• login / register

ఫోర్డ్ ఎండీవర్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Ford Endeavour
33 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 29.55 - 33.25 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్
ఫోర్డ్ ఎండీవర్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 33 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

ఫోర్డ్ ఎండీవర్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (33)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (6)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Ford Endeavour

    A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads and it's a car that attracts others. It rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine and high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good inside space high air condition cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a parking camera with a displa...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohit singh
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 203 Views
  • Luxury Comfort Best And Features

    Expensive car and luxury and unbelievable Ford Endeavor are better than Fortuner please close eyes. This car Ford Endeavor. I am saying two-word for ford Endeavor top modal is a lifeline. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jass record
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Feel The Grunt

    I own the Ford Endeavor in 2011. You will definitively feel the grunt of the 3.2L diesel engine. Some complain about the higher levels of noise in the cabin, which is a common complaint. The power of the engine and the three modes of drives (2w, 4W-H, and 4W-H) will make it extremely easy for on-road and off-road. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా murali కృష్ణ
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Luxury SUV In Affordable Price

    I am using Ford Endeavour from last 2 years. Its really largest muscular SUV and their facility really awesome in like as seating capability sunroof and more. Mileage not good but not bad also. It gives me comfort. Whenever I am driving. It has the best suspension and the pick is very well in the car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anamika
    On: May 26, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Name Says It All

    Name Says It All:- This car is my all-time favourite SUV. I am using this car from last 1.7 years. This SUV which highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable and highly recommended for long trips across the country. I personally so satisfied with this vehicle now we are planning to upgrade to the new Ford Endeavour. It has a comfort...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohit singh
    On: May 26, 2020 | 69 Views
  • PERFECT LUXURY CAR - Endeavour

    I bought Ford Endeavour in November 2018. till now I have no complaints it is working smoothly maintenance cost is also affordable. It is one of my favorite car fully loaded and much better for off-roading. It has a muscular look of front perfect seven-seater SUV with lots of feature auto parking system memory seats wide sunroof and climate change....ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా testing
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Perfect SUV Car - Ford Endeavour

    I purchased this car in mid-2019. A confident vehicle to have a pleasant ride on roads & it's a car that attracts others. It Rocks on roads but with low fuel consumption due to heavy-duty turbo engine & high luxury. I recommend Endeavour personally. It has good space high air conditioner cooling with independent control for rear seats. It has a par...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mohit lalwani
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Worst Vehicle

    Bad car, caught fire on its own, many cases in India. My car also got burnt on its own. it should be banned in India.

    ద్వారా dr raj
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 59 Views
  • All Should Buy This Car Your Money Will Not Be Wasted In This Car

    I love this car very much and this is my dream car. This is my favourite car and this company is a very trustworthy company. Compared to all the other cars, this car has more features. It has more ground clearance and compares to our roads this car is best. I have used this car and compared to all cars this car is the best " FORD ENDEAVOUR" ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jivanlala bothra
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 25 Views
  • A perfect SUV.

    Overall Ford Endeavour is a great and comfortable car in the segment.

    ద్వారా hitesh
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Ford Endeavour In An Amazing SUV

    Ford Endeavour, it's really amazing. My all-time favourite SUV, I really love it. And, it's my dream car. its interior and exterior are too good. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is also best and highly recommended for big size families, super comfortable. Endeavour 3.2ltr diesel engine is the very perfect engine...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా riddhi sharma
    On: May 20, 2020 | 172 Views
  • A PERFECT LUXURY CAR

    It is a perfect car for travelling and a good offroader with a comfortable seat and luxury car but the only thing is it's the mileage is low otherwise, the car is perfect. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya nagendra
    On: May 08, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Ford's Reliable Car

    I have Ford Endeavour 2006 and I have driven it 200000 km and till now. It doesn't get an engine. Ford is very reliable.

    ద్వారా shamsheerkhan
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car: Ford Endeavour

    It is a nice car as compare to Toyota Fortuner. Its power is higher than the Fortuner and the performance of the car is so good so. the Ford Endeavour is the best car.

    ద్వారా manav
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Great Car: Ford Endeavour

    My car is very good and looks cool and it is best for off-roading. We can do off-roading within on any type of surface and it is a very big car so, it is side by side a very good family car and its look is amazing and if somebody sees it, the first word that comes in their mind is that, Wow! What a car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Auto Parking

    Only this car in the segment is providing auto parking feature in India and it has 19-speed gearbox in his upcoming model and in space. It far better then Fortuner and also has led day time running light which gives this car more attention and automatically boots opening! Makes you crazy. I own this car and this is my honest review. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా chandan vaswani
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best SUV Which Compete All Cars.

    It is a fabulous car with lots of features. Its panoramic sunroof is best. It covers almost the whole roof and its sensors are highly sensed it is the best SUV in comparison to Fortuner. Its auto parking mode is also best for those who can not park the car properly. Its cabin is soundproof. This car completes all safety features. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా peter king
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Ford Inspires

    4×4 is more muscular in offroad and also better performance overall, its a great SUV segment in India I love Ford Endeavour. The exterior looks amazing and interior with a leather dashboard looks neat with glossy. From inside it feels very spacious and luxurious. Ford Endeavour is a good SUV for any kind of roads. Thank's for Ford. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ramachandra b s
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Ford Endeavor Is Awesome

    This car is so amazing. This car is perfect for Indian road. And this car is having a good ground clearance.

    ద్వారా prasoon singh
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Off Road Car.

    It is India's best SUV car because this car has a big space and best comfort.

    ద్వారా chaudhary glass company private limited
    On: May 09, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best Suv To Buy In Budget

    One of the best SUV ones can buy in the budget of 40lacks far better than Fortuner amazing power amazing look.

    ద్వారా fahim
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best To Buy

    Endeavour is such a bulky SUV. Its pull so fast that you get to fall in love with it Ford has given many features in it as the auto park. Fortuner and super SUV Endeavour. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shubhars rajput
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Powerfull Car

    The Ford Endeavour is the best in the SUV segment. it is the most powerful and smart SUV and new 2.0 litre engines. It's awesome with amazing performance.

    ద్వారా shakil khan
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Endeavour Is Best

    Better than Fortuner and have more capability...

    ద్వారా jagdish rajput
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X2 AT

    Nice Car Indeed

    Noice, it's very good by personal experience good car indeed everyone needs to buy this car it's very good.

    ద్వారా sandesh m gowda
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The best off-road SUV which comes with a new BS6 is a nice car. The engine is Silent. I like its tailgate, knob system, steering control. I disliked its not cup holder in front passenger seat left side and driver right side above. And also not chiller box as compare to Innova Crysta. But other than its height width and exterior look very good. The ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా veer patel
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 211 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Ford endeavour is the best SUV car, in the world. Ford Endeavour is best in safety,  performance, style and many more.

    ద్వారా aakash bhati
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best SUV Ever

    Fell comfortable on off-road and the main thing is that its look is so amazing while if we modify its tyres only 6inch out then it looks more than enough

    ద్వారా hanuman kaswan
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Faboulous car

    Fabulous car. I love it. Queen of the cars. Amazing Good safety Nice performance Nice seats Nice features All good

    ద్వారా gaming tech zone
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best In The Segment car

    Comfort Styling And Features are awesome! The only drawback is just a 2.0L engine and maintenance!

    ద్వారా suhail khan
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 34 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of ఫోర్డ్ ఎండీవర్

  • డీజిల్

ఎండీవర్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?