టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Tata Nexon 2017-2020
Rs.6.95 లక్ష - 11.80 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.7/5
ఆధారంగా 1669 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 looks వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (1669)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Dream Car

    It's too good. It looks amazing. The engine power is also good. Colors are also in a very good variant. It's a Lovely car. Tata cars are the best. It has also got five stars rating in the crash test.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kavish gupta
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Awesome Giant

    A giant look, world's safest car. Its a car with wings. Huge and a masculine vehicle with massive strength which makes me its proud owner.

    ద్వారా kisna sharma
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nexon - The Safest Car

    In its segment I found Nexon the best option, Drive quality is really great with the good amount of power in every mode, Looks great, performance is awesome, music awesome and safety comes first in that this car is doing great.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vivek panchal
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best SUV Of The Decade

    Tata has provided one of the best SUV compared to other competitors like Vitara Brezza and Ford Ecosport. The performance is outstanding and easy to drive, it has an option called multi-drive mode which boosts the performance of Nexon. People who are looking for other SUVs, just go with TATA NEXON.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vignesh vicky
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 70 Views
  • A great Tata car

    A complete package of sporty look flourished with features and great mileage. Great design gives the car a perfect look. In this range the best car with luxurious seats.

    ద్వారా yash mittal
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in class car

    Tata Nexon's most precise design, I have ever seen in this segment. Tata has already won the hearts of people along pan India before launching their car. Cost is amazing and very affordable, comfort level is best, feature for the price range is also great no competition for this. Tata has now taken away the tag of a family car . Now we ha...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Nice Car

    Nice car with a different look. Perfect for off-roadies and has the premium feel while driving. Totally in love with this car. I took a test drive, it was awesome.

    ద్వారా tanvi aneja
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 25 Views
  • I Love Tata

    Great car with great looks. I'm loving it. I love Tata since 2010

    ద్వారా sejwal anup
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • A wild diesel car

    Pros Value for money, great looks, good mileage, spacious, premium interiors, build quality, and Infotainment system Cons minimization of a noisy engine.

    ద్వారా ambuj srivastav
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Cute Compact SUV

    Best sub-4-meter segment mini SUV that has an International look. Also at an attractive price. Indias No. 1 credible brand. Reflection of technology used in JLR. Value for money. Excellent choice.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nikhil ravikumar
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car, Looks very luxurious and comfortable riding. Safety features are top of the class.

    ద్వారా keshavmurthy
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Strongest Indian Car

    A car with appealing looks and sporty persona. Keeps my family safe and happy. Hats off to Tata for making such a beast.

    ద్వారా jeet
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • For Those Who Dare To Wander Out Of The Box.

    Excellent Car, Very well built. Awesome out of the box look. Performance And Features make it a worthy product. A Sheer Driving Pleasure. Comfortable, Safe, futuristic and a very bold compact SUV. Great Product by Tata Motors.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా himanshu mishra
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Tata Nexon A Super Car

    Very nice strong compare other cars beauty full look and awesome model enjoy every side front and back look superb and great watch very very impressive I love this car so much beautiful and powerful it's great company Tata Nexon good luck all the very best.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kamlesh kumar
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 319 Views
  • Safest and Nice Looking Car

    Tata Nexon is a safety car in India. It  is the best and nice looking looking car ever.

    ద్వారా rohan kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This is the best car in the segment, and the safest car with a great look, mileage, and functions.

    ద్వారా rushang
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XM

    Best in fuel economy.

    Last month I purchased my Tata Nexon XM petrol version. It's a complete 5-star rating car wether it's about safety or builds quality. Handing and driving are quit better than other cars in this segment. It has a spacious leg room and boot space are positive points, and its Beast look impressive. Its 1.2-liter petrol engine is very quiet and ye...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా satbir singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 39 Views
  • safest car.

    Tata Nexon is the safest car in India. The looks and the design of the car are amazing.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Zip-Zap-Zoom

    The fully loaded SUV in the city with clumsy looks zooms all over the streets and the highway.

    ద్వారా faizulla
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Best in the class design.

    Handling is superb, even on top speeds you can handle it the way you want it. Excellent driving experience, smooth performance, Built quality no need to speak on it as everyone knows it, the interior is very nice, sporty look from outside. Overall 5 out of 5.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Rightly said Connect the Level Nex.

    Handling is superb, even on top speeds you can handle it the way u want, sporty look, smooth driving, amazing ground clearance, very nice interior..5 out of 5 for sure.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kartik patel
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Perfect car.

    This car is really that one which I always wanted as a car owner. Fully packed with safety, comfort and looks. I was having a very tight budget for the car and wanted a car with great ground clearance as I travel a lot at rough areas but before this, no any car was in our reach. After going through a lot of cars and features they offer we find this...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Safety First

    Nexon is well maintained for safety. So the person who is looking for safety rather than other can go on with Nexon.

    ద్వారా thoufeequl rashid t
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XM

    The Safest Vehicle in India

    One of the best and safest vehicle. Great looks, massive ground clearance, and road grip. Each and every features are very good

    ద్వారా nagaraj hr
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Full packed Compact SUV

    This car is really that one which I always wanted as a car owner. Fulky packed with safety, comfort and looks. I was having a very tight budget for the car and wanted a car with great ground clearance as I travel a lot at rough areas but before this, no car was in our reach. After going through a lot of cars and features they offer we find thi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akshat tiwariverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 80 Views
  • This is super car.

    Tata Nexon is the best car in every point of view i.e. affordable price, features, look, interer views, light, suspension etc in comparison to same class cars. This is a full pass vasul car. In this class very good in millage. I like Tata Naxon. This is a fabulous and unthinkable car in this segment.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kishan
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 155 Views
  • Fantastic and Beautiful

    I love this car very much and it's one of the safest cars in India. The design is very impressive and looks fantastic.

    ద్వారా gamer mechanix
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Well build car.

    Looks sturdy, safe to drive on highways. The car retained its structural rigidity when the board ad fell on it and this made sure that the passengers inside were safe. This was enough to showcase the build quality of the car. The interiors, seating comfort, engine performance are all above average rating. Great job done by Tata Engineers.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Great car.

    Excellent car, all accessories are excellent, smooth driving, easy control, spacious and good looking

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus DualTone

    Awesome Looks and Design

    The car has a sporty look. Interior looks nice and especially the 7-inch infotainment HD display which looks amazing in the Tata Nexon.

    ద్వారా kena biswas
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 55 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • సియర్రా
    సియర్రా
    Rs.14.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 15, 2024
  • ఆల్ట్రోజ్ ఇవి
    ఆల్ట్రోజ్ ఇవి
    Rs.14.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జనవరి 15, 2023
  • టియాగో ఈవి
    టియాగో ఈవి
    Rs.6.00 లక్షలుఅంచనా ధర
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: మార్చి 04, 2023

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience