ఉత్తమ కార్ల లో {0}

d
dhanraj gund on అక్టోబర్ 02, 2020
4.7

Best Car In This Segment !

One of the best car in this segment, KIA always want to offer the best car at a reasonable price. In the future, KIA will capture most of the Indian Automobile market with its unique feature, which will break through.

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

కియా sorento వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా7 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (7)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Cruise control (1)
  • Dashboard (1)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • A
    arun george on Jan 13, 2021
    4.8

    Great Kia

    Looks to be a cost-effective product with lots of features. Really looking for getting this in India. It has great looks and great features like smart cruise control. Please launch this in India asap.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ammar patel on Dec 05, 2020
    5

    Best Car Offered By Company.

    Best car ever, Kia Sorento is a good looking car along with good performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajesh kumar on Oct 27, 2020
    5

    Nice Car With Great Performance.

    This car is very powerful and performance is also great, style and dashboard are also very cool. I like this car very much.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kollu sathish on Oct 24, 2020
    3.2

    Bad Experience.

    The maintenance of the car is very high, the standard of the car is that good and the mileage of the car is better than the other cars but not perfect.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • E
    ebenezer a k on Oct 22, 2020
    5

    Waiting For The Launch.

    Good looking car and a beautiful car. I love this car very much and I am waiting for the year launch.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dhanraj gund on Oct 02, 2020
    4.7

    Best Car In This Segment !

    One of the best car in this segment, KIA always want to offer the best car at a reasonable price. In the future, KIA will capture most of the Indian Automobile market with its unique feature, which wi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    uttam chand on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    Ultimate Car.

    Good car with good features I like it because of its design if this car will launch In India I will surely gonna buy this car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని sorento సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ కియా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి

Other upcoming కార్లు

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience