Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
మారుతి సెలెరియో ఎక్స్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి సెలెరియో ఎక్స్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 4.90 - 5.92 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మారుతి సెలెరియో ఎక్స్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 77 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి సెలెరియో ఎక్స్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (77)
  • Mileage (21)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (21)
  • Comfort (24)
  • Engine (7)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • D
    divi rajani divi rajani on Aug 07, 2021
    5

    Maruti Very Popular, Lot Of Verietes, Looks Good

    Very nice looking, comfortable, budgetable, high mileage, best car, and Price, low maintenance 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pritam ghosh on Jun 06, 2021
    5

    5 Star.........and Good Stile...

    Overall very good. good mileage, and it's too comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saurabh sinha on Apr 17, 2021
    3.8

    Positive Feedback

    Celerio X is a good Choice after Alto. Space is comfortable and ground clearance is good and regarding mileage better than others hatchback.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manish sharma on Mar 04, 2021
    5

    Nice Car And Comfortable Car.

    This Car is very nice and comfortable. It is a very good family car. Very nice look and luxury car. This car is a good car. It makes us look very bold.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    krishnaraj r on Dec 18, 2020
    4

    Happy To Own This Car.

    Bought it yesterday. Its sporty looks are just amazing. I will comment on the performance later after further use but its mini-sized fog lights make it look much beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • O
    om yadav on Dec 10, 2020
    4.7

    Best Medium Range Car.

    I am very happy with the Celerio X, the pickup of the car is really great and it is a perfect medium-range car which can obtain a top speed of 170km/h.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    naitik kanwal on Nov 23, 2020
    5

    Very Good Car.

    A very good car, good style, very good engine, good mileage with less price, good car for all. I like this car a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amey ganjapurkar on Nov 16, 2020
    5

    Comfortable Car.

     it's really good and I have been in love with this car, The sound of the car is great along with the comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    arif hussain on Nov 04, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car From Maruti Suzuki

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sayyad on Oct 24, 2020
    3.8

    Some Minor Issue Which Need To Be Fixed.

    It is value for money car with excellent mileage But I think the issue there is an issue with the clutch due to which I am suffering from back and leg pain.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ravichandra hegde on Aug 28, 2020
    4.7

    Beautiful Car With Good Mileage.

    Beautiful car with great mileage. Least maintenance cost. Overall it is good in all expects. I am satisfied with this small car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rishuraj sony on Jul 28, 2020
    1

    Car Build Quality Issue

    Car build quality is very bad. In a miner accident, the body of my car got completely damaged. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prabhu chellan on Jul 13, 2020
    4.7

    Excellent Car

    Excellent family car. Superb mileage. Good boot space and legroom. Low maintenance costs. Well suited for a small family.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    arnab roy chowdhury on Jul 03, 2020
    4.7

    Best Budget Hatchback

    I'm riding this car for the last 1 year and I'm completely satisfied with this. Best budget hatchback in the market with maximum features being available.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    surender on Feb 29, 2020
    5

    Amazing car.

    This is the best car in the Maruti range and the best in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nafish on Dec 05, 2019
    4.3

    An amazing car

    Maruti Celerio X is an amazing car in this price range. Easy to drive as it is providing good mileage. Also, Performance is very smooth on the highway. A big headlamp is available in this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amit on Nov 26, 2019
    1

    Poor mileage.

    The fuel economy of the car is poor 12kmpl, but the company is making a false commitment of 23kmpl.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    avinash on Nov 07, 2019
    1

    Stepney Air filling - Maruti Celerio X

    Maruti Celerio X has an issue with Air filling in Stepney, it is very odd. Nozzle is on reverse side. Have to remove the Stepney and then fill the air.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 22, 2019
    4

    Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Awesome car.

    Very good drive and easy to drive, easy operating mainly this is better for women's because in traffic areas also easy to handle. The Interior is very spacious with a better look, This is everything is a sensor system even if the door is unlocked the car or not moving. So the car is very nice I'm satisfied to buy this car, also I'm advice to my col...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Awesome car

    An awesome car it is a fabulous middle-class family car come on get the car now. This is the best car in this segment. This is the first car with an automatic gear shift system. The looks are very sporty, amazing cars with good features and available at an affordable price range. I love this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 09, 2019
    5

    Best in drive.

    Its good is in seating and driver seat comfortable and the orange color also good looking. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 07, 2019
    4

    Best in comfort.

    The drive of the car is comfortable for long-distance, and smooth engine quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prem on Sep 16, 2019
    5

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    asha choithramani on Sep 08, 2019
    5

    My Own Car My Pride;

    Maruti Celerio X is a hassle-free car. Not given any trouble until today. Best average than other cars. Comfortable seatings.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 18, 2019
    5

    Nice car.

    The car has a great drive experience and comfortable sitting with fast air-conditioning performance.  

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sumathi kamath on Aug 11, 2019
    3

    Value for money.

    The looks of the car are very bold with a spacious boot and great ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 08, 2019
    4

    Best in perfromance.

    It was nice for a long drive and the office uses its mileage is good. When the goes through the sharp turn and its break and gear are really good but have some issue on it was the parts or system. Where the company has some work but overall this four-wheeler was good according to my opinion so if you want to buy just buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gourav kumar on Aug 07, 2019
    4

    Nice Car

    Maruti Celerio X is a nice car for the long drive and office usage. Its mileage is good. Its brake and gear are really good Overall, this four-wheeler is good according to my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prasun on Jun 24, 2019
    2

    A big issue is power steering..

    Car is almost fine but there is a big issue with power steering. It's not working properly. I have already raised a complaint but MUL replied that it's normal. I am not at all happy. I have another Hyundai Xcent car. I have no issue with that. I would always recommend that... go for Hyundai. Much better than MUL.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,100*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.10,189
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.4,96,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.10,302
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,11,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.10,612
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,700*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.10,685
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,20,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.10,796
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,33,100*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,061
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,174
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,200*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,178
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,300*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,523
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,57,700*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,557
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,61,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,643
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,300*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,754
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,70,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,827
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,800*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.12,017
    21.63 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,89,200*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.12,210
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,800*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.12,269
    21.63 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience