Awesome Car with great లక్షణాలు

for వి ఎంటి

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

ద్వారా tushar zilpe
On: మార్చి 08, 2020 | 328 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on హోండా సిటీ 2017-2020

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    హోండా సిటీ 4th generation వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.5/5
    ఆధారంగా797 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    • అన్ని (797)
    • Mileage (216)
    • Performance (128)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (315)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      ద్వారా shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 98 Views
    • I Love My Honda City

      I am using honda since 2013. I'm always in favor of Honda about if performance, mileage even at high speed also.

      ద్వారా govind kaushik
      On: Jul 22, 2021 | 71 Views
    • Very Much Satified

      I have been driving this 4th gen machine for the last 1-year petrol version. When you are behind the wheel, you can easily feel the difference, the smoothness, balancing,...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా amit
      On: Sep 07, 2021 | 2439 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      ద్వారా amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 57 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 1033 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      ద్వారా arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      ద్వారా govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Not A Bad Option

      Not a bad option to buy until you get a great offer on other competitors in the diesel version particularly.

      ద్వారా mohit surana
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 67 Views
    • అన్ని సిటీ 4th generation సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Honda City 4th Generation
    797 సమీక్షలు
    Rs.9.29 - 9.99 లక్షలు*
    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి Festival ఆఫర్లు

    Compare Variants of హోండా సిటీ 4th generation

    • పెట్రోల్
    Rs.9,29,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,772
    17.4 kmplమాన్యువల్

    city 4th generation ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

    ట్రెండింగ్ హోండా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    We need your సిటీ to customize your experience