• login / register

Awesome Car with great లక్షణాలు

for వి ఎంటి

Awesome Car with great features

I had purchased Ivtec (V) in June 2019 in Pune, after reading reviews and taking test drives finalised Honda City. I had bought the Ford car 10 years ago and writing the review after 9 months and 6000 km. This machine is absolutely good for city driving (8/10). Highway drive (6/10). comfort (9/10). Steering (7/10) good for city drive, but felt concerned on the highway, infotainment(4/10) bass lovers will regret it, I-go is useless and the sound quality of the speakers ( 3/10). The touch screen is not so responsive and is outdated making it irritative. mileage (5/10) in the city it's 10-10.5 and on the highway its 16kmpl. Suspension in city driving feels good, but when you roll over a pothole on the highway the sound that the sheet makes, revels the poor quality looks (9/10) Space (10/10). The A/c touch panel looks good but is dangerous to operate while driving. The microphone is located just below the A/c vent making the noise unclear to the recipient while taking through hands-free. The booklet mentions reducing the AC blower while talking. Honda will upgrade to apple car play and android auto in a newer version no use of HDMI port till date. The micro SD card is useful. The good thing is I have not spent a single penny on maintenance till date so for maintenance it is (8/10). If you own ford, VW or Skoda you might regret the choice of shifting to Honda city, as you will miss the peppy sound of the engine and a confident drive. Overall my rating would be (6/10) considering its price.

ద్వారా tushar zilpe
On: మార్చి 08, 2020 | 321 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on హోండా సిటీ 2017-2020

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
T
tushar zilpe
Mar 14, 2020 1:11:51 PM

This guys have changed the heading. I never wrote or said it was a awesome car and great feature.

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    హోండా సిటీ 4th generation వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.5/5
    ఆధారంగా794 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    • అన్ని (794)
    • Mileage (214)
    • Performance (127)
    • Looks (237)
    • Comfort (313)
    • Engine (186)
    • Interior (130)
    • Power (113)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Best Car In Segment

      Best car in a segment I love it, Mileage on highway 31kmpl and low-cost maintenance with rich comfort.

      ద్వారా shailesh
      On: May 23, 2021 | 78 Views
    • I Love This Car

      I like this car & Safety is best in Honda city & Family is fully enjoying and a comfortable car.

      ద్వారా amardip rajput
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 29 Views
    • Best Car Ever

      It was my dream car from my childhood when 5th generation came. I bought my 4th generation Honda City from Capital Honda, Meenambakkam Chennai. I am so happy with th...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా onesi karthick
      On: Feb 20, 2021 | 542 Views
    • Driving Experience

      Excellent driving experience during crowd and highways with low running cost with the best performance. Cool experience in hilly areas also.

      ద్వారా arvind bibiyan
      On: Feb 07, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Excellent Car In This Segment

      It has a good performance. Mileage up to 20km/l. Very comfortable for long drives. The best car in this segment.

      ద్వారా govind
      On: Jan 28, 2021 | 60 Views
    • Behtarin Car

      Behtarin car hai. Honda city se acchi car bahut kam hai. Main bolta hu aap bhi kharid sakte hain mileage thoda kam hai.

      ద్వారా ajay kumar prakash
      On: Dec 31, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Extremely Wonderful Car.

      Bought the 2021 Highlander limited with an optional 12.3-inch screen and 2nd-row bench seat. I wasn't lying, I absolutely love this car though it's not perfect. I'm getti...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా flex babich
      On: Dec 22, 2020 | 230 Views
    • Family Machine.

      The complete family car with great mileage and Style. I am fully satisfied with the City and enjoying driving it.

      ద్వారా gaurav
      On: Dec 10, 2020 | 48 Views
    • అన్ని సిటీ 4th generation సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Honda City 4th Generation
    794 సమీక్షలు
    Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 లక్షలు*
    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి లేటెస్ట్ ఆఫర్

    Compare Variants of హోండా సిటీ 4th generation

    • పెట్రోల్
    Rs.9,29,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 19,772
    17.4 kmplమాన్యువల్

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    city 4th generation ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

    ట్రెండింగ్ హోండా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    We need your సిటీ to customize your experience