మారుతి ఎర్టిగా 2015-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Ertiga 2015-2022
Rs.6.34 లక్ష - 11.21 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
మారుతి ఎర్టిగా 2015-2022 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 1110 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎర్టిగా 2015-2022 mileage వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (1110)
  • Mileage (343)
  • Performance (138)
  • Looks (282)
  • Comfort (398)
  • Engine (159)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (123)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good And Bad Things About Maruti Ertiga

    The car is useless because it consumes more fuel than XL6. The good thing about the car is that it has good mileage.

    ద్వారా rameswar macharla
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 104 Views
  • Mileage And Features Are Good

    Ertiga was the best family car in this segment and the mileage was awesome. I really liked the feature of this car because you have easy to assess the navigation and calling and many more functions to help the android auto and apple car easily to connect and one of most useful auto climate control. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya sharma
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 476 Views
  • Erdiga For Life

    The car is good it comes with an extensive look. The best SUV, if want to have a good car with good mileage and fuel efficiency. 

    ద్వారా vishal pathak
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 64 Views
  • A Good Car For Indian Families

    I have used this car for 4 years from that experience I can say the car is really good for an Indian family who loves to travel together. I had a VXi variant which is a CNG variant the car drives really smooth although there is some issue that we face while putting the car in reverse which I have seen in many Maruti cars like Baleno & Wagnor th...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా patel ashok
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 859 Views
  • Eriga Car Is Very Stylish

    This is the best and returns the best mileage. Great performance and looks are very stylish, fog lamps are the best.

    ద్వారా royal ji gaming sis
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 34 Views
  • Favourite Car

    It is one of the best cars, it has good mileage, low maintenance cost, good stability, and comfort. I am very happy with my all-new Ertiga ZXI variant. Thank you, Maruti Suzuki.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harsh ranjan
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 337 Views
  • Ertiga CNG Great Car With Ample Space

    Great car with ample space. Best car in the budget segment. Affordable maintenance and mileage. Now looking forward to CNG model, as fuel cost on rising. Having said this, it is the best option available in the below 10 lakh price segment. I do have its initial diesel version. Planning to another new car and it may be Ertiga CNG.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ganesh d jagdale
    On: Mar 30, 2022 | 4322 Views
  • Ertiga 2021 Model Worst Experience

    I bought a new Ertiga 2021 model. The Projector headlamps are the worst, and it has the worst pick up in the high speed. Its engine is 1.5 litres. Its mileage is very poor on the highway and in the city as they mentioned 19kmpl, but I got 14kmpl at a speed of 80kmph. I suggest please don't buy Ertiga.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా puneeth niranjan
    On: Mar 23, 2022 | 4808 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is good but the CNG tank is small, also the mileage is very low. Overall, a good package apart from the tank issue.

    ద్వారా pavan gupta
    On: Mar 07, 2022 | 44 Views
  • Worst Mileage Ertiga AT Vxi

    I own Ertiga 2021 AT petrol version (VXI model) purchased in December, and it has the worst mileage both in the city and on Highways. I traveled about 2500kms and got the mileage 7.50-8.50kmpl. I hereby request others to please check the mileage prior to buying. I had put up my issue on my first servicing. But it is the same story of low milea...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా laljiwala
    On: Dec 29, 2021 | 61391 Views
  • Ertiga CNG Overall Great

    Overall great package loves my car Ertiga CNG. Good mileage, have enough space, and still some boot space after the CNG kit is installed.

    ద్వారా harsh verma
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 172 Views
  • It's Awesome

    Nice company, comfortable seat, good mileage, very good looking, best engine, long routes, over mileage, awesome feature

    ద్వారా deepak kocher
    On: Nov 25, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Maruti Car Is Best

    its mileage is very good, and also it's a very comfortable and stylish car and feels very good for a long drive.

    ద్వారా adit
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Car Ertiga

    The car is quite amazing we bought the metallic magma grey color and it was really beautiful we received the car within 2 months but the mileage is a little down but overall the car is amazing, and I love its safety measures, buy-the-way, it would be better if you buy the Vxi model as it is the best seven-seater car one would ever ge...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sudarshan bhattacharyya
    On: Sep 27, 2021 | 6795 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    I am extremely happy to enjoy the drive. I have bought this car 9 months before. Giving good mileage, good control, supreme comfort. Overall worth for money. A car is full of happiness.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sudeep vasu
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 1337 Views
  • The Best Car

    I'm using Ertiga CNG and proudly can say my self owner of such wonderful car. Performance with CNG is ultimate, and mileage is the top class, it is giving min 26km/kg and max 29km/kg if your speed is under 80km.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా venkat
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Car Is Good

    The car is good but safety is low but mileage is above my review. Comfort is good. It feels like we are driving SUV/MUV car.

    ద్వారా gajenfra
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Overall A Good Car

    This is a luxery car but mileage is not comfortable for middile class family. Its build quality is similar and safty rating 3

    ద్వారా kamta prasad
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Please Increase The Petrol Engine Market Value To

    The low mileage will be coming at city 9kmpl at city's most of them all accessories and the rest of Ertiga accessories

    ద్వారా sivareddy
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Value For Money Car Under 11 Lakh

    Ertiga best family car under 11 lac. The car is not comfortable in the third-row seat, but Ertiga should come in 16 inch tyre that make more comfort in the car, and mileage is better other then in comparisonఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా piyush jain
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 26898 Views
  • Perfect Family MUV

    Perfect budget family car, with good mileage. A good amount of power even with CNG.

    ద్వారా viraj hande
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Waste Of Money Ertiga

    I feel better to go for Mahindra Marrazzo. Little cost more but comfort is equal to Innova. Mileage in city 15+ And highway 20+ with dual ac. Fast cooling, drive comfortable, and ultimate. Safety 4 star. 8 can seating comfortably. Ertiga positive point only resale value.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 8203 Views
  • Mileage Is Poor

    Mileage is very poor as per company given 19 but actual mileage is given on road with 2 people without ac only 14 kilometers per liter average.

    ద్వారా anurag
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Good Mileage

    I PURCHASED ZXI PETROL IN OCT-2020. RECENTLY CONCLUDED PANIPAT INDORE TRIP, GOT MILEAGE OF 19.6 KMPL.

    ద్వారా a p joshi
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 105 Views
  • VALUE FOR MONEY MUV

    Well using car for more than 8 months mileage with AC on in city 12km/l. I don't know what to expect in city but I think its bit less smart hybrid. Performance is great. Driving it for long distance is better than hatchback car, but still not comfortable. Passengers felt comfortable on the positive side. Features work well. Well it is value fo...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shreyash singh
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 7398 Views
  • Misguided While Vehicle Purchase On Maruti Ertiga

    Worst on-road mileage. Only 10.5kmpl. Misguided by the reviews and ARAI mileage report. Waste on investing money in this Maruti Suzuki Ertiga petrol manual vehicle.

    ద్వారా srikanth s
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 135 Views
  • Good Car

    It is good to drive Ertiga, not like a very big car so we can drive nicely in the city this car gives good mileage on highways.

    ద్వారా sakib mulani
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 98 Views
  • The Design Of The Car Is Brilliant

    The design of the car is brilliant and it has also good features. It gives a good mileage of about 16-17 kmpl. If you are looking to buy a family car, I recommend you to buy this car and for variant, you should choose it according to your budget.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 2247 Views
  • No Mileage

    Mileage is not good. The dealership said the mileage of 18kmpl but it is giving 14kmpl. Other things are all good.

    ద్వారా pradeep జి
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Overall A Good Car.

    Overall performance of the car is the best, best mileage, better comfort, and stylish. The engine is also way too powerful than the older model.

    ద్వారా bharat vaishnav
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 92 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఎర్టిగా 2015-2022

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience