Satisfied With Grandi10 కోసం Indian Roads

p
praneeth on మే 27, 2020
3.8

Satisfied With Grandi10 For Indian Roads

Driving since 2014. Diesel engine, I get Bangalore City mileage around 16-18 and Highways easily 20-22 based on driving speed and shifting. The maintenance is okay, could be better if it's low, I opt for Hyundai service stations, I paid average 10-12K yearly once the maintenance.

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ10 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.5/5
ఆధారంగా913 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (913)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    arun kumar kurre on Sep 13, 2021
    4

    FacingPickup Problem Ground Clearness.

    Good but not better performance. Facing pickup problem. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    adit asish padhy on Sep 07, 2021
    5

    Best Ever Car

    The car is great. I have traveled a lot the miles are great. Looks great, great performance. This is the first car ever I bought. The car is amazing. I want to tell is the car is amazing.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ramkumar on Aug 13, 2021
    4.7

    Excellent Car

    Nice car in hatchback from Hyundai India. Good average, great performance, and looks

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anand srinivas on Aug 02, 2021
    2.2

    Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rita biswas on Jul 28, 2021
    4.8

    Good Performance

    Very good, Comfortable riding, good Power. Sporty looking. AC is a very good fast cooling performance.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ajay s on Jul 25, 2021
    4

    Need Improvement

    Ok, need improvement on safety and lights to rest. ok type car not much happy with that looking more on featuresఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    debojyoti mondal on Jul 20, 2021
    3.7

    Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenanceఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • O
    om tripathi on Jul 13, 2021
    4.2

    Real Car Review

    Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని గ్రాండ్ ఐ10 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience