మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra Marazzo
308 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 12.30 - 14.43 లక్షలు *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 308 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (308)
  • Mileage (57)
  • Performance (38)
  • Looks (83)
  • Comfort (122)
  • Engine (50)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (35)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • This Car Is Best In Segment At Low Price

    I love this car because this car is awesome in everything styling, comfort, performance and looks.

    ద్వారా rashmirekha modi
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Mileage Is Superb

    Mahindra Marazzo M2 modal 2019. Mileage 18km per liter. Wonderful experience while driving, comfort, and safety is more

    ద్వారా madhu kumar
    On: May 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Comfort Car

    Best car for family and long traveling. I have same M6 varient, no maintenance yet. Just only changed my break liner after 40k km.

    ద్వారా er rohan pawar
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Marazzo The Best

    I like it very much. I feel it's better than Innova, in some aspects like comfort, and mileage, and seating 8 easily. Powar full ac, rating for safety 4 stars, superb vehicle. A price of Ertiga and comfort of Innova. Go for it.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alok
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 1141 Views
  • Pros And Cons

    Pros: Good legroom even in 3rd row. No bumpy ride even when 7 passengers and one driver. good maintenance cost, and 5 stars for value for money. Cons: 1st gear high torque, but in 2nd gear turbo lag will be there, which will be a minor issue in hillside driving with 8 people.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ravichandra
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 211 Views
  • Genuine 7 Seater ! Very Comfortable !

    Writing this review after 2.5 years and 30000+ kms. Writing the cons 1st as they are less and minute. Cons: 1. Ground clearance at the front is low, you need to be cautious at sharp bumps ( It never got touched though ) 2. The seat tumble function to enter the 3rd row is only on one side 3. 3rd-row seat doesn't recline. 4. Looks are subjective but ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా priyank bharti
    On: Jun 30, 2021 | 292 Views
  • Marrazo BS6 Superb

    Good car for a big family, nice performance. Easy drive and ac condition and maintenance are very easy. Low cost only

    ద్వారా selvapathy
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Marrazo Not Drive In Hilly Areas

    Waist of money in this MPV. Pickup was not good in hilly areas. The hand brake not working properly. Not drive in 2nd gear.

    ద్వారా prince
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Gold Product

    Good product of Mahindra car, best MUV, comfort and convenience. Best travel needs.

    ద్వారా mithalal dutt official
    On: Jun 09, 2021 | 34 Views
  • Really Compact

    Really compact for my family and also in my budget, I suggest buying this car for a middle-class family, I have driven nearly thirty thousand km there is no problem with this car really nice product from Mahindra, recently our family members and friends sent to Kodaikanal hills trip with 8+2 members for hills ride really enjoyed. Supercar.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kannan
    On: Apr 07, 2021 | 96 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With Mahindra

    Very bad experience with Mahindra Marazzo. Daily suffering some new problem with the car. 

    ద్వారా gaurav
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 76 Views
  • Best MPV Class

    Best in MPV class at this price level, missing android auto in m6 version is sad, hope the update will come soon.

    ద్వారా priyanka singh
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 37 Views
  • A Worth Buying Car

    I'm the owner of Mahindra Marazzo for the last two years. Faced 2 accidents, one of which is major, but thanks and hats off to Mahindra's build quality that I'm safe. Talking about long route comfort, mileage with off-roading, looks, and alloy wheels(M8) which are best in the segment and way better than Fortuner & Endeavour....ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sudarshan mhaisdhune
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 1055 Views
  • Really A Silent Car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best MPV in India. I think because of its comfort, styling, ac events, etc., it is better than Innova Crysta and this car's budget is all so ok. It has even more safety for Mahindra Marazzo.I like this car very much because of its interior styling of this car. I like this car's hand brake, so unique.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akki mallikarjuna
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 326 Views
  • Worst Car.

    Worst car ever, multiple issues in the car. Please, don't buy, and the Mahindra staff also not supporting.

    ద్వారా abhishek bhargava
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Car With Some New Features.

    Best car, good performance, handling is also good, surrounding AC technology is different but good.

    ద్వారా dhananjay gaikwad
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • India's Family Vehicle.

    I have M4 plus Variant, In the city, the average is 15.6 kmpl approx, Highway average is 19.5 kmpl approx. Good performance on Hilly terrains also did not find any Lag in the pickup (as shared in few reviews online). Super Spacious, Highly effective cooling. Few issues I found in Vehicle are with upholstery. Apart from this, Other than that I ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా saurabh lumb
    On: Dec 11, 2020 | 1244 Views
  • Poor Service At Uppal, HYDERABAD, Service Center

    Poor service, our new vehicle 3 times break down. Very bad experience with Marazzo. The Uppal Hyderabad service center people are not able to fix the problem.

    ద్వారా rawiraj ......
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Amazing MUV With Best Features.

    it's a big MUV with excellent boot space Marazzo is bigger than Innova width and height in both terms.  In the rear, there are 8 AC vents that look so attractive. The safety and security system is so impressive.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kishore
    On: Nov 12, 2020 | 412 Views
  • Great Job Mahindra

    Very good car. Value for money with full space and satisfaction. Power is more than sufficient, 121 BHP.

    ద్వారా pravin
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 1946 Views
  • Family Car In Budget- Mahindra Marazzo

    I bought a perfect car to drive on city roads in traffic with easy overtakes and has the perfect length for small roads and the newly designed Marazzo car has an attractive headlight and Automatic Climate Control. It is in budget and easy to drive. I gifted this car to my father on his wedding anniversary and now he is very happy with that car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akash sharma
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 233 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 166 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    ద్వారా ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • BIG CAR SMALL EXPENSES

    Perfect MPV for a family. Big car in the small budget. I believe better than Innova automatic hoti toh aur better hota.

    ద్వారా hitesh gera
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Its an excellent car overall very happy. I would suggest for a family car and innova other 7 8 seters car waste. Though is my 5th car.

    ద్వారా karthick
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Marazzo Failed In Indian Market.

    Good car but bad service support, difficult to get spares in time, it is a failure in the Indian market.

    ద్వారా aims family
    On: Sep 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Overall Not Bad

    Gear lever and hand brake position are not good. Uses of the gear lever with armrest are not suitable. Hopefully, the facelift version will fix it.

    ద్వారా suryakanta das
    On: Jul 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Very Bad Vehicle

    Very bad vehicle it, not safe, parts are not available chalti gadi mai aag lag jati hai total waste of money.

    ద్వారా kuljeet singh
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Not Satisfied.

    Finally, I own this vehicle in February 2020 but I am not much satisfied with the pickup and little uncomfortable.

    ద్వారా vinay
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 40 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో

  • డీజిల్

మారాజ్జో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • లేటెస్ట్ questions

మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో Chhatarpur ke kis area mein mileage?

Anand asked on 20 Feb 2021

For the availability, we would suggest you to please connect with the nearest au...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 20 Feb 2021

Which కార్ల should i pick మహీంద్రా మారాజ్జో or ఎంజి హెక్టర్ plus

Kudumula asked on 2 Oct 2020

Both cars are of different segments and come under different price ranges too. T...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 2 Oct 2020

What ఐఎస్ different లో {0}

vijay asked on 25 Aug 2020

You can click on the link to see complete specification.

By Cardekho experts on 25 Aug 2020

Does మారాజ్జో have M8 variant?

Raja asked on 16 Aug 2020

Marazzo M8 variant is discontinued from the brands end

By Cardekho experts on 16 Aug 2020

What ఐఎస్ the ధర యొక్క మహీంద్రా Marazzo?

Rishabh asked on 9 Aug 2020

Mahindra Marazzo is priced between Rs.9.99 - 14.76 Lakh (ex-showroom Delhi). In ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience