హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ10వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs.4.98 - 7.59 లక్షలు*
This కార్ల మోడల్ has discontinued
Rating of హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ10
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 913 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ10 మైలేజీ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (913)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    anand srinivas on Aug 02, 2021
    2.2

    Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    debojyoti mondal on Jul 20, 2021
    3.7

    Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenance

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    pravesh solanki on Jul 08, 2021
    4.2

    Grand I10 Magna 1.2 Kappa The Mileage Issue

    Overall car is ok but the mileage issue is given 12.5 only. The maintenance light is pocket-friendly. It's reliable for the middle-class family

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sandeep kumar on Jul 06, 2021
    5

    Grand I10 Love This Car

    All good very satisfied car, good mileage, stylish, good fuel efficiency, good control

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • H
    het t on Jun 25, 2021
    4.3

    Best Hatchback

    Best diesel car for mileage. No airbag in Magna variant. Best A/C in this segment. Build quality is best than swift

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    preeti on Jun 22, 2021
    5

    Good Car..

    Good car, best mileage, good looking, best price, low maintenance, high pick up.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    ranjan on Jun 18, 2021
    4.7

    Grand I10 Sprtz Optional I Love This Car At This Price Segment

    I love this car at this price segment. Mileage is superb, maintenance cost is low. I have owned this car since 2017. but still, it running just wow

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    amit kumar on Jun 07, 2021
    4.5

    Good Performance

    Good performance, Comfortable Driving,🚘 Safe and sporty drive Perfect mileage Family car 🚘 of everyone.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    abhishek sharma on Mar 14, 2021
    1.8

    Worst Mileage In This Segment

    Grand i10 have the worst mileage on petrol. I have a petrol automatic Hyundai Grand i10 Asta variant. It will give around 9-10 in city

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jinendra behra on Feb 26, 2021
    4.5

    Good Performance

    I am using this car from last 7 and a half year. Istill have no issue .Grand i10 mileage is also very good.This is my first car and I really love it.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    mukesh sharma on Jan 02, 2021
    4.8

    Hyundai Grand i10 Magna

    Very good car with the best suspension and very calm cabin. Zero noise at idling in the cabin. Nobody roll at high speeds. I feel as I am driving in the water at high as well as low speed. Very good fit and finish. It delivers the mileage around 12-13 in city and 18-19 at the highway.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    shailesh on Dec 30, 2020
    4.3

    i10 Mileage

    Overall experience is good. I am getting 24 kmpl mileage on the highway. The seating arrangement is not good for the driver as I am facing the back & neck pain issue. Suspensions are very low. It always touches to speed breakers but I am happy with this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    monojit bhowmick on Dec 25, 2020
    3

    My Grand I10 Poor vehicle

    Headlight and Horn are too poor, on highways, I don't get confidence to overtake other cars. Overall an excellent city car. Getting mileage around 17kmpl city+highways.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    arijit seal on Dec 21, 2020
    4.2

    Excellent Performance.

    Bought this car 2years back, so far a good experience with it. It is a comfortable and stylish hatchback with good mileage.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    srinivas on Nov 23, 2020
    5

    Best Family Car.

    The best car experience for first buyers, so smooth, and the performance is so good. Mileage is kind of decent it all depends on how we drive. Can be driven on the highways too. Dual airbags are a plus point. Also given the first servicing, now it's much smoother than before, clutch should have adjusted more to the customer friendly.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • V
    vemula yethendra on Nov 09, 2020
    4.3

    Good Car With Best Performance.

    Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • D
    debjit mukherjee on Oct 17, 2020
    3.7

    Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • N
    nishil athikkal on Oct 02, 2020
    3.3

    All Good But Mileage....

    All good but mileage is not enough. comfort is awesome and maintenance cost is low. Its been  4 years now, no problem at all.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • N
    nitesh sutar on Sep 27, 2020
    4.3

    Value For Money.

    Very good car and value for money car, excellent features, enough boot space, good mileage, happy customer.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    manan on Sep 16, 2020
    4.5

    Very Good Vehicle

    Very good vehicle, especially in the mileage section. I loved the car recommend to buy. If the second hand comes under 4 lac you should buy it.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    my funny gambit on Sep 07, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car.

    This car is so much feature-rich in terms of interior quality and it's far superior to other competitors, mileage in the city is around 9-12, and on highways, it's 14-16, which I think is pretty adequate if you get good performance.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • U
    user on Sep 05, 2020
    2.3

    Very Poor Mileage. 10-15km/litre

    If you have "Haram Ka Paisa" Then must buy this car. Its the mileage is very-very poor. Till the 10K km it's average is not more than 10km/liter. It means the petrol will cost you around 45000 Rs. After 10k Run it will give 15km/lit average. It costs very much when you buy a petrol variant. I don't suggest anyone buy this car. After a 15k run, I we...ఇంకా చదవండి

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • H
    harish madivala on Aug 30, 2020
    3.5

    Good Car Family-friendly Car

    Best car in segment, mileage is 16 kmpl. Good performance, overall not bad. Audio quality super, mileage is very poor.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    arunkumar govindsharan pandey on Aug 18, 2020
    4.3

    Perfect Car In This Range

    The most amazing car in its class with great style, great comfort, great mileage, power, and everything is good in this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    prakash pujari on Aug 08, 2020
    3.7

    Good Nice Car So Soft

    Not bad, but mileage and braking system is bad and ground clearance is low.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rishab agarwal on Aug 02, 2020
    4

    Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not great as compared to its most of the competitors I would suggest the people who are reading this review to also see various other class which are available in the market before buyi...ఇంకా చదవండి

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sk islam on Jul 23, 2020
    4.7

    Best Choice (Grand i10)

    One of the best cars by Hyundai in this price segment. Best choice for me. All features so impressive also mileage is too good. The best for 5 seater cars look good. We can easily compare to the other 5 seater cars in this price segment. I am happy with this car.powerfull engine low-cost maintenance. Everyone go for this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jiarul on Jul 18, 2020
    4.2

    Its Very Comport And Compact Car For Single Life

    Mileage is 13km per litter. I am very happy and satisfied. I want to upgrade my car to Mercedes Benz.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ashish raghunandan on Jul 14, 2020
    3.8

    Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat issues with fuel pipes, and electricals (in this case Maruthi cars are more suited for India).

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rahul sharma on Jul 08, 2020
    4.5

    Awesome Car

    It is awesome in every field and its mileage bike when you drive at under 80 km. I'm using a 15-inch tyres.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ10

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • సిఎన్జి
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి మే offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience