with a spacious cabin, good comfort and also the other features are nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mini singh on Feb 25, 2020
    5

    Fantastic Off roader

    Fantastic crossover, powered by 105 ps engine, features loaded, good looking and can be used as an offroading car. Best car for families who want compact features loaded SUV. Looks are better than some of higher segment SUV such as hector and harrier. Its touchscreen works fantastic. It is a great product from Maruti Suzuki.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vijay on Feb 13, 2020
    3.3

    Poor Car

    I have a top Alpha-model, the car overall is good, but when time pass, you feel you are driving a down market car, the top-end model does not do justice for the money you put in. I had a major problem with the steering issues, when contacted the service centre they said need to replace the steering rod and the whole set would cost around 45,000 tho...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    s magesh kumar on Feb 12, 2020
    5

    Cool Car

    Awesome car and delivers great mileage. But the only issue is with the cabin noise.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    akshit sharma on Feb 04, 2020
    5

    Superb Family Car

    If you are looking for good ride quality, space for 5, good mileage and low cost of maintenance in a car, S-cross is definitely the choice to go for. Creta on that price point is not a value for money car, compared to the S-cross. Its performance is great. It supports good comfort and there is no problem in driving this car. Its mileage is so good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajat sharma on Jan 28, 2020
    4

    Nice Car.

    I have S cross Delta2019. Firstly I want to buy Maruti Breeza, But when I compared it with S cross so I changed my mind. Because S cross comes with 4 Disc brakes and more rear space than Breeza and I found its built quality better than the Breeza and ride quality is very comfortable and has a silent cabin.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    siva n prasad on Jan 24, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car.

    It feels really cool and great to drive such a good car in all terms. The safety also stands in a very good place. In-fact if you drive it on the highways with greater speeds, the braking and balance are phenomenal, I personally have never seen that in a Maruthi Suzuki cars. I could surely rely on this beast for longer drives with the greatest comf...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mansi tyagi on Jan 18, 2020
    4.7

    Stylish car.

    This is the best car in the segment, with an exceptional mileage of 24kmpl on highways, and 20kmpl in the city. Maruti SX4 is loaded with features.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,50,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.18,429
    23.65 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,689*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,096
    25.1 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.992,689*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,484
    25.1 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,043,689*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.23,512
    25.1 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,143,689*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,758
    25.1 kmplమాన్యువల్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూన్ offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience