• English
  • Login / Register

ప్రదర్శన యొక్క this కార్ల

r
rahul gupta on ఏప్రిల్ 01, 2019
3

Performance of this car

Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this..

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

మారుతి సెలెరియో ఎక్స్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.4/5
ఆధారంగా77 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (77)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • D
    divi rajani divi rajani on Aug 07, 2021
    5

    Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pritam ghosh on Jun 06, 2021
    5

    5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saurabh sinha on Apr 17, 2021
    3.8

    Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manish sharma on Mar 04, 2021
    5

    Nice Car And Comfortable Car.

    This Car is very nice and comfortable. It is a very good family car. Very nice look and luxury car. This car is a good car. It makes us look very bold.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    krishnaraj raghunath on Dec 18, 2020
    4

    Happy To Own This Car.

    Bought it yesterday. Its sporty looks are just amazing. I will comment on the performance later after further use but its mini-sized fog lights make it look much beautiful.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • O
    om yadav on Dec 10, 2020
    4.7

    Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    naitik kanwal on Nov 23, 2020
    5

    Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amey ganjapurkar on Nov 16, 2020
    5

    Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని సెలెరియో ఎక్స్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience