• login / register

హ్యుందాయ్ ఎక్స్సెంట్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Xcent
Rs. 5.37 లక్ష - 8.75 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
హ్యుందాయ్ ఎక్స్సెంట్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 311 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ ఎక్స్సెంట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (311)
  • Mileage (94)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (64)
  • Comfort (91)
  • Engine (43)
  • Interior (29)
  • Power (38)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Wanted To Buy A Value For Money Car

    I wanted to buy a mid-sized car with comforts suitable for long drives in below 1200 CC petrol cars. I 10 and I 20 rear seats was extremely bumpy. So was the case for Maruti Suzuki Baleno. The rear suspension was bad for elderly people in the above cars. I purchased this car (Sx model) in 2017 and decided to wait for 3 years before giving a review....ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా r srivastava
    On: Sep 01, 2020 | 178 Views
  • Perfect Compact Sedan.

    I have owned two Hyundai Xcent base model for tourist purpose, one out of that car clutch plate I changed at 198000km which was even working fine but to avoid sudden breakdown of my car I changed it otherwise it could have run few more kilometers for sure, apart from that spare parts price is almost similar to Maruti cars, the handling I feel bette...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vikram gothal
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 75 Views
  • The Best Options In Low Cost.

    I am fully satisfied, Low-cost maintenance, Excellent mileage at low cost, Music Systems sound Quality very good.. Thanks, Hyundai.

    ద్వారా abhay singh
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Xce(ll)ent

    Amazing car and part of my life. Traveled length and breadth of South India and both the car and me never got tired. Always roaring to goooo.

    ద్వారా rajkumar sethuraman
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Hyundai Xcent is the best car which I have ever I used, It had a very good pickup with less maintenance cost.

    ద్వారా mahendra nath
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Scammers Hyundai

    It is not good for traveling the city drive. Its body is not solid. This car is really bad. Not value for money. Hyundai scam with us.

    ద్వారా shashanka pratim
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Mileage But Frequent Complaints

    Despite giving the best cooling, I still consider the AC as a failure in Xcent. I have been using Xcent Diesel since 2015. Most of my usage is within the city for office commute and weekend trips to nearby places putting it close to 1000 km per month on average. The car usually performs well within city. But on highways, the car usually struggles b...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా larsen
    On: Sep 16, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Executive For Executives.

    Hyundai Xcent is a car built for and to be used by the executive class only..at the moment when I bought it, it had great features as per cost factors. The car is ok with performance on CNG, but the performance of petrol is somewhere better than market standards. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shreshth vashist
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 50 Views
  • 6 Yrs Of Zero Hassle

    Very nice experience so far, have never been to any workshop due to car breakdown in the last 6 years of my car.

    ద్వారా abhishek raj
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Experience.

    Good experience in Hyundai Vertical like Safety and features or Service and Maintenance material used.Good For Hyundai.

    ద్వారా brijendra gour
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Excellent Car With Great Features And Hyundai Is the Best Product

    About: I am the second owner of the Hyundai Accent Executive 2010 for the past 5 years. So, let's start with my experience of owning this car. I will not be giving the specifications as you can get it on the internet. I'll be sharing my experience. Exteriors:-  At the price tag with which Accent was launched, it's exteriors are up to the mark, whe...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా geetanshu chouhan
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Simple Sedan, Comfortable And Moderate Maintenance

    Xcent is a very good vehicle at its specifications and design. I was using this for the past 4 years and I am pretty much happy with it.

    ద్వారా ravi kumar kt
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car from Hyundai Xcent. This gives the best comfort good performance is better any other segment car and it has better performance for a long drive 1000 km non-stop running for 15 hours. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mahendra singh chouhan
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 100 Views
  • Good Condition Car

    Good condition car, mileage is 20 km/L and maintenance is very low cost. Xcent car is fully maintained.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Value For Money Vehicle

    Its an economy vehicle, all basic things of car it fulfills. Good mileage, better road stability, satisfactory ground clearance, big boot space, alloy wheels, Bluetooth connectivity, 4 door power windows, automatic RV mirror, seat height adjustment, tilt steering, reverse sensor. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rajesh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Very Good Car

    The car is very smooth and the average is very best. There feature is also very best and mileage is best.

    ద్వారా gitaben parshiya
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Nice car with good mileage and good comfortable car with low maintenance.

    ద్వారా sourav ghosh
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Family Car

    Nice car but not sporty, safety feature not as today's car sound system is average, heavy road grip.

    ద్వారా abhishek raisagar
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 24 Views
  • BEST CAR EVER

    Such a great car better than Dzire or Ameo, beautiful milage and performance and looks.

    ద్వారా vansh
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • My Review For My Car

    Great experience. Stylish car. Decent comfort. Decent power. The resale value is low. Maintenance is a bit high.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Road Safety In Car

    Best car for mileage and 0 mentions in 150000km to 5 years best in the best car for a small middle-class family.

    ద్వారా sujeet kharkar
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    No.1 bike in this segment and silent plus powerful engine. Loaded with the features and awesome mileage.

    ద్వారా chainesh kurrey
    On: May 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Good Car With Amazing Speed

    This is a good car and it gives the best performance and it has a good balance with amazing speed.  

    ద్వారా sachin
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Xcent Condition

    It's not an excellent car, but nowadays features are the same in all other company cars. So, Xcent is only for transport but not for personal use.

    ద్వారా yerroju praveen
    On: May 21, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Good Luck

    Car price is the right body not strongly. it's very low based petrol version is a heavy pickup.

    ద్వారా judhistir
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Looks Good

    All are good but tire size is small in this version. So, I am happy.

    ద్వారా dinesh hegde advocate
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car. I purchased it for my family and I am more than fully satisfied. Much better than Maruti cars. Very much price-competitive and good milage.

    ద్వారా amit malhotra
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Hyundai Xcent SX(O) gives me best the experience in driving the with some more fun and excitement. It is much more comfortable in driving as well as at the time of some long drives it comforts the other travellers with comfortable passenger seats. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా abu hussain laskar
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Middle Class Car

    Good engine quality with good power. Interior is good, but exterior looks are satisfactory Infront view I10 and xcent is similar. Riding and handling are good enough with passenger comfort. Safety features are standard. This is a lower-middle-class sedan car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా koushik baidya
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Nice car

    Mileage is good, but interior design is not up to the mark, quality of the body is very soft, issues with CNG kit not working properly after one year.

    ద్వారా bikash debbarma
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 18 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ ఎక్స్సెంట్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2021
  • సోనట
    సోనట
    Rs.20.77 లక్షలు *
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 22, 2021
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 01, 2021
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 12, 2021
  • శాంటా ఫి 2022
    శాంటా ఫి 2022
    Rs.27.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జనవరి 19, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?