• login / register

మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra Marazzo
288 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 11.25 - 13.59 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి లేటెస్ట్ ఆఫర్
మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 288 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (288)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 191 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    ద్వారా ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 33 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    ద్వారా hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    ద్వారా karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    ద్వారా aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    ద్వారా suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    ద్వారా kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    ద్వారా vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    ద్వారా chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    ద్వారా nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    ద్వారా jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • About 2018 Marazzo

    It is a very good looking car I love to drive it we can do off-roading on it but tires are very weak.

    ద్వారా kalp savaliya
    On: Apr 14, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best in the segment, the car has great stability and performance. The mileage on highways is18kmpl and in the city it is14kmpl. It has the best in class AC. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా raushan raj
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    ద్వారా sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • for M2 BSIV

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    ద్వారా yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Excellent interiors and safety but engine performance not much cant able to climb hills alerting engine overheat issue.

    ద్వారా amarnaath srinivasan naidu
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Build Quality and Mileage

    Best in the segment at this price but interior plastic quality can be improved. Mileage reduces to 12 kmpl after 10000kms.

    ద్వారా mani deepak
    On: Dec 14, 2019 | 59 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    ద్వారా subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    ద్వారా vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    ద్వారా darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Marazzo The Ultimate.

    No.1 car in its segment. Best in its class features with smooth drive and best mileage. It's a value for money product.

    ద్వారా mangesh mahadik
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో

  • డీజిల్

మారాజ్జో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Which కార్ల should i pick మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో or ఎంజి హెక్టర్ plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 2 Oct 2020

What ఐఎస్ different లో {0}

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho Experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does మారాజ్జో have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho Experts on 16 Aug 2020

What ఐఎస్ the ధర యొక్క మహీంద్రా Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 9 Aug 2020

Do we get 8 seater వేరియంట్ లో {0}

Ranjita asked on 22 Jul 2020

Yes Mahindra Marazzo M2 8Str is available. Check out its availability by visitin...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho Experts on 22 Jul 2020

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • టియువి 300
    టియువి 300
    Rs.10.80 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 10, 2020
  • టియువి 300 ప్లస్
    టియువి 300 ప్లస్
    Rs.11.92 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 15, 2020
  • ఎస్204
    ఎస్204
    Rs.12.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?