Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
మారుతి డిజైర్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి డిజైర్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 5.70 - 9.53 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మారుతి డిజైర్ 2017-2020
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 1.5K వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి డిజైర్ 2017-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (1486)
  • Mileage (499)
  • Performance (185)
  • Looks (341)
  • Comfort (462)
  • Engine (161)
  • Interior (181)
  • Power (97)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    arya on Oct 27, 2019
    5

    Perfect low budget sedan

    A perfect sedan with a luxurious interior. It has 20+ average petrol version. It is a value for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 26, 2019
    5

    Best Model

    It gives you a smooth drive. It has good performance, and low maintenance cost.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 25, 2019
    5

    Amazing Car

    This car is so cool and just love the screen. The interior of the car is so amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 23, 2019
    5

    Amazing Car: Swift Dezire

    I am the person who loves travelling. I have a Dzire Zxi with me. It makes all my trips joyful. The seating arrangements are very comfortable. It comes in variety of colours. Mine is a magma grey colour which is my favourite colour. If anybody is willing to buy a car I surely will recommend them to buy Dzire.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    lokesh lalwani on Oct 22, 2019
    5

    Trips Are Joyful With - Maruti Swift Dzire

    I'm a person who loves travelling. I have a Maruti Swift Dzire ZXI with me. It makes all my trips joyful. The seating arrangements are very comfortable. It comes in a variety of colours. Mine is a magma grey colour which is my favourite colour. If anybody is willing to buy a car I surely will recommend them to buy Maruti Swift Dzire.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 22, 2019
    5

    Best in Segment

    We have two Swift Dzire in our home, best in segment and low service cost . Easily availibility of parts and have many services centers available in all cities.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 22, 2019
    5

    Excellent car

    Super condition and good mileage. Super experience. Good AC condition and super power.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 22, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Best luxury car in the industry, good mileage, good suspension, best resale value, A/C performance is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 22, 2019
    4

    Good Car

    It has a smart look, delivers a good average & pickup, very comfortable seats, and has good driving experience. Power steering is just amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jiba nand jha on Oct 21, 2019
    5

    Maruti dzire vxi

    Maruti Swift Dzire is a low priced car but it is the best luxury car in the market. It has good mileage, good suspension, best resale value, cool a.c, and it gives great performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 20, 2019
    4

    Good very goood

    Good for the drive, mileage is good, internal features are amazing but built quality is not that good. It should be improved.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 19, 2019
    5

    Best Budget Car

    The best budget car for a middle-class family. I love this car. My experience with this car is amazing also delivers good mileage. Its VDI variant is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 18, 2019
    5

    Nice Car

    Nice car. It is smooth in drive, safety long life and nice color.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 18, 2019
    5

    Amazing car

    Everything is super. Very nice car. I am very much satisfied with the car. The car performance is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 17, 2019
    1

    Not Satisfied

    Not satisfied with the mileage. Only getting mileage of 15kmpl. The sound of the engine is high. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 16, 2019
    5

    Family Queen

    It has a silent engine and good legroom. It drives so smooth and also gives you a good driving experience. One of the best cars of Maruti with low-maintenance cost and best in mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 16, 2019
    5

    Look of This Car is Very Attractive

    This car looks very good and the seats are very comfortable. There are a lot of good things in this car like good mileage, good air conditioner, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    Mujhe ye car bahut hi comfortable lagi hai. Iss gadi ka jaha tak mera experience hai to yeh gadi aam admi ke hisaab se bahut achii hai.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    This Dzire is very most advantage for family and milage is best. Road distance is high very and best car in India.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Great Car: Swift Dzire

    My car milege is 22 kmpl in disel. It is nice car in the world, car pickup is good, fast running on the road. Excellent car. Thanks maruti suzuki.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 15, 2019
    5

    Super Car

    Super car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    meghesh on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Comfortable Drive

    I have a wonderful experience with my Maruti Swift Dzire. The Car gives a good average, decent look, comfortable drive, easy to handle,  affordable price and low maintenance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    Total experience is 10 years. But Maruti Suzuki Dzire experience is 5 year. Good car with low maintainance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    VDI - Love this Car

    Comparing to other sedans, Dezire is best in maintenance and mileage. Dual airbags, ABS and ISOFIX child seat mounts in this range are also good. New Dezire design was also very attractive. It has a decent boot space. Interior quality was also good and attractive. It is a wonderful car and I also feel pleasure to ride this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Very Good and A Perfect Car

    This new car is very nice and delivers good milleage. The interior is very spacious. Auto gear is very comfortable for me.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    It is a comfortable car for the siting. Its selling number is very large number. I am very happy to buy the car. I say to the people of India that Dzire is a very enjoyful car and comfortable in siting.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Best Family Car

    One in a Millionth Car I Own and trust me the best thing about this car is to be worry free. I keep it tidy and decked and it treats me like I am driving out of showroom.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 14, 2019
    5

    Super Car

    It is a supercar and it has good A/C, nice front view,  good pickup, and great ground clearince.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 13, 2019
    4

    A Good Looking Car

    It is a good looking car and delivers a good average but the only thing is that body weight is very low as compared to old Dzire.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abhishek upadhyay on Oct 12, 2019
    5

    Best Sedan Car

    Maruti Swift Dzire is the best Sedan available within 10 Lacs, ample leg space, boot space with elite class aesthetics. Have the most premium looks as compared to any other Sedan in this range. Maruti at its best for the first BVI version for value for your hard-earned money. I would personally recommend everyone to go for dzire only as no other ca...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,69,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.11,916
    22 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,89,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.12,308
    21.21 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,57,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.14,105
    22 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,79,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.14,556
    21.21 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.15,099
    22 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,19,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.15,408
    22 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,31,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.15,658
    21.21 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,48,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.16,002
    21.21 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,50,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.16,049
    20.85 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,66,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.16,403
    22 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.17,104
    21.21 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,09,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.17,303
    22 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,28,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.17,684
    21.21 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,56,922*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.18,298
    22 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.18,786
    21.21 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,622*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.14,513
    28.4 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,57,622*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.16,465
    28.4 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,04,622*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.17,456
    28.4 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,16,622*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.17,720
    28.4 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,63,122*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.18,720
    28.4 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,06,122*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,637
    28.4 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,20,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,925
    28.4 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,52,622*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.20,637
    28.4 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience