• login / register

PLEASE DONT BUY TATA కార్లు

PLEASE DONT BUY TATA CARS

I bought tata zest xm diesel car last year, milege is very less and complaints and repair is a regular story. service centres are simply hopeless and spares are not available. resale value is very poor. no value for money

ద్వారా anush
On: sep 27, 2017 | 192 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 28 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా జెస్ట్

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
P
pawan kumar shukla
Dec 19, 2017 1:04:55 PM

I have driven my Zest XM RT over 40,000 Km and achieved overall efficiency of 20.5 Km/litre. Best mileage achieved over 165 Km Yamuna Expressway 26.6 Km/litre. Overall experience has been excellent. Anyone who gives anything less than 4 Stars is actually being NOT being truthfull. I give 5 Stars to this car.

సమాధానం
Write a Reply
2
j
jayanth
May 12, 2018 7:41:13 PM

really ..u got that much milage?

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    టాటా జెస్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.4/5
    ఆధారంగా227 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (227)
    • Mileage (104)
    • Performance (40)
    • Looks (77)
    • Comfort (93)
    • Engine (57)
    • Interior (52)
    • Power (42)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best value.

      I'm driving this car for 4 years. Honestly, I must say the best money value because 25 km mileage @ 70 km/hr, 23 km mileage @ 80 km/h, 20 km @ 100+ km/hr. As compared to ...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా nasrullahverified Verified Buyer
      On: Dec 02, 2019 | 156 Views
    • Great Car.

      Zest is a very nice car. I like the mileage and safety it has a large boot space and the city, sport, eco these modes are useful to all.

      ద్వారా kumara vel
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 46 Views
    • Best in its Class.

      Best car in its segment. Heavy-Duty, Very low maintenance, Specious cabin, comfortable ride, best for long drives, etc and great service experience by Tata.

      ద్వారా akhil
      On: Jan 12, 2020 | 28 Views
    • Top & best car

      Tata Zest is an amazin car with amazing features and top performance ..I really love this car .

      ద్వారా d b jethwa
      On: Dec 08, 2019 | 19 Views
    • Overall average experience

      Tata Zest has not good build quality as within 2-year rust started forming near the door. My overall experience was average with this car.

      ద్వారా ruchir
      On: Dec 06, 2019 | 42 Views
    • Best Car.

      It's best Sedan car. Its the car with the best interiors. It's the best in its segment. Fully loaded features.

      ద్వారా maulesh bhattverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jan 22, 2020 | 27 Views
    • Spacious Car

      Servicing cost need to be reduced.Overall performance is very good. I like my Tata Zest car because it is a very spacious car.

      ద్వారా ujjwala gaikwad
      On: Feb 21, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Best In Sedan Segment

      I personally used Tata Zest XE diesel model with front power window basically, as an Indian user average comes first in mind and Zest gives 24 in highway at speed of 80 k...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా hemant kumar chhillar
      On: Feb 15, 2020 | 74 Views
    • అన్ని జెస్ట్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Tata Zest
    ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    మీ నగరం ఏది?