ఉత్తమ in its segment. Woww

The first review of My lovely Ford figo. I saw and took test drive of many cars like, i10, New Wagon, Swift, I20, tigor, zest, Xcent and Figo. I got a premium feel only in 2 cars guess which two. 1st Zest and 2nd Figo. Knowing the act that Zest will be now available only for commercial purpose I choose Figo as the specifications were also mind-blowing. Diesel is 1500 cc and trust me it's a Rocket. Safety has also got Full marks. Comfort also awesome plus a premium feel. No extra accessories needed everything is installed in the in road price for Titanium model, and that's not the top model by the way. Its second top. I'll post another review after probably 3000 KMS for now I strongly recommend Figo overall other rivals.

ద్వారా chetan sawant
On: Jul 27, 2019 | 336 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన ఫోర్డ్ ఫిగో

ఫోర్డ్ ఫిగో యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా257 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (228)
  • Mileage (70)
  • Performance (34)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (73)
  • Engine (53)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (56)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    ద్వారా aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    ద్వారా dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

    ద్వారా sameer kathuria
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car.

    This is a wonderful car and has 2 airbags and gives average speed and doesn't use much fuel, and it can travel anywhere, it has much capacity in back and also seats are c...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా chinmay singh solanki
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 193 Views
  • Great car.

    Car is good but the legroom is not enough, the car has sufficient features like keyless entry and a start-stop button.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Best car under 7 lac in the budget. Titanium is the model to go for comparing the price. Great on the highway and town.

    ద్వారా abhishek
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment, its suspension setup gives comport while you are in the long ride or drive, 

    ద్వారా shot debbarma
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best In Class

    Completed 3 lakh Km on my 2011 Ford Figo, still running excellent, very low cost of maintenance, great drive, great ride, comfortable, convenient, best in its class, spac...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా lomas
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 104 Views
  • ఫిగో సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Ford Figo
257 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 లక్ష *
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఫిబ్రవరి ఆఫర్లు

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

ఫిగో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?