• login / register

Made లో {0}

Made In India Proud

Best made in India top car. I like Alrtoz. 5-star safety rating. No one can beat it in this price range. TATA Indian brand.

ద్వారా swastik patil
On: ఏప్రిల్ 17, 2021 | 55 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా762 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (761)
  • Mileage (93)
  • Performance (72)
  • Looks (225)
  • Comfort (134)
  • Engine (91)
  • Interior (93)
  • Power (61)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Queen Altroz

    I love this Car. It's very comfortable for long drives and regular up-down. Its Cooled glove box is very useful in summer. Pleasant look and features. No i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా urvee
    On: May 08, 2021 | 1166 Views
  • Mileage Super 25-2 In 72 Speed Cruise Control

    Nice stylish eco mode, good mileage, happy to Drive safely, smooth Driving. shell we power petrol uses thanks TATA

    ద్వారా kh raghavendra
    On: May 02, 2021 | 155 Views
  • Best Car In The Segment. Superb Feel Of Safety.

    Very comfortable to travel. Suspension is very good. Nobody pain even after a long journey. 3 people can sit comfortably in the back seat. I am a 6ft person. Very good le...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sivakumar p
    On: May 01, 2021 | 720 Views
  • I Brought This Car

    The car is very excellent. Performance and looking wise very good. Very good car at this price. Build quality very good.

    ద్వారా santhosh gowda mn
    On: Apr 24, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Before Purchase Pls Check The Lacking System

    The car is OK, but the central locking system failed the model. If you have kids, my suggestion doesn't go to buy an Altroz.

    ద్వారా kumarnaidu raparthi
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 160 Views
  • Best Premium Hatchback At Affordable Price

    Happy with the build quality and features, on offer at this price. High-speed stability is extremely good. Engine refinement should have been better.

    ద్వారా joshua danny
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Comfort level so good. Compare to segment, starting control & operating is very easy. Music system and a feature I like.

    ద్వారా hardiik suthar
    On: Apr 19, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Made In India Proud

    Best made in India top car. I like Alrtoz. 5-star safety rating. No one can beat it in this price range. TATA Indian brand.

    ద్వారా swastik patil
    On: Apr 17, 2021 | 55 Views
  • అన్ని ఆల్ట్రోస్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Tata Altroz
762 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.79 - 9.55 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి మే ఆఫర్

Compare Variants of టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Rs.9,55,9,00*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 20,719
25.11 kmplమాన్యువల్

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

ఆల్ట్రోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?