• English
  • Login / Register

A great and stylish SUV

s
sannjay joshi on జనవరి 18, 2019
5

A great and stylish SUV

Honda BRV Petrol (SMT) is undoubtedly a great car. Purchased this in Nov 2018 and have done around 2800 kms till now. I loved to be associated with the Honda brand. Have got very good service on 2 occasions now. Mileage though is 16 kms only, and not anywhere near 20 + as claimed by some. The company itself has never claimed a mileage more than 16 for the petrol engine. For diesel, it could be higher, but certainly nowhere near 20 levels. These are exaggerations. But I love and admire the vehicle. Interiors feel is very good. On the exterior, the BRV looks stylish and awesome. Honestly, am yet to discover the vehicle fully. But so far, great !!

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

హోండా బిఆర్-వి వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా176 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (176)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (49)
  • Comfort (77)
  • Engine (47)
  • Interior (19)
  • Power (21)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    srinivas varadeygowda on Mar 24, 2020
    4.3

    Nice car

    I have idtec vx style edition 2018 Done around 25,000kms since Oct 2018 Mileage 20kms in city and 24kms in highway being a doctor I drive sedately Not above100kms/he in highway Road cornering at any g...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhojo on Mar 23, 2020
    3.7

    Great Car: Honda BR-V

    I used Honda BR-V for around 1 yrs. I like the performance of the Honda. It is not good looking as compare to other but its comfort is awesome. The cost of maintenance is average. It is a 7 seated so ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Feb 20, 2020
    4

    Great Family Car

    It is a spacious and affordable MPV for the middle class family. Silent engine, good mileage, less maintenance cost, comfortable for city drive and other roads.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dr gopikrishna bollapragada on Feb 16, 2020
    4.8

    Great Car

    Honda BR-V is a fully automatic car. The car is good in driving in the city as well as in highway, very good pickup, although not having hill assist. Very comfortable car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • I
    inderjeet singh on Feb 07, 2020
    5

    Nice Car

    Its excellent SUV. I own  CVT variant. Enjoying the space and luxury inside.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saksham khetan on Feb 06, 2020
    5

    Nice Car

    Very nice car, I liked the tail lamps but its sunroof is missing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amit panghal on Feb 03, 2020
    5

    Sporty Car.

    Fantastic driving experience, smooth and easy. Spacious, flexible, Excellent 7 seater at this price range.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nishant on Jan 11, 2020
    5

    Family car.

    I am driving this car for the past 2.5 years. The performance along with driving comfort is great. The car has great mileage. The car is spacious and is great for families.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని బిఆర్-వి సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ హోండా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience