• login / register

Real Headache - Shameful

for ఎక్స్‌టి

Feel pity on their crew. I have owned one Hexa XT. I have Purchased the same from  Kottayam, Kerala on Aug 2017. Till now 9200 kms has been driven. Within last twenty days four break downs has occurred. Same complaints have been repeated again and again. I can't able to start the vehicle. I have compelled to go back in the middle of my journeys. All these time, brake down assistances came and take the vehicle to their service center. They can?t able to resolve the issue properly. From the very first day after availing the car the same issue repeated. I have got worst services from Kottayam dealer , Kerala. Last week, with God's grace I have a narrow escape from an accident due to steering got stuck. I want to sell back the vehicle. Tata motors should have the responsibility for my inconveniences. 

ద్వారా cherian k abrahamverified Verified Buyer
On: feb 02, 2018 | 270 Views
  • 90 Likes
  • 40 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా హెక్సా

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
R
rajesh
Jul 13, 2018 6:44:48 PM

My friend had same problem with his Tata safari storme, repeated breakdowns.... At last it was found that the problem was because of a cat who sleeps in the carshed always. The Storme has enough space under the body for a cat/rat to lay down. It scratched one of the wires and it got naked at few places. Whenever the open portion of the wire touches the car body, the car stops.

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    టాటా హెక్సా వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.6/5
    ఆధారంగా246 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (246)
    • Mileage (29)
    • Performance (25)
    • Looks (52)
    • Comfort (80)
    • Engine (27)
    • Interior (39)
    • Power (39)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Tata Hexa Review

      Hexa is a beautiful car. Both interior and exteriors are designed well. This vehicle is built robustly. When my car plastic part was hooked mistakenly with a 6mm thick sh...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా anonymous
      On: Nov 14, 2019 | 3528 Views
    • Affordable Car.

      It is an awesome vehicle one of the best in India. Road grip, super service, low but middle classes people vehicle.

      ద్వారా harish reddy
      On: Feb 01, 2020 | 49 Views
    • Powerful and a performance car.

      Tata Hexa, the most powerful car that has a strong body structure. It delivers a mileage of 13 km.

      ద్వారా hitesh
      On: Dec 12, 2019 | 55 Views
    • MOBULOUS CAR.

      The car was good for 7 seaters and to travel for long distances within the budget. Select this car for a safe and wealthy journey.

      ద్వారా vamshi
      On: Dec 07, 2019 | 40 Views
    • Value for money

      Tata Hexa is the Best car in this segment. Also, value for money car. Very comfortable car for driving the vehicle on highways.

      ద్వారా సన్నీ chawla
      On: Nov 25, 2019 | 37 Views
    • Great Car

      Style, comfort, performance fully loaded in one car.

      ద్వారా sumitha m
      On: Feb 16, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      Completed one year 44000 Km. Value for money. Good mileage of 17.9 kmpl.Excellent performance, more spacious and comfortable seating.

      ద్వారా raj burri
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Amazing SUV

      A real pleasure to drive with excellent suspension makes the ride very smooth. It's a real SUV, can be described as "Beast".

      ద్వారా a k singh
      On: Nov 23, 2019 | 21 Views
    • అన్ని హెక్సా సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Tata Hexa
    246 సమీక్షలు
    Rs. 13.7 - 19.27 లక్ష*
    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    హెక్సా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

    ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    మీ నగరం ఏది?