Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

My First And Best SUV

a
arun prasath on జనవరి 23, 2019
5

My First And Best SUV

The vehicle got delivered 20 days back. It is T10 Manual version. Completely I am enjoying my ride. Within this price segment, this car is seriously a great package, with a lot of features. Great power and low-end torque making the vehicle one step ahead. Since now I didn't feel any negative thing about this vehicle. Everything looks smooth and good.

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

మహీంద్రా టియువి 3OO 2015-2019 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

3.9/5
ఆధారంగా121 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me th...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in th...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని టియువి 300 2015-2019 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience