• login / register

హ్యుందాయ్ శాంత్రోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Santro
473 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 లక్షలు *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి అక్టోబర్ ఆఫర్
హ్యుందాయ్ శాంత్రో యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 473 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ శాంత్రో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (473)
  • Mileage (113)
  • Performance (67)
  • Looks (87)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (96)
  • Interior (74)
  • Power (66)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Impressive, But Not In Every Aspect.

    This is my first car and I am writing this review at 11000 km in 10 months. Mine is Sportz MT and I drive it myself. I shortlisted this car because I wanted to get a compact hatch with good built quality, ample space, good safety, and reliable service. Pros: 1. Excellent interior, fit, and finish are awesome. Feels like the upper segment. 2. Extre...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా biswajit mandal
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 5547 Views
  • The Best Car

    Very easy and soft using a car. Easy driving and safety to all the conditions. Anyone can buy who wish to good economical and strong car.

    ద్వారా balaji institute
    On: Aug 15, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Suitable Family Car

    A very good family car having very low maintenance costs within the middle-class budget. 

    ద్వారా naresh kumar
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

    ద్వారా kunal shankar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Hyundai Santro - A Must have Car

    The overall performance of your car, mileage, pickup, comfort level, is good. Mileage is also awesome. Hyundai is a good car manufacturer.

    ద్వారా suraj
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Good Car In This Budget.

    Pros: Great mileage Low maintenance Interiors looks pretty premium as compared to its competitors. Great service satisfaction from Hyundai. Cons: Nothing so far.

    ద్వారా saurabh chauhan
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 27 Views
  • New Santro - Pros and Cons

    PROS: 1- Excellent built quality 2- Good mileage on the high way. I have received a mileage of 23.5 Kmpl several times driving on the highway. 3- Good interiors and spacious cabin 4- Excellent control in the city and highway 5- Overall Good family Car CONS 1- Safety features have been compromised. 2- Poor safety rating. 3- Poor pick up especially w...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా somen mitra
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 135 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    6 lac ke budjet me Santro car bahut achi hai or family ke liye better hai back AC vent vagarh space dashboard color shine music system also better comfortable car really I am Happy. Nice steering very easy to drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sweet prem khatri
    On: Sep 12, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good looking car and very comfortable seat. The sound system is very high quality. The touch screen and ac are lovely.

    ద్వారా babai goswami
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good car

    It is a good car as we predicted as a 2001's car. But at this time it may take a very huge maintenance cost.

    ద్వారా monik nakrani
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Santro Is Very Good Car

    Santro is a very good car for a family and good looking. Value for money and standard features in the best prize.

    ద్వారా krishna vhasker kumar
    On: May 08, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Santro: The Legend Lives On

    I own Santro since last year. And I have driven it 12k km till now. The car is really good for city commutes as the steering is light, so is the clutch. The engine is peppy so it is a pleasure to drive it in the city. Now coming to the pros and cons of car Pro's - Peppy engine - light steering - best interior quality compared to wagon R and compan...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 2117 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, its look is also very good, some problems I have faced the thing are which is headlights are fixed is getting cracks automatically. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 245 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    ద్వారా mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Santro is a very good car with amazing build quality and, good pick up and awesome mileage.

    ద్వారా shrikant wanjari
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Not Comfortable Car

    Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

    ద్వారా sami shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    ద్వారా ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Must Buy It.

    The interior of the car is very good. And, it is very comfortable. The driving experience of this car is very good and mileage is a bit less.

    ద్వారా rakshit
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellence Car

    Greatest experience ever since I started my first driving experience in this car. I'm absolutely in love with the feature of this car.

    ద్వారా rinkush jain
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    I had used Santro for the last 15 years. Car is good in every front, mileage, maintenance, etc. The problem is spare parts are not easily available in small towns.

    ద్వారా dineshchandra patel
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    So far its been good experience. I'm getting mileage of 16 to 17 kmpl with AC on highway, without AC it touches 18 to 20 kmpl. On highwsys power is good. For off-road power is a bit less. For city ride its perfect. I never felt underpowered in city, but without AC. Even at a higher speed, you won't lose control. On long journey i used feel little t...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా niranjan km
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 234 Views
  • Overall Happy And Satisfied

    Overall, good performance and happy with that vehicle. Planning to buy an additional vehicle and wish to keep this vehicle as it is since the performance and maintenance costs are pocket friendly. So will definitely recommend and suggest for first-time vehicle buyers to go Hyundai product. Really satisfied. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prabhu raman
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Most Lovable Car My Experience

    The most lovable car my experience with Santro has been fantastic from buying. I can say that it's been a complete family car.the new stylish look might attract the young generation.mileage of this car is amazing. I usually go to the city and this car gives me a great experience in the traffic. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohammed arif
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Car Loaded With The Features Beyond The Price!!!!

    Santro can be reviewed as a car with the maximum of features at the price range. No other car offers these features for the same features.

    ద్వారా amal mohammed
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Santro Review After 6 Year Use

    I have old Santro experience, it's really a very good car in all perspective. It performs very we on-off and on-road drive. Not sure about its CNG model it seems there would be space issue but after all its really a very good car in this price. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nitin
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The interior finishing is really excellent and it is very smooth while driving. For 7.5kg fuel I got 280 kms mileage in highway without using AC.

    ద్వారా jerome
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    I have been using the car nearly for 15 months and drove more than 10K km. I feel the car is very much suitable for those first-time millennials and mid-size families. The build quality and the rich in features (compared to the segment) is top notch. I would happily recommend the AMT as I'm getting a mileage of 15 to 20 on all my run around. Also, ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sreekumar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Great vehicle

    This is a great vehicle in its segment, the drive is comfortable.

    ద్వారా shereef
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Comfort To Ride.

    Very comfortable car to travel long-distance. The height is enough in Santro. I feel very comfortable in long driving.

    ద్వారా vasanth kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • A perfect family car.

    This is a superb car and a perfect family car too. Hyundai Santro has a good fuel economy and an attractive design as well.

    ద్వారా kr rathod
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 54 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ శాంత్రో

  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

శాంత్రో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/ఏ*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: అక్టోబర్ 15, 2021
  • పలిసేడ్
    పలిసేడ్
    Rs.40.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఆగష్టు 01, 2021
  • సోనట
    సోనట
    Rs.20.77 లక్షలు *
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 22, 2021
  • ఐయోనిక్
    ఐయోనిక్
    Rs.20.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: డిసెంబర్ 12, 2021
  • శాంటా ఫి 2022
    శాంటా ఫి 2022
    Rs.27.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జనవరి 19, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?