• login / register

Good Car

for డబ్ల్యూ8 2డబ్ల్యూడి

Good Car

I had read a lot about how bad this car is, but, after reviewing the market well I bought the XUV 5OO. So, far touch wood the experience is wonderful. This might be because all/most of the issues were fixed in the 2013 model.    Look and Style : Quite a personal opinion but I do not see any other car can even come close to the road presence and looks of the XUV.   Comfort :  Huge seats in front and maximum space in the middle.  The drive is smooth too.  Pickup : Excellent.    Mileage : So far getting around 12Kmpl in the city. But I guess it will increase on long drives. Best Features : No one has such a package at such a price.    Needs to improve : Maybe the perception of people that it has too many issues and also, its customer service.    Overall Experience : Fantastic.  

ద్వారా deb
On: oct 07, 2013 | 7211 Views
  • 74 Likes
  • 14 Dislikes

Write your Comment on మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500

10 వ్యాఖ్యలు
1
s
sdlkfjlkj
Sep 13, 2014 1:24:41 PM

dfghjkjhgfdsdcfghjk

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply
    1
    r
    rajivprakash
    Jun 14, 2013 11:48:10 AM

    I had a plan to buy this vehicle in last this month but this much negative reviews was totally disappointed me now iam totally confused rexton! i like to buy the only . i will wite for this year end they will me improve the electrician item , most complaint are coming form electronic side only , :)

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply
    2
    j
    john
    Aug 15, 2015 5:19:36 PM

    Did u purchase it? I read lots of negative review so I confuse n wanna go for compact suv.

      సమాధానం
      Write a Reply
      1
      n
      nijanth
      Apr 13, 2013 6:03:13 PM

      is there any rust problems in nuts and bolts.

        సమాధానం
        Write a Reply

        మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి500 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

        4.3/5
        ఆధారంగా585 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
        Write a Review and Win
        An iPhone 7 every month!
        Iphone
        • All (521)
        • Mileage (123)
        • Performance (84)
        • Looks (177)
        • Comfort (202)
        • Engine (127)
        • Interior (90)
        • Power (125)
        • More ...
        • తాజా
        • ఉపయోగం
        • VERIFIED
        • CRITICAL
        • Mahindra XUV 500 Good

          It has all the good features in terms of safety, comfort, luxury and all rest of the features. It has ESP, ABS and 6Airbags and a stylish body.

          ద్వారా himanshu
          On: Apr 07, 2020 | 16 Views
        • Awesome Car with Good Features

          Good car but its dashboard can be better, it looks outdated as compared to Tata Hexa, we are going to pay 22lakhs for a car then this refinement can be done. Its suspensi...ఇంకా చదవండి

          ద్వారా ashish ranjan
          On: Mar 30, 2020 | 94 Views
        • Amazing Car

          Very old but very good using it since 2012 space for everyone. We don't get any discomfort. It is good for big families.

          ద్వారా ramesh rajwani
          On: Apr 01, 2020 | 24 Views
        • Amazing Car

          Its an amazing performance and 100%safest car in SUV such a wonderful design and manufacture salute Mahindra and Mahindra workers, for giving amazing vehicle.

          ద్వారా joyalverified Verified Buyer
          On: Mar 30, 2020 | 20 Views
        • Powerful Engine and Fabulous

          I like the exterior which feels like a real MPV. It has also a sunroof. Xuv 500 gives you a comfortable ride and has a powerful engine.

          ద్వారా keshav mangal
          On: Mar 26, 2020 | 23 Views
        • Great Car

          Awesome experience to drive with full safety. No need to worry about anything as all cars fully occupied with sensors.

          ద్వారా pinkle chhabra
          On: Mar 24, 2020 | 20 Views
        • Awesome Car

          Mahindra XUV500 is awesome in driving experience with W10, automatic transmission. It has classy interiors and comfortable seats.

          ద్వారా amit
          On: Mar 22, 2020 | 16 Views
        • Poor Car

          Middle seat horrible no comfort rear seat no comfort music player is worst not good at all never buy I have UUV 500 W9 model.

          ద్వారా pradeep
          On: Apr 04, 2020 | 16 Views
        • అన్ని ఎక్స్యూవి500 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
        Mahindra XUV500
        585 సమీక్షలు
        Rs. 12.3 - 18.62 లక్ష *
        *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
        వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్

        ఎక్స్యూవి500 ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

        *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

        ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

        • పాపులర్
        • ఉపకమింగ్
        ×
        మీ నగరం ఏది?